Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Heating & Air Conditioning

Premier Comfort Services

5 star rating 33 Reviews

(678) 288-4402(678) 288-4402 View Website »

4160 Logan Drive, 3487Loganville, GA 30052

  map »

Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Portrait

Premier Comfort Services is an HVAC company located in the Greater Atlanta area. We sell, install and service all makes and models of AC and Furnace systems. We are a dealer of Amana, Heil, and Goodman HVAC products and HVAC accessories. Our job is to deliver more than basic HVAC products, we will deliver the most innovative cooling and heating technology available today and perform the service to exact specifications and the highest standards.

Vision, Mission, and Values
Our.. continued success and growth as a leader in our industry can be attributed to our vision to bring excellence in heating and air conditioning services. Our mission is to always provide those services at a fair price with absolute honesty and integrity. Quality work, safety, professionalism and timeliness are all expected Premier Comfort Services employee skills. The Premier Comfort Services values can be summed up as always, always, always do the right thing.

Our Customers
Premier Comfort Services has worked with various organizations and customers in the Atlanta area.

How We're Different
We remain invested in our customers and our employees. Above all, we break away from the pack because of our
experienced management team.

Call us today!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (11 photos)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - We Guarantee It!
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - We offer Amana Heating & Air Conditioning Products
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Carrier Turns to the Experts!
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Carrier Products
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - The Heat pump is closely related to the air conditioner where as it cools but also heats.
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Gas furnaces are an excellent source of heat in the winter.
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - The thermostat is used to control the temperature in the home.



Reviews

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  Ra105723

    Reviews: 1

    Very Helpful!!
    Ra105723 (1 review)
    2/13/2015

    What a great company, after being stood up by several other companies. John and his team came out same day and helped me with my unit. Plus, their cost was much less then the last company that came out. Thank you!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  rbd4444

    Reviews: 1

    Prompt and honest
    rbd4444 (1 review)
    6/25/2014

    After our long time hvac tech retired we were worried we would not be able to find someone as honest and reliable as he had always been, well we found them, came out the same day and only did the needed repair without any high pressure to replace. would recommend them to everyone,in fact we have. so glad to have found this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  Apad31

    Reviews: 1

    Not a great experience
    Apad31 (1 review)
    12/29/2013

    I had Premier out the week before Thanksgiving to look at my upstairs furnace, it turns out that I needed a new one. They came out on a cold, rainy night to replace the unit, which I very much appreciated. What I did not appreciate was that they left a trail of mud and dirt all over my carpets, a huge gash in the wall from removing the old furnace, and insulation all over the floor. In addition to the horrible clean-up/care of my home, the men who did the install claimed I needed a new thermostat, although the thermostat worked just fine in the summer. Rather than telling me up front that I would have an additional charge, they waited until they invoiced me to tell me. Had I known I was going to incur an additional charge, I would have gone and selected my own thermostat. What frustrates me most is the fact that I did not even receive so much as a follow up call from the salesmen to be sure I was satisfied. Once they received my payment, they no longer cared whether I was happy or not. To sum it all up, a prompt response and reasonable pricing does not always mean a good company. I will not be recommending this company to my family and friends, or anyone else for that matter.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  kbove_79

    Reviews: 8

    Great company, Great customer service
    kbove_79 (8 reviews)
    11/07/2013

    Honest and fair are the 2 best words to describe Premier. Highly recommend this company! Great guys to deal with

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  Staceylbc

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommend
    Staceylbc (1 review)
    10/20/2013

    We had Premier Comfort Services install a new a/c system in our home in June, 2013. From beginning to end, estimate to paid-in-full, we were more than pleased with our experience. The owners & workers were professional, the value was unbeatable, and the unit has been perfect. We're happy to recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  Karenlady99

    Reviews: 4

    Great company highly recommend
    Karenlady99 (4 reviews)
    8/26/2013

    Premier Comfort Services is great! they showed up on time and did the job in under 1 hour. I am very happy with the job and the price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  E_Snellville

    Reviews: 1

    Fast, Friendly Affordable Service
    E_Snellville (1 review)
    7/16/2013

    Brian was awesome! He came early and got right to work on my air conditioner. He even took time to explain to me the issue and what to look out for in the future. He was fast and friendly. Great guy! I definitely recommend you call Premier Comfort Services first!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  CDickerson

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend!
    CDickerson (1 review)
    5/08/2013

    Premier was referred to me after my AC went out. After getting several quotes, Premier was by far the best price. In the end, the service was fantastic! They were professional and very knowledgeable and to say the least, went above and beyond!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  Fleetguy

    Reviews: 1

    Best I found, on-time, trustworthy, professional
    Fleetguy (1 review)
    4/28/2013

    They are just plain great, best price I found, fast response to calls, on-time, neat and professional. I would hesitate to use again or recommend to a freind. They have installed two complete systems for me. I am much more pleased with Brian and crew over the former large name national company I used to use.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  chickie37

    Reviews: 1

    EXCELLENT service
    chickie37 (1 review)
    4/20/2013

    Best people I have ever found. They are ALWAYS here when they say and fix the problem for the fairest price I was quoted.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  jen30548

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome!
    jen30548 (1 review)
    4/18/2013

    I just bought a new home, well a foreclosed home. It had been empty for a year and need a lot of things, but I wanted to make sure the air conditioner was good because I knew it was old. Called Premier and and they worked with me in scheduling a time to come to my home. These guys were and are very professional. They walked me through every single question I had and explained it so good!!! They also gave me some tips and things to look out for and services to keep in mind for up-coming spring time. Their magnet is on my fridge for everyone to see who comes to my home! Highly recommend this company for all your air conditioner services

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  Kaboodle

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend!
    Kaboodle (1 review)
    4/17/2013

    These guys were professional, kind, and personable. I highly recommend them. Our new units are working great, and we would not hesitate to call them again for future service. Thanks guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  Smile39

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Service!!
    Smile39 (1 review)
    4/12/2013

    We have had Premier come out to our house for the first time.they are fast and very efficient. Great service and would highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  chadparish

    Reviews: 1

    The Best !
    chadparish (1 review)
    3/30/2013

    We have had Premier come out to our house on several occasions to install a new unit, service calls, and all I can say is they are fast, efficient, reliable, and very knowledgeable about their products and services. Great company and would highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -  abp915

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service…Highly Recommend!!!
    abp915 (1 review)
    3/27/2013

    A friend referred us to Premier Comfort Services in summer 2011 when our AC unit left us stranded in the heat. Premier Comfort Services responded to our service call the same day and provided prompt and affordable services and expedient installation of a new AC unit. Our furnace left us stranded last week and John rescued us from the freezing cold. We continue to be satisfied customers and highly recommend Premier Comfort Services! These guys are great and are always prompt, professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Buford
  • Conyers
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
VIEW MORE »

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Any Heating System
  • Baseboard Heating
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Geothermal
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Ice & Snow Melting Systems
  • Mobile Home Units
  • Portable Units
  • Process & Radiant Heating
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Radiators
  • Refrigeration &Coolers
  • Rooftop Units
  • Space Heaters
  • Steam Systems
  • Ventilation
  • Wall Units
  • Window Units

Services

  • Commercial Accounts
  • Do-It-Yourself Assistance
  • Electrical Work
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Repair
  • Replacement & Conversion
  • Retrofitting
  • Vent Cleaning
  • Weather Stripping

Brands

  • Amana
  • American Standard
  • Aprilaire
  • Armstrong
  • Bryant
  • Carrier
  • Comfort-Maker
  • GoodCents
  • Heil
  • Janitrol
  • Lennox
  • Puron
  • Rheem
  • Ruud
  • Tempstar
  • Trane
  • Weathertron
  • York

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013

Credentials

We are members of several industry associations including BBB and our technicians all are EPA certified and licensed by the state of Georgia.

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Financing

Social

Documents

[PDF] Frequently Asked Questions
[PDF] Our Guarantee
[PDF] Our Technicians
[PDF] Maintenance
[PDF] Products

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (11 photos)

  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA -
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - We Guarantee It!
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - We offer Amana Heating & Air Conditioning Products
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Carrier Turns to the Experts!
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Carrier Products
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - The Heat pump is closely related to the air conditioner where as it cools but also heats.
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - Gas furnaces are an excellent source of heat in the winter.
  • Premier Comfort Services - Loganville, GA - The thermostat is used to control the temperature in the home.


Photos

Album: Premier At Work
1 of 4