Power Home Remodeling

(678) 645-0587(678) 645-0587 View Website »

1040 Crown Pointe Parkway, Ste# 190Dunwoody, GA 30338

  map »
other locations »

Description

Since 1992, Power Home Remodeling Group has provided families with energy saving solutions for their home improvement needs. Whether your home calls for new replacement windows, doors, siding, roofing, or gutter guards (or a little of each), the PHRG professionals offer the superior products and services you've come to expect and the value you need.

Reach us at 888-REMODEL for a free estimate today!


Reviews

  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Lore M.

    Lore M.

    It was just a wonderful
    Lore M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/12/2016

    It was just a wonderful experience from start to finish. Everyone was nice and they were great - a great bunch of people!

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - James M.

    James M.

    I couldn't say more about
    James M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/12/2016

    I couldn't say more about the whole job, and from start to finish it was excellent. They met our expectations.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - J.B.R.

    J.B.R.

    They went beyond the call
    J.B.R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/09/2016

    They went beyond the call of being professional for me. I had a great crew and I really enjoyed their work and everything. For me they were great.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Matilda F.

    Matilda F.

    The communication and professionalism was
    Matilda F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/09/2016

    The communication and professionalism was great throughout the whole process. Every facet including knowledge of the sales representative and the communication afterwards was unprecedented.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Jerry L.

    Jerry L.

    I was very impressed with
    Jerry L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/09/2016

    I was very impressed with the windows. I lived by a busy road and they cut the noise down about seventy five percent! I have not entered the cold season but I am sure they will do their job.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Margaret D.

    Margaret D.

    I intend to use the
    Margaret D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/09/2016

    I intend to use the company again to finish up the rest of the job that I have. I was very satisfied with their work.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Nola T.

    Nola T.

    I was very very satisfied
    Nola T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/09/2016

    I was very very satisfied with their services and courtesy, and everything was really professional. They did an excellent job.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Janier C.

    Janier C.

    They taught me a number
    Janier C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/26/2016

    They taught me a number of things I didn't know about roofing. They showed me the product before installing so I had a pretty good idea of what they would be doing.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Wayne T.

    Wayne T.

    Power Home Remodeling performed a
    Wayne T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/26/2016

    Power Home Remodeling performed a tremendous job on replacing our windows. They were extremely professional and knowledgable. I would recommend them to anyone.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Mike H.

    Mike H.

    I saw reviews for Power
    Mike H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/22/2016

    I saw reviews for Power Home Remodeling, and they got a million bad reviews, but they were all from a sales standpoint. I never saw a bad review about the quality. It is a bit off-putting, the sales tactics they use, but I get why they do it. If a person can get past that, the quality of the work is phenomenal, and the product is phenomenal as well. If I were to recommend the company to a friend, that is what I would tell them.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Rosalie C.

    Rosalie C.

    So far I am very
    Rosalie C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/22/2016

    So far I am very satisfied with what was done, and they were consistent in keeping in contact with us.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Margaretann A.

    Margaretann A.

    From the sales staff to
    Margaretann A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/22/2016

    From the sales staff to the installers, all the people I dealt with were top-shelf, nice guys. They bent over backwards to explain the process and install the product properly. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Rene F.

    Rene F.

    I would recommend Power Home
    Rene F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/19/2016

    I would recommend Power Home Remodeling to everyone. The job was done so well, fast, and professional. It was like you snapped your fingers and got what you wanted done. It was perfect!

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Gwendolyn M.

    Gwendolyn M.

    You get what you pay
    Gwendolyn M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/12/2016

    You get what you pay for. They use qualtiy materials, everything was done in a professional way and in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the work that was done.

    More »
  • Power Home Remodeling - Dunwoody, GA - Edward R.

    Edward R.

    We had windows installed. Have
    Edward R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/07/2016

    We had windows installed. Have never worked with a company that is a thorough as Power. Each level of the process was carefully detailed to assure no issues. We had a minor problem on one window and they were here immediately. He walked in, looked at it from a distance and knew exactly what was wrong. Quick repair. We would hire Power for any of their other services. Wish we had known them 3 years ago for our siding!

    More »

Business details

Average Project Cost

  • $2,000 - $10,000

Services

  • General Remodeling

Structure Types

  • Roofs
  • Soffits & Fascia

Fixtures & Products

  • Windows & Doors

Membership

  • GUILD QUALITY
  • NAHB
  • NARI

Insurance

  • General Liability
  • Workers' Compensation

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1992

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Before And After
1 of 9




Our GAF Ultra HD Shingle offers a depth and color range that you won't be able to find elsewhere.