Power Home Remodeling Group

Power Home Remodeling Group General Remodelers
1040 Crown Pointe Pkwy , Ste# 190 
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Phone: (678) 645-0587
Website: www.powerhrg.com
Power Home Remodeling Group Power Home Remodeling Group : General Remodelers, Dunwoody, GA



Reviews
K.C.M.

Posted on GuildQuality on 3/29/2014
The products appeared to be
The products appeared to be high quality. The installation ran smoothly and the customer service is first rate. The marketing professionals know their products really well and understood the processes involved. The consulting project manager definitely did a very good job of explaining what was going to happen and the workers frankly, just tore right through it and got it done. They were extremely efficient (especially the window and roof people). roof especially. The guys they contracted to do the e-shields were great as well. I would basically recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Dominick C.

Posted on GuildQuality on 3/29/2014
POWER SALES REP WAS VERY
POWER SALES REP WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT. THE INSTALLERS WERE EFFICIENT . AND CLEAN. THEY EXPLAINED THE WORKINGS OF THE WINDOWS AND SHOWED US HOW TO CLEAN AND OPERATE THE PRODUCT. THEY ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS RELATED TO THE PRODUCT AND WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL DURING THE INSTALLATION.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Shirley R.

Posted on GuildQuality on 3/29/2014
I liked working with Power
I liked working with Power Home Remodeling.They have done very good work on my windows. I have met a number of people from the company and they are all very personable and professional. I was so impressed with them that I have decided to have them do my roof as well. If I had known about them before I would have used them above any other business. I am very happy with Power Home Remodeling.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Dennis D.

Posted on GuildQuality on 3/29/2014
I have used this company
I have used this company for all the windows in my home and to correct another contractor's bad roofing job and they have performed excellently both times.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Melissa R.

Posted on GuildQuality on 3/28/2014
My husband and I are
My husband and I are very satisfied with our experience with Power Home Remodeling. We had 9 windows installed and our gutters replaced. We were happy with everyone, the sales person, project managers, installers, etc. We received phone calls letting us know exactly what was happening. We are very pleased with the products. Our home looks so much better!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



11 to 15 of 1444

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Dunwoody, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.