Power Home Remodeling

(678) 645-0587 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1040 Crown Pointe Parkway, Ste# 190Dunwoody, GA 30338
other locations »

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - K.C.T.

    K.C.T.

    Highly recommend Power Remodeling Group.
    K.C.T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/17/2017

    Highly recommend Power Remodeling Group. Had all of our windows replaced and highly satisfied with the entire company, installation,and our windows. High quality windows with lifetime transferable warranty. They are coming back to place gutters next.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - A.F.S.

    A.F.S.

    Everyone from the first person
    A.F.S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/17/2017

    Everyone from the first person that approached me at Sam's Club to the installation guys have been great! They did such an excellent job, we have hired them again for another project!

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - E.C.S.

    E.C.S.

    Power Home Remodeling is a
    E.C.S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/14/2017

    Power Home Remodeling is a great company, and they live up to their word. Their workmanship and quality of materials are outstanding.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - B.W.K.

    B.W.K.

    The windows were good quality.
    B.W.K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/11/2017

    The windows were good quality. The only issue I had was the crew not picking up the glass and nails.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - India K.

    India K.

    Due to rain, we had
    India K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/08/2017

    Due to rain, we had to reschedule, but when the work was done, everything was on time and in a professional manner. Thank You,I. Kirby

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - R.W.D.

    R.W.D.

    I was very happy with
    R.W.D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/07/2017

    I was very happy with my experience. I am always disappointed with other companies but Power Home Remodeling did a beautiful job. I am very pleased with the outcome.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - A.K.S.

    A.K.S.

    the work was done as
    A.K.S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/06/2017

    the work was done as promised, the errort was orgamized and the job was completed as promised with no problems.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - M.R.M.

    M.R.M.

    Both of those guys did
    M.R.M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/05/2017

    Both of those guys did a great job and the salesperson was super also. Everything went very well and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - V.W.J.

    V.W.J.

    Power Home Remodeling told the
    V.W.J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/05/2017

    Power Home Remodeling told the trust about what they really do and are good for their words. They said it will be for the work we had done. So we were not getting something "fit for all". that could cause problems later. Also they said everything has a fail rate but they stand by their work and would fix or replace at not cost to us.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - M.G.D.

    M.G.D.

    I was very please with
    M.G.D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/04/2017

    I was very please with the quality of the window and how clean the my hoyse was after they finish installing the window. Thanks for such good service.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Diane E.

    Diane E.

    This project went smoothly from
    Diane E. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/04/2017

    This project went smoothly from start to finish. Power group handled everything including the homeowners association approval. They installed five sliding glass doors and one window in one day. My townhome has never looked better or been more comfortable (temperature control).

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Cleola S.

    Cleola S.

    There were questions about my
    Cleola S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/03/2017

    There were questions about my security door not working with my new door and they worked with me to be able to replace it with a new security door.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Paula B.

    Paula B.

    I was very satisfied with
    Paula B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/03/2017

    I was very satisfied with the quality of my windows and the installers were very professional. I will be purchasing more windows from power windows!

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Donald M.

    Donald M.

    They were very prompt. They
    Donald M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/30/2017

    They were very prompt. They came in and they double checked the measurements of the windows/ They got it done in an appreciated amount of time and they cleaned up. They showed us how to operate them as well.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Francis E.

    Francis E.

    They should value their customer
    Francis E. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/30/2017

    They should value their customer and be willing to listen and work with a customer to the best of their ability.

    More »

Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Before And After
1 of 9




Our GAF Ultra HD Shingle offers a depth and color range that you won't be able to find elsewhere.