Parthenon Roofing

5 star rating 7 Reviews

(404) 907-4176(404) 907-4176 View Website »

1200 Abernathy Rd NE, Northpark Town Center, Suite 1700Atlanta, GA 30328

  map »

Reviews

  • Parthenon Roofing - Atlanta, GA -  KennesawGrumpy

    Reviews: 2

    They took care of EVERYTHING!
    KennesawGrumpy (2 reviews)
    4/10/2016

    Over the years I have had many roofing companies ring my doorbell and tell me that my neighborhood had experienced hail damage and they can get my roof repaired "for a fraction of the cost" because they can get reimbursement from the Insurance Company for me. I have been skeptical of this, because I thought that filing an insurance claim would just raise the cost of my Homeowner's Insurance. Parthenon's guy that rang my doorbell (Eddie Thompson) explained that this is not how it works. He said that for roofs, insurance premiums are based on the "risk rating" of my geographical area, not based on my claims. He asked if he could at least get someone to walk the roof to determine if there had been hail damage. I said ok, but later checked with my insurance company to see if what he said was true, and it was. A day later they sent me pictures of what they found on my roof, and I was appalled at how extensive the damage was. Since the roof was already 14 years old, I signed up for the program. It was painless. They handled contact with my insurance adjuster, and were here for his inspection visit. The adjuster told me how much the check would be and the steps involved in the claim process. Eddie told me the small amount that would come out of my checkbook, and scheduled a date for his crew to come out. Kudzu is limiting my words, so will just say that everything was as promised, professionally done, with great personalized service. I would use them again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Parthenon Roofing replaced and upgraded my roof with current technology regarding attic venting, and with architectural grade shingles (with 50 year manufacturer's warranty). Also repaired hidden water damage to underlayment and supporting structure, at no additional cost. Cost given is total project cost, not my checkbook cost.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $29,999

    Date November 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Parthenon Roofing - Atlanta, GA -  madblur

    Reviews: 1

    Fast, Honest, Quality Service
    madblur (1 review)
    7/20/2013

    We have been very picky about who we let on our roof because of known structural issues. After checking Parthenon Builders and Roofing's credentials, we let them inspect our roof and they found even more issues than we were aware of. We agreed to let them replace the roof and they were extremely helpful and answered all of our questions (and there were a lot of questions). The actual construction was phenomenal. The work started early and by 1pm I heard the work stop. I brought out chairs and refreshments for the guys thinking they were on lunch break. Then I looked up and they were completely finished. The roof was amazing and we have not had any leak issues. We have checked for leaks after each storm and have found absolutely no problems.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Parthenon Roofing - Atlanta, GA -  BeckyCox

    Reviews: 1

    Leaks no more!
    BeckyCox (1 review)
    6/26/2013

    My wife and I have been fighting a leaky roof for years. We have had 4 inspectors come out and each of them has tried their hand at fixing it. Each time it would inevitably begin to leak again and ruin whatever was beneath it. Enter Parthenon Roofing, after our first appointment they identified the problem and we have had a non-leaking roof for a little over a year now.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Parthenon Roofing - Atlanta, GA -  FatimaJ

    Reviews: 1

    Parthenon helps a Traveling professional
    FatimaJ (1 review)
    6/24/2013

    I am single and travel often. I am not home enough to monitor my house 100% of the time. Often, I am not even sure whether a storm came through or not when I arrive back home. This particular time, I came home and there were about 4 puddles in my bedroom. I had to leave the next day for Chicago, and didn't have time to deal with it. I gave one call and spoke with Bobby at Parthenon Roofing. They emailed me damage pictures, handled the insurance claim, and repaired my roof before I came home. They even cleaned up in my bedroom.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Parthenon Roofing - Atlanta, GA -  SarahCarpio

    Reviews: 1

    Quick and thorough
    SarahCarpio (1 review)
    6/20/2013

    I had some branches fall on my gutters and roof in April. I could see water was getting in and rotting the wood inside. not to mention the gutter was mangled up. Parthenon came out and handled it in under 4 days. They even cleaned out the surrounding gutters and downspouts and replaced our roof. More than we expected! Now we finally have an Architectural roof like rest of the neighborhood. : )

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Parthenon Roofing - Atlanta, GA -  RachelRobenstein

    Reviews: 1

    Hail Damage repaired quickly
    RachelRobenstein (1 review)
    6/19/2013

    We recently experienced some hail damage in our neighborhood. We contacted Johnny @ Parthenon and the rest was easy. They came for our free inspection when agreed, and we had our roof repaired correctly and on time. Thanks Parthenon

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Parthenon Roofing - Atlanta, GA -  SchmidyUC

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks for saving us
    SchmidyUC (1 review)
    6/03/2013

    We had extensive storm damage this past year and no idea where to begin. Enter Parthenon; Bobby was so helpful with communication and kept us in the loop every step of the way. We were back to normal life with a brand new roof within a week.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm

Photos

Album: Services
1 of 7




Siding