Massage Heights Buckhead

2900 Peachtree Road Northwest 
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 846-0444
Website: www.massageheights.com...
Massage Heights Buckhead Massage Heights Buckhead : Massage Therapists, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
by starp at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/29/2012
I recently signed up to be a member at
I recently signed up to be a member at massage heights and it has been an absolute treat! The staff is so welcoming and professional. The atmosphere is so serene and every time I leave I feel so rejuvinated. I not only use my monthly massage, but have started going 2 and 3 times a month. It has become part of my routine and I would strongly recommend anyone to sign up to become a member!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by EBen at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/25/2012
Great for Travelers
I have been a member of Massage Heights Buckhead for close to a year now. I travel a lot and tend to fall asleep on planescausing muscle soreness in my neck and back. I started going to Massage Heights once a month and I could tell a difference right away. The sessions are relaxing but I also feel better afterwards - my posture improves and my therapist, Kit, always gives me stretches to do in between sessions that have helped considerably. I highly recommend trying Massage Heights out!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by JDawnW at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/24/2012
Every Massage is Better than the One Before!
I have been a client of Massage Heights Buckhead since they opened. I have had a great experience each time. The front desk staff is wonderful & makes scheduling easy. Kayla is always friendly & helpful. Each therapist I've seen has been fantastic. I tend to be very loyal, but each time I try someone new I am pleasantly surprised. I saw Kit last time & she was very caring & attentive. She did a great massage & gave me some ""homework"" stretches. I'm looking forward to seeing her again soon!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by WineGalKaren at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/24/2012
Great Massages and Wonderful Atmosphere
I joined Massage Heights to do some therapeutic work for a nerve problem. But once solved I stayed a member and even upgraded to get the monthly ""elevations"" (the little extra to make the massage perfect) because I completely believe in the business model and the professionalism of its employees. I have had massages from several therapists who are all wonderful, and my favorite, Kit, has worked with me to help resolve some muscle issues. Now that they have added the facials, I enjoy my time there so much! I have told so many of my friends about Massage Heights and hope they continue to have great success! What a wonderful neighborhood gem!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by michmanne at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/20/2012
Great massages
Massages Heights has exceeded my expectations. It is not like the typical chain massage companies. I do couple massages with my husband and we have come to enjoy Michelle and Emily the most as our therapists and we have them every month now. The elevations are great. I have told our friends about Massage Heights and will continue to recommend it to others.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



6 to 10 of 86

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
LaVida Massage
Regularly $104.95. New Clients Only.
With coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
LaVida Massage of Marietta (East Cobb)
Regularly $69.95. New clients only. Offer expires 5/31/14
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.