THN Enterprises, LLC

Phone: (678) 200-0384
Toll Free: (888) 959-2329
Fax: (888) 959-2329
Website: www.thnenterprisesllc.com
THN Enterprises, LLC THN Enterprises, LLC : Floor Laying & Refinishing, Marietta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2012

Above Average Service
I'm on a fix income and THN Enterprises help me and my wife by give us additional $$ off our invoice as they understand that we where on a fix income / budget Great Services' will use again in 3 months with our new locked in rates.
 had one room done and you can see how how it came out photo taken 10/24/2012
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2012

best flooring and unbeatable service and price!
I choose THN Enterprises for my flooring and I'm extremely glad I did. My hardwood floors looks great!!! Their service was fast and the price was unbeatable for the quality of work they did. I would highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2012

Best in Town by far!
Bye far one of the bast and most professional hardwood flooring experts in Marietta, I bought the Hardwood Cleaning & Polish Service on a deal site and best value for my money!
 Before and after phos. provided by THN Enterprises, LLC  after work was completed!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2012

Very Professional Staff
The staff at THN Enterprises come out to my home and refinished my hardwood floors yesterday and OMG they really have a "pop" to them now best price in town! and discounts'
 Before
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/23/2012

Great Service!
This company is far one of the best service company that i have hired, No Hidden Invoice cost or fee
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
11 to 15 of 15

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Innovative Surfaces
Mention Kudzu and receive 25% off any tile or stone installation!
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.