Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Tree Services

Arroyo Tree Services

5 star rating 229 Reviews

(404) 490-4998(404) 490-4998 View Website »

1588 Atkinson Road Northwest, Suite 104Lawrenceville, GA 30043

  map »

Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA - Portrait

Proper Care for Trees & Professional Tree-Removal Services in Atlanta and surrounding areas.

Secure your property with the professional tree-removal services of Arroyo Tree Services. They are licensed to provide full service and proper care for trees.

Trees make a visual statement and add beauty to any landscape. Arroyo Tree Services offers expert advice and services on proper planting, trimming and pruning of trees. With complete care, your trees can flourish for.. years.

With extensive experience in the landscaping industry, the company provides professional guidance about the proper care of trees and surrounding areas. Every written proposal for landscaping or tree removal is carefully evaluated and completed with guaranteed success. With the company's full-service tree removal, clients are assured that licensed and insured workers handle every step in the process. The whole process includes taking down the tree, chipping off its branches and trunk for ease of handling as well as clearing out and direct hauling of debris.

As an advocate of environment preservation, Arroyo Tree Services offers cost-efficient and eco-friendly solutions for complete removal of trees. They offer stump grinding and mulching services to provide added protection of the landscape. Stump grinding allows the roots to decay naturally, while chipped pieces from mulching is an excellent and natural product for landscaping. Both services essentially add nutrients back on the ground. For larger landscaping projects, the company highly recommends its heavy equipment services, which are offered at a competitive price.

Arroyo Tree Services has faced every challenge that the profession requires. You can rely on their 24-hour emergency services. Call Arroyo Tree Services now!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
A professional cuts down a tree

The Importance of Tree Removal

The Atlanta area landscape is known for its lush green beauty and its numerous varieties of plants and trees. In fact, the National Forest Service designates the Atlanta metropolitan area as the most...

READ MORE »

Tips for Tree Trimming and Pruning

What You Need to Know about Tree Removal


Reviews

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  Mcandlewick

    Reviews: 1

    Very Satisfied Customer
    Mcandlewick (1 review)
    3/14/2017

    Arroyo came highly recommended to us and now we know why! From our initial visit with Cesar to go over the property and what we would like done to the day the work was completed, we couldn't have been happier! The professional and courteous crew really knew their stuff. We had trees cut down, large limbs trimmed, trees shaped, bushes cut back and cut down. Our yard has a much more appealing look now and for such a great price! You will not be disappointed if you choose Arroyo!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dacula, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  Aubie71

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    Aubie71 (1 review)
    1/24/2017

    Arroyo trimmed six trees for us. They were on time and had the job done quickly. I like that they perform the job before they ask for any money. Very pleased.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date January 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  GRicks

    Reviews: 3

    Best around
    GRicks (3 reviews)
    1/24/2017

    We have an area on our property where we wanted several trees, I'm talking 40-50, removed to provide space for fruit trees. Having used Arroyo in the past, I knew to call no one else for the service. As in the past Cesar showed up promptly, gave us a great quote and after 2 days the crew had removed every single tree. I would highly recommend Cesar and his crew to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  ellenburg17

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional Tree Service!!
    ellenburg17 (1 review)
    12/26/2016

    We had 23 trees removed from our backyard in order to make a large play area for our kids. We got quotes from numerous tree services and found the most professional and reputable one to be Arroyo. Cesar came out and was very professional and knowledgeable. The workers finished the job in 2 days, all the stumps were grinded and everything was cleaned up to perfection. We were very happy with the excellent customer service and promptness. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs quality tree work performed.

    More »

    Project Details

    Arroyo removed 23 large trees from our backyard, grinded the stumps and cleaned up the yard.

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  Britoon

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service!
    Britoon (1 review)
    12/23/2016

    The fine folks at Arroyo took down 5 trees in our yard quickly and cleanly. Their attention to detail and their care with our property was impeccable! Fantastic service and a great price! Recommended!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  MichaelH2016

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service.
    MichaelH2016 (1 review)
    12/21/2016

    I needed five trees removed from my front lawn, three of them very large. Calling three different tree service companies, only Arroyo showed up for their appointment.. Cesar came out and surveyed the situation, prepared an estimate, giving me a better price if I was able to wait a couple of weeks. Within a couple of days the work was done and most of the trees hauled away. Due to a mechanical problem with a truck, some of the lumber was on the property for a few days more, but it was cleaned up and carried away without a trace. Arroyo did a very good job, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a tree service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Five trees were removed: a very large sweetgum that had started to die and drop branches; a very large pine; a sweetgum that was too close to my house; two other sweetgum trees that were dying.

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  ibjokin

    Reviews: 2

    1000% Satisfied
    ibjokin (2 reviews)
    12/21/2016

    I knew when I first met Caesar that this was the company I wanted to do my tree work. He was on time for our appointment and was very thorough in assessing the job to be done. I had already gotten two other estimates for the work and Caesar beat the lowest price. Before he left I had a detailed proposal and all of the insurance documents. Within a few days, his crew was here and ready to go. I had 31 trees removed, some small and some large. In addition they trimmed off limbs that were overhanging our deck. His crew also cut down a few trees and vines that were growing across my creek for no extra charge. They cut and stacked firewood and cleaned up everything as if they had not been there. If you need a tree service, this is the one for you.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  gpickett

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent and reasonable work
    gpickett (1 review)
    11/30/2016

    I had a very extra large declining Oak and another large dead one removed by Arroyo Tree Service last month. They also trimmed back (lifted the canopy) on a number of trees off the front of the house. They were extremely competitive in price and gave me a better price if I was flexible on date to have it done. The declining Oak was in the corner close to the garage and neighbor's fence. Other companies said it would need a crane to do the work. Arroyo did it without a crane and it was a successful removal.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  Norma61

    Reviews: 4

    Very Efficient and Professional!
    Norma61 (4 reviews)
    11/03/2016

    We recently had a tree that, had its fall been not stopped by another tree, would have damaged the roof of our house and been very costly to repair. Cesar came the day of the call to survey the damage and gave us an estimate. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. An Arroyo team was out the very next morning, cut down the tree and cleaned up the yard. Thank you, Arroyo Tree Services! We will definitely call you should we need tree removal services in the future.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Conyers, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  CharlesSaucier

    Reviews: 1

    Great Tree Service Company
    CharlesSaucier (1 review)
    10/29/2016

    It went great, right from the beginning. I requested an estimate and Arroyo was on time for the scheduled appointment. He reviewed what I needed done, and gave me an estimate right on the spot. The team was then scheduled for 4 days out. The removal team showed up, on time, they reviewed that had to be done and then got right to work. They were highly organized, had the tools to perform the job. The team worked very diligently and made to sure that the work meet my needs. The team was very professional and very courteous and worked extremely well together. They cleaned up the work area of limbs and branches. I intend to give Arroyo more tree service business in the future. I feel they provided a very reasonable price for the intended work, and provide a professional service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Work Done: In my back yard cut down and remove 1 dead Wild Cherry tree, as well as cut down and remove a Red Bud tree and 2 wild pecan trees on my chain link fence line.

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  ilovegrapesandwine

    Reviews: 4

    Successful tree removal via crane!
    ilovegrapesandwine (4 reviews)
    10/19/2016

    Arroyo just removed a 151 inch circumference oak from our back yard - via crane - over our house - and everything and everyone is safe and sound! I highly recommend them for successful removal of large trees from small spaces. Our beloved oak was dying and after speaking with 5 different arborists we decided that for safety it was time for it to come down. Along with the expense of removing this sort of tree, we were really worried about our house and our yard coming through unscathed. Cesar was great to explain the process when he provided the quote, and we also met with Glen, the crane operator, prior to having the tree removed to further understand how they would remove a big tree from our small back yard. I was really impressed at the process - a crane in this case was well worth paying the extra $ for (their price was not the absolute lowest quote we got but it was well under the highest, and with this sort of project, evaluating the insurance and equipment to be used is a valuable consideration). Our back yard where the tree was removed was really no worse for wear, and the front yard where part of the crane was parked came through just fine too - the wood they put down really does do the trick protecting your grass. We were heartbroken to lose our tree, and worried about how to remove it safely. Arroyo did a great job!

    More »

    Project Details

    Removed 151 inch circumference oak tree from back yard via crane

    Area Tucker, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  DBoland

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Service
    DBoland (1 review)
    10/08/2016

    Working with Arroyo was truly a pleasure. I went from detailed quote and copy of insurance in hand to trees felled and debris removed within five days. Cesar was able to put an itemized quote within 20 minutes of arriving and gave me some ideas on how I could manage the trees I intended to keep. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciated his honesty. The crew that came out to cut my trees and branches arrived on-time and went right to work. They quickly yet safely removed my trees, branch by branch, and were careful to not let them fall on my bushes and the rest of my trees. I have a new respect for how hard the work is - the climber spent four+ hours moving up, down, and around the trunks and branches with a chainsaw on his harness, the guys on the ground manned the pulley to bring the branches to the ground and put them into the shredder and carted away big branches and trunks, and afterward everyone picked up sticks and branches that fell along the way. Very impressive. Arroyo was very professional and I admit I was a little unsure of what to expect because their quote was lower than everyone else I got them from. I will be using them again in the future and recommending them to everyone I know. It was disappointing to have to lose my beloved oaks but Arroyo made that much easier by doing such an awesome job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cut down two mature oak trees and raised canopy on two others.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  angelinc

    Reviews: 2

    JD
    angelinc (2 reviews)
    10/05/2016

    Outstanding! Best of 3 tree services since in the home. Reasonably priced, on time and very well managed/coordinated.

    More »

    Project Details

    Multiple large tree removal and trimming others around house.

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  cjyancey09

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend!
    cjyancey09 (1 review)
    10/03/2016

    Excellent company! They were able to schedule me fast and they have fair prices. I had a tree that was growing into my cable lines. I was very stressed out about the cost because I have a baby on the way and didn't need the added cost. I was so pleased with their price and how quickly they were able to come and finish the project.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -  boydmichele

    Reviews: 2

    Great Experience
    boydmichele (2 reviews)
    10/03/2016

    We needed several tall oak trees trimmed and one smaller tree which was extremely overgrown trimmed. They did an excellent job listening to what we needed and executing everything. I was very happy with the results. From the initial estimate to the completion of work, they were courteous and professional. I will use them again for future projects and recommend them to my friends and family.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lawrenceville, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Removal Work

  • Bobcat Service
  • Chipping
  • Dangerous & Difficult Jobs
  • General Removal Work
  • Hauling
  • Lot Clearings
  • Shrub & Hedge Removal
  • Stump Grinding & Root Grinding
  • Tree Removal

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Residential Services

  • Arborist
  • Clean-Ups
  • Tree Care & Pruning
  • Tree Trimming

Commercial Services

  • Apartments & Condos
  • Cemeteries
  • General Commercial Services
  • Golf Courses
  • Homeowner Associations
  • Industrial Areas
  • Municipalities & Schools
  • Offices
  • Parks & Recreation

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

Member of the International Society of Arboriculture. Georgia Arborist Association. Atlanta Apartment Association. Georgia Green Industry Association. Urban AG Council of Georgia. Arroyo Tree Services is insured and compliant.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN
  • 6:00am
  • 9:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Documents

[PDF] Certificate of Insurance
[PDF] Services Performed
[PDF] Tree Removal Ordinances
[JPG] What Sets Us Apart!
[PDF] Attachment5

Green Credentials

Be Eco-friendly by asking Arroyo Tree Services to leave the tree mulch collected during your project for your landscaping!

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Blogs

View More »
A professional cuts down a tree

The Importance of Tree Removal

The Atlanta area landscape is known for its lush green beauty and its numerous varieties of plants and trees. In fact, the National Forest Service designates the Atlanta metropolitan area as the most heavily forested urban area in the U.S....

READ MORE »

Tips for Tree Trimming and Pruning

What You Need to Know about Tree Removal

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (60 photos)

  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -
  • Arroyo Tree Services - Lawrenceville, GA -


Videos

Photos

Album: Services Performed
1 of 20






Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

The Importance of Tree Removal

The Atlanta area landscape is known for its lush green beauty and its numerous varieties of plants and trees. In fact, the National Forest Service designates the Atlanta metropolitan area as the most heavily forested urban area in the U.S. Unfortunately, the wet soil, limited drainage, and moist climate are perfect for root rot and other diseases that can weaken and eventually kill a tree. Storms...

Read more »