CRES Builders Corp.

4952 Sherwood Way 
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: (770) 983-4698
Fax: (678) 807-8019
Website: www.cresbuilders.com
CRES Builders Corp. CRES Builders Corp. : Roofing Contractors, Cumming, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/12/2012

Great Job!!
CRES gave us exactly what they promised. Most of all they gave us no surprises. On budget, on time, great service, great follow-up. I highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/15/2012

Great re-roofing job
When our roof was damaged by a storm, C.R.E.S. worked directly with our insurance company to get the entire roof replaced without cost to us. The day that the roof was replaced, the weather forecast called for rain, so 2 roofing teams were brought in to complete the job in a single day. Imagine my surprise when I got home from work and the job was already finished. The quality of the workmanship was very good, and the roof looks great. All of the debris was picked up so that we did not have any cleanup work to do afterwords. I would highly recommend C.R.E.S for home renovations.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

CRES Builders Corp. replied on 10-26-2012
Hello Don, thank you for taking the time to post your review about us. We enjoyed working with you both. Please let me know when you are ready to paint the inside of your home. We would be pleased to perfrom that scope of work well also. Thank you, Mirko
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/10/2012

first-time customer
It was a pleasure dealing with Mr. Attolini to replace my roof. His crew was efficient and provided quality workmanship. The only recommendation I would have is that during cleanup, a closer inpection for nails in gutters and downspouts be made. I have flex hoses connected to my downspouts that direct water to my driveway and nails evntually washed out after heavy rains. Otherwise, I was very pleased with the final product.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

CRES Builders Corp. replied on 10-26-2012
Hello Gene, I apologize for you having to pick up some nails. We use blowers along with magnetic nail collectors to asure that we pick up all 12,000 nails. Sometimes, some nails get caught in the elbows. Thank you for recommending me to your neighbors and recently to your fiend who needs his wondows and siding replaced. Thank you for taking the time to recommend my services. Let me know when you are ready to move forward with your basement remodel.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/8/2012

Honest, Sincere and Top Quality Service
Mirko worked to get our roof damage covered with our insurance agent and then from start to finish - he was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone!

Richard & Ann Buice, Cumming GA
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/8/2012

Bathroom remodel and fence install project
Mirko did an excellent job with our bathroom remodel and fence install project. His work was outstanding and we highly recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

CRES Builders Corp. replied on 10-26-2012
We enjoyed working with you both with these projects. I am sure your wife will enjoy the jetted tub.
11 to 15 of 23

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »
Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC
Use this coupon to receive a FREE roof estimate! **Cannot be combined with other offers.**
ex 06/27/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Cumming, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.