Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Tree Services

Arroyo Tree Services

5 star rating 212 Reviews

(404) 490-4998(404) 490-4998 View Website »

1588 Atkinson Road Northwest, Suite 104Lawrenceville, GA 30043

  map »

Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Portrait

Proper Care for Trees & Professional Tree-Removal Services in Atlanta and surrounding areas.

Secure your property with the professional tree-removal services of Arroyo Tree Services. They are licensed to provide full service and proper care for trees.

Trees make a visual statement and add beauty to any landscape. Arroyo Tree Services offers expert advice and services on proper planting, trimming and pruning of trees. With complete care, your trees can flourish for.. years.

With extensive experience in the landscaping industry, the company provides professional guidance about the proper care of trees and surrounding areas. Every written proposal for landscaping or tree removal is carefully evaluated and completed with guaranteed success. With the company's full-service tree removal, clients are assured that licensed and insured workers handle every step in the process. The whole process includes taking down the tree, chipping off its branches and trunk for ease of handling as well as clearing out and direct hauling of debris.

As an advocate of environment preservation, Arroyo Tree Services offers cost-efficient and eco-friendly solutions for complete removal of trees. They offer stump grinding and mulching services to provide added protection of the landscape. Stump grinding allows the roots to decay naturally, while chipped pieces from mulching is an excellent and natural product for landscaping. Both services essentially add nutrients back on the ground. For larger landscaping projects, the company highly recommends its heavy equipment services, which are offered at a competitive price.

Arroyo Tree Services has faced every challenge that the profession requires. You can rely on their 24-hour emergency services. Call Arroyo Tree Services now!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
A professional cuts down a tree

The Importance of Tree Removal

The Atlanta area landscape is known for its lush green beauty and its numerous varieties of plants and trees. In fact, the National Forest Service designates the Atlanta metropolitan area as the most...

READ MORE »

Tips for Tree Trimming and Pruning

What You Need to Know about Tree Removal


Reviews

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  msrigger

    Reviews: 1

    Superb Service
    msrigger (1 review)
    9/27/2016

    Cesar and his crew did an amazing job with our tree removal and very reasonable. They were incredibly skilled at trying not to damage surrounding area while removing the tree. It was mesmerizing to watch them work.

    More »

    Project Details

    Dead tree removal between two driveways

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  jomaray

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended
    jomaray (1 review)
    9/26/2016

    They were prompt, professional and did exactly what I asked. I had a couple of unusual requests which they fulfilled nicely. Cesar spoke with me before and followed up with me afterwards to make sure I was satisfied, and I was. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  StefanySays

    Reviews: 1

    Arroyo is my "go-to"
    StefanySays (1 review)
    9/25/2016

    Arroyo is a well-run business. It's my second time hiring them and I'll do it again this winter. We raised the canopy and cut back a lot of trees infringing on the roof. Cesar is very knowledgable and makes smart recommendations. His crew is timely, quick, safe, and tidy. They are my go-to company for tree and aggressive pruning work. Highly recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  doosbug

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable and Get the Job Done
    doosbug (1 review)
    9/25/2016

    We've used Arroyo for several tree removals over the last few years and again just this weekend. They are great to work with. They take care not to destroy the yard even with heavy and tall trees. They leave your yard clean. We will use them again when needed.

    More »

    Project Details

    They took down one very tall tree that had died, one medium tree and one big dead limb off a tree. We're trying to keep the rest of our trees alive. One team member climbed up and cut them into sections and the others carried the pieces away. They raked and blew off the yard and driveway. The gentlemen were very nice and spoke English.

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  alyons2

    Reviews: 2

    Professional and competitive pricing
    alyons2 (2 reviews)
    9/25/2016

    I would recommend Arroyo to anyone needing a tree removed. When they found I already had an estimate for tree removal, they beat it and also offered to remove some tree branches at no cost. They were very helpful and efficient and I would use them again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  F. Setser

    Reviews: 2

    Very Professional
    F. Setser (2 reviews)
    9/07/2016

    Arroyo was very professional. They contacted me quickly when I asked for an estimate. They arrived on time to do the estimate. And they came earlier than expected to do the work. They cut down a large redbud tree that was in my fenced-in back yard, three crape myrtles that were tree size and removed the lower branches on a maple tree in the front yard. They cleaned up all the debris, including a flower-bed full of weeds I had pulled the day before. The guy who ground the stump of the removed tree arrived a few days after the tree was cut did an excellent job and even fought off yellow jackets to get a large side-root ground. The price was acceptable to me but I couldn't say if it was low or high since none of the other tree services I contacted for an estimate even called me back. I have already recommended Arroyo on my facebook account to anyone in the area who needs a tree service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  kommay

    Reviews: 3

    Kudos on Kudzu for Arroyo Tree Service, LLC
    kommay (3 reviews)
    9/07/2016

    I needed to have several diseased/dying trees removed and Arroyo was one of the companies asked to provide an estimate. Cesar was on time and professional, recommended keeping but pruning 2 of the five trees I was concerned about. While we were chatting about the process, we noticed a bird's nest in one of the trees to be removed. Cesar said his crew would carefully relocate it to another tree. We agreed on a price that was competitive with others I had received. The day arrived, the crew arrived and worked quickly and professionally. As promised, the nest was relocated. A few hours later, the 3 large trees were felled. All debris was removed from the yard. Several days later, the stumps were ground. When the lawn service came out to tend to the yard, they were very very happy. Too often, they encounter massive amounts of debris left all over yards where stumps are ground and limb disposal sloppy. They had come prepared for cleanup where none was needed. Arroyo's contact information was gladly accepted. Fantastic job, start to finish. I'd give Cesar and his crew 10 Stars if I could. I simply couldn't be happier.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Ellenwood, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  eoates

    Reviews: 1

    Good Price, Good Job
    eoates (1 review)
    7/31/2016

    Cesar did the Arroyo estimate which turned out to be about $250.00 less than a competitor's estimate. The work entailed cutting a tall, overgrown Bradford Pear tree down to 5 feet (so it could grow back again from there), hauling away its debris as well as hauling away some branches from the same tree that I had stored in our back yard (from a large branch that had broken off a few weeks earlier), and trimming back some branches from a neighbor's tree that were encroaching on our roof. Within 2 days, the work crew was here and did their work efficiently and thoroughly and did a good clean-up job as well. We have no complaints and I will recommend Arroyo Tree Services to friends as the need may arise.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  dvis6727

    Reviews: 1

    Great customer service and great price
    dvis6727 (1 review)
    7/31/2016

    What a great company to do business with. I called for an estimate and Cesar came out the next day. The price for taking out a couple of trees was very reasonable. I have used other tree services in the past but none have compared with the Arroyo team. I will definitely use then again for any tree needs in the future. Dan V.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  JCT1697

    Reviews: 1

    These guys are FANTASTIC!
    JCT1697 (1 review)
    7/30/2016

    I have used Arroyo several times over the past couple of years. I have always worked with Cesar who is very professional. Arroyo recently removed three very large trees on my property and did pruning on other trees. The work was done on time with no issues. I highly recommend Cesar and Arroyo. They have the skill to remove large trees with no damage to my home or pool.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  consumerdoe

    Reviews: 1

    Repeat Cusomer
    consumerdoe (1 review)
    7/26/2016

    Always use an insured tree removal service. I learned the hard way. I verified Arroyo's coverage (two million dollars) and they're legit. I've used their service three times between October 2015 and July 2016 and have only praise. Arroyo always returned my call, showed up as stated for the estimate and completed each job in an hour or less. The estimates are very reasonable, they honor their coupons and clean up after themselves. I can't ask any more of a service provider.

    More »

    Project Details

    October 2015, a sixty foot red cedar was removed without damaging my neighbor's home- $450.00. In May 2016, a backyard black elm (fifty footer) was simply getting too big. Arroyo removed it and finished a botched job I stupidly hired a a non-professional to do. The non-pro cut a thirty foot oak and then could not bring it down without risking his safety-$850.00. July 2016, a seventy foot pine broke into another tree. Had it fallen, it would have damaged my neighbor's equipment-$1,350.00.

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  kchilders

    Reviews: 1

    Ken Childers
    kchilders (1 review)
    7/17/2016

    On July 6, a tree fell on our house and had my car trapped in the garage. A friend gave me Arroyo Tree Service's no. I called and was told I would hear from Cesar. He called me right back and came immediately to give me an estimate. The next morning a crew arrived and went straight to work. They were extremely efficient ,hard working and organized! They are a very professional company and I will definitely hire them again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  jeremybob

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and prompt
    jeremybob (1 review)
    7/08/2016

    My experience with Arroyo Tree Services was very positive. We needed to have a few small trees removed and several trees trimmed back/branches removed that caused an issue for our power lines and encroached on our roof. Cesar kept in regular contact throughout the entire process. The work was scheduled, and completed within two days of my requesting someone to come out. My son and I watched some of the work as it was being done and the guys worked diligently and professionally. My only slight negative would be that a few empty water bottles were left during the clean-up process. Once removed the trees and yard looked great. I would use Arroyo again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Trimmed bushes and trees Removed branches around power lines Removed medium to small trees in back yard

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  kevmwill

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job. Great Price.
    kevmwill (1 review)
    7/06/2016

    Cesar showed up on time for the scheduled estimate. He was the lowest of the multiple bids I received, lower than the guy I have been using for several years. His crew worked quickly and efficiently to remove my trees. The logs were removed the following day. When I called to inquire about the stump grinding, the work had already been done (so quickly, I didn't realize the worker was ever on site). After the job was done, I received a copy of my invoice (marked as "paid") along with a letter thanking me for being a customer - something that I never receive from any of my household vendors and an appreciated touch of customer service. My only complaint was the slight lack of communication. My job was scheduled 4-6 weeks out from the date I received the estimate and I had to follow up multiple times to get a firm date on my calendar. That said, I would not hesitate to use Arroyo in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Arroyo removed two 80' pine trees, one magnolia tree, one bradford pear, one misc hardwood, one wild cherry, one red tip, one massive boxwood shrub, one misc evergreen (7'-8'). All stumps and visible roots ground.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  moverton3764

    Reviews: 1

    Great tree servvice
    moverton3764 (1 review)
    7/04/2016

    Thanks Cesar for a great job... Your team was very quick and did a good job cleaning up after themselves...

    More »

    Project Details

    Removal of one tree and root grinding

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Removal Work

  • Bobcat Service
  • Chipping
  • Dangerous & Difficult Jobs
  • General Removal Work
  • Hauling
  • Lot Clearings
  • Shrub & Hedge Removal
  • Stump Grinding & Root Grinding
  • Tree Removal

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Residential Services

  • Arborist
  • Clean-Ups
  • Tree Care & Pruning
  • Tree Trimming

Commercial Services

  • Apartments & Condos
  • Cemeteries
  • General Commercial Services
  • Golf Courses
  • Homeowner Associations
  • Industrial Areas
  • Municipalities & Schools
  • Offices
  • Parks & Recreation

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

Member of the International Society of Arboriculture. Georgia Arborist Association. Atlanta Apartment Association. Georgia Green Industry Association. Urban AG Council of Georgia. Arroyo Tree Services is insured and compliant.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Documents

[PDF] Certificate of Insurance
[PDF] Services Performed
[PDF] Tree Removal Ordinances
[JPG] What Sets Us Apart!
[PDF] Attachment5

Green Credentials

Be Eco-friendly by asking Arroyo Tree Services to leave the tree mulch collected during your project for your landscaping!

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Blogs

View More »
A professional cuts down a tree

The Importance of Tree Removal

The Atlanta area landscape is known for its lush green beauty and its numerous varieties of plants and trees. In fact, the National Forest Service designates the Atlanta metropolitan area as the most heavily forested urban area in the U.S....

READ MORE »

Tips for Tree Trimming and Pruning

What You Need to Know about Tree Removal

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (59 photos)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -


COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2016-12-23

Videos

Photos

Album: Services Performed
1 of 19






Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

The Importance of Tree Removal

The Atlanta area landscape is known for its lush green beauty and its numerous varieties of plants and trees. In fact, the National Forest Service designates the Atlanta metropolitan area as the most heavily forested urban area in the U.S. Unfortunately, the wet soil, limited drainage, and moist climate are perfect for root rot and other diseases that can weaken and eventually kill a tree. Storms...

Read more »