Business overview

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • South Fulton County
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Green Credentials

TPC Landscapes offers a wide variety of native and drought resistant plants as well as many options to ensure your landscaping is as green as possible!

Reviews

View More »

Highly Recommended!, 6/03/2014

We recently hired TPC Landscapes to transform our front beds. The owner, Tommy, was extremely professional and exceeded our expectations. Our front beds make our house stand out and we have received... several compliments. I would highly recommend using TPC Landscapes for all your lawn care needs.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Quality service, 5/03/2014

I was very impressed to find how honest, professional and reasonablly priced TPC was. Started out with just maintaining the yard and then, a few weeks ago, decided to upgrade my outdoor landscapes... with my beautiful new rock wall! Hoping to extend that into a rock pond sometime in the near, near future! Thanks again guys! You guys "rock"!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Displaying 1-15 of 15

Reviews

MVoyles

Reviews: 1

Highly Recommended!

We recently hired TPC Landscapes to transform our front beds. The owner, Tommy, was extremely professional and exceeded our expectations. Our front beds make our house stand out and we have received several compliments. I would highly recommend using TPC Landscapes for all your lawn care needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SusanReeves

Reviews: 1

Quality service

I was very impressed to find how honest, professional and reasonablly priced TPC was. Started out with just maintaining the yard and then, a few weeks ago, decided to upgrade my outdoor landscapes with my beautiful new rock wall! Hoping to extend that into a rock pond sometime in the near, near future! Thanks again guys! You guys "rock"!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Facilitator

Reviews: 2

A Partner, Not Just A Contractor

We recently contracted TPC lanscaping to install sod. Tommy and his team were very professional and customer focused. They were truly concerned with our ideas, but at the same time, brought ideas of their own. It was obvious from the start that they take pride in their work - they noticed things in their proposal that other contractors either didn't see or ignored. They were always responsive to every call, e-mail, or text, and did a wonderful job of keeping us informed all through the installation process. I would highly recommend them to anyone - they truly acted as partners, not just another contractor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

shannongt

Reviews: 1

Personalized, prompt and professional service

Listens well to our needs and wants for our landscaping. Tommy the owners takes pride in all of the yards that he is responsible for. If I want anything done extra he makes a point to do it in a timely fashion. Not only do they do lawn service, but they extended our retaining wall to make our yard more pleasing to view from the street.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

mjbeddow

Reviews: 1

Perfection

Great man to work with. Tommy had great ideas and also listened to mine. They showed up when they said they would, communicated with me along the way, made changes that I had concerns about (minor details) and were very professional. I can't wait for them to do the back yard next year. I'm so glad I met them. Did neighbors yard too! Helped me with sprinklers, lighting and yard maintenance along with redoing the beds. Wish I had found them years ago.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Chas3934

Reviews: 1

This is the Guy!

These days when I try to find a service provider I often get no return calls and if I am lucky enough to get a call back often people do not do what they say when they say they will do it or for the price they promise. This is definately not the case with TPC! Tommy is a pleasure to deal with, a true professional in every way. He is honest and gets back to you when he says he will. I had some landscaping work done by the company recently and TPC's crew showed up when scheduled and did what they said they would do if not more. After my landscaping work I hired TPC to do my lawn maintenance as well which has been a great experience my lawn has never looked better. I will not go anywhere else again.

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012

Thank you so much Mr. Seeley. We are so happy to hear that your are pleased with our performance on your landscape project. Customer satisfaction is our main goal. We look forward to doing future business with you and keeping your property looking its best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

golfpingeye

Reviews: 4

Easy to work with....

Tommy had great knowledge of what we had in mind and was willing to work with us within budget. Would highly recommend!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Gabriel_Family

Reviews: 1

Complete Lawn Perfection. TPC LANDSCAPES.

I have been using TPC Landscapes for almost 10 years now. Since TPC is a family owned and operated business, they truly care for their customers and their property. Every time they service my lawn, the landscaping turns out so beautifully, and I continuously receive complements on my property. They do a wonderful job in my yard and garden areas, and are NOT the type of company to push their customers to buy any "extras" like other landscaping businesses may do to their clients. My neighbors and I agree that TPC provides exceptional work for an amazing value. Not to mention that I have received 'Yard of the Month' in my subdivision MANY times in the past 10 years, and I give 100% of the credit to TPC! Needless to say, I have always been 100% pleased with TPC's business and highly recommend them to anyone for their home or business.

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012

Thank you Mrs. Gabriel for your review. It has been a pleasure taking care of your property's needs over the last 10 years. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

p.miller@mindspring.com

Reviews: 1

Great Job!

I am very pleased with the service provided. My yard has never looked so good. They consistently do a great job and always willing to do anything I ask. Try them!

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the service provided. We look forward to continuing our relationship.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

jacksonhole

Reviews: 1

What a Great Compnay

I have used TPC for over 7 years. During that time, they have replaced sod, expanded the front island, planted scrubs, replaced the sidewalk and patio. In fact, my yard looks as great as it does, BECAUSE OF TPC. I would recommend them for any landscape work.

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012

Thank you so much for a great review. We love doing landscape transformations for customers. The outcome is always amazing. We strive to be the best at what we do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

John262

Reviews: 1

Everything and More

Being a maintenance customer of TPC Landscapes for 7 years we could not be happier. If you would like a company that is dedicated to doing it all where you dont have to search for any outside work you have found the right company. They have done several projects of hardscapes and drainage in my back yard to where my back yard is more desired than the inside of my home. The owner is dedicated to your satifaction and I have had no problem recommending him to my friends and family.

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012

Thank you for letting us expand your living space to your beautiful back yard. We are so happy that you and your family can spend time together entertaining in your newly landscaped back yard.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

keyfamily

Reviews: 1

I love my landscaper

We have been doing business with TPC for many years now. I would not switch my business to anyone else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

cindycga

Reviews: 2

Great Job!

TPC Landscapes installed Bermuda sod in my front lawn at a fair price and did a wonderful job! The lawn looks amazing and the owner is very easy to work with. This company takes pride in their work and I highly recommend them!

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012

Thank you Ms. Cindy for a great review. We look forward to doing any future projects you have in mind. Thank you for your confidence in our business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

nsay612

Reviews: 1

TPC is fantastic!

TPC Landscapes is an amazing landscaping company. They have great visions and amazing work ethic! They not only do maintenance, but create masterpieces in your yard. They are clean and precise and get the job done on time. I love their work and will continue using them always.

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012

Thank you Ms. Say. We love to get our hands in the dirt and create amazing landscapes. We love having customers that appreciate all the effort we put into our work. Thank you for a great review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

MJackson1

Reviews: 1

Dedicated to Quality and Customer Service

Our HOA started using TPC just this Spring and so far it has been a great experience. The Owner is down to earth and will work with you to provide top notch landscaping solutions at very fair and reasonable prices. We've worked with a few landscapers in the Atlanta area and TPC is the best we've worked with so far from both a quality and value perspective. Would highly recommend.

TPC Landscapes replied on 08-31-2012

Thank you Mr. Jackson. We strive to be the best in the business. We want our customers to be 100% satisfied. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Photos

TPC Landscapes
10 photos
Album: TPC Landscapes
1 of 10




TPC Landscapes