The Welcome Home Company

5 star rating 26 Reviews

(404) 490-4050(404) 490-4050 View Website »

695 Pylant Street Northeast, Suite 103Atlanta, GA 30306

  map »

The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  hadinnet

    Reviews: 1

    The best service
    hadinnet (1 review)
    2/14/2016

    The Welcome Home Company really "welcomes you home". They do a great job. Use eco friendly products that work perfectly with my lifestyle. They even help you organize your closets. What are I really love about them is that their cleaning is very detailed. I would never change company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  ltbeacher

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable and Professional
    ltbeacher (1 review)
    10/25/2015

    We have been with Welcome Home for 3 years. They are extremely friendly, reliable, and professional. Easy to communicate with the front office regarding schedule changes, and they are always responsive if an issue does arise - though, I can count those times on one hand. Our in-home team is very careful with our belongings, and they do a great job keeping our home in shape. I appreciate that our team is consistent week-to-week. Love how receptive they are to feedback, and love that they use Better Life products!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  KRudolph

    Reviews: 1

    Such a responsive company!
    KRudolph (1 review)
    3/28/2014

    It's a delight to welcome the Welcome Home Maids into our home every week. Their employees are kind, hardworking, and fun to be around. The back office is always responsive and super helpful for any issue that arises. The team is always on time, unless there is some good reason for them to be late and that's always communicated to me, and they always finish quickly. I am extremely happy with the service we receive from them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  mcgeesta

    Reviews: 3

    Wonderful service all around!
    mcgeesta (3 reviews)
    3/24/2014

    Welcome Home Maids have been fabulous for our business. Our cleaner Kama comes consistently every Monday morning and always does a great job. She also follows all instructions and makes all changes as we ask. The customer service is also outstanding. If you have a question or concern it is addressed immediately. Also, the automatic withdrawal for payment each week is very convenient. I would highly recommend this cleaning service for any home or small business.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  KFBFamily

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service
    KFBFamily (2 reviews)
    3/22/2014

    I use Welcome Home Maids regularly and love their service. I get great communication from the home office and their cleaners are always very courteous and efficient.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  abnixon

    Reviews: 1

    Great, eco-friendly cleaning service!
    abnixon (1 review)
    11/15/2013

    I have used Welcome Home Maids for several months now, and I look forward to my semi-monthly cleaning services! I love coming home to such a clean, tidy house. I typically have the same two professionals come to my house, and they leave a detailed summary sheet of the services performed. I have also used the company for move-in and move-out cleaning of other properties I've lived in. Highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  castleberryhill

    Reviews: 1

    Green Cleaning!
    castleberryhill (1 review)
    11/14/2013

    We've been using Welcome Home Maids for a few years. It's important to us that they use non-toxic/natural cleaning products and are aware of keeping Green.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  diamondsatl

    Reviews: 1

    Best I've Found
    diamondsatl (1 review)
    11/14/2013

    I have used Welcome Home Maids for over six months. I have found the company to be professional, prompt, diligent & their services are fairly priced.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  cgibbshoward

    Reviews: 1

    LOVE welcome Home Maids
    cgibbshoward (1 review)
    11/13/2013

    I began using WHM in May when I was out for surgery. The folks in the office and the gentleman that cleans our house are so wonderful and do a great job. They get back to you via email very quickly and are flexible. The price is also great making this a wonderful value!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  BantamPub

    Reviews: 2

    Solid!
    BantamPub (2 reviews)
    4/02/2013

    Dorothy has done a great job in the past and glad she is back! They have always done a great job and looking forward to getting my 2013 spring cleaning!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  ekathleen

    Reviews: 3

    professional, reliable, GREAT
    ekathleen (3 reviews)
    3/18/2013

    Can't recommend Welcome Home maids highly enough-- beyond getting our home in tip top shape, the customer service experience they provide is excellent. Highly recommended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  mleeds22

    Reviews: 1

    Love Welcome Home Maids
    mleeds22 (1 review)
    1/29/2013

    I have been using Welcome Home Maids for quite a while and absolutely love them. My favorite day of the week is cleaning day, I come home to a beautiful clean house!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    The Welcome Home Company replied on 3/05/2013

    Thanks for being such a great client!

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  V. Pate

    Reviews: 1

    Appreciate Welcome Home Maids
    V. Pate (1 review)
    1/29/2013

    It is so nice to come home from work to a clean house. I have other things I would rather do than do more than basic cleanups. Welcome Home Maids frees up my time for hiking, etc. It is a win/win situation for me. I would love to be them clean for me every other week but for right now, I'll just keep enjoying coming home to a really clean house every four weeks.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

    The Welcome Home Company replied on 3/05/2013

    Thank you, V! We always enjoy working in your home!

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  mrichter3099

    Reviews: 2

    Great Green Cleaning!
    mrichter3099 (2 reviews)
    5/08/2012

    I have been using Welcome Home Maids off and on for about a year now, and love their quality of service. I had tried another cleaning service and was really disappointed, so I ended up coming back to WHM. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. They do a great job, my house is always very clean and it takes one thing off my plate. They are great!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Welcome Home Company - Atlanta, GA -  beaser

    Reviews: 2

    Welcome Home Maids rocks the house!
    beaser (2 reviews)
    3/15/2012

    I have been using Welcome Home Maids for 2 years and Vanessa, Felicia and the entire staff make my life so much better. Their green clean smells fresh and makes it a joy to walk in the door on the days they clean. They also add extra touches like straightening my towels and folding the throw on my sofa. I also love that they give me a custom experience and will clean exactly what I need. They treat me like a queen. I would recommend them to anyone who wants great service and an eco-friendly experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Buckhead
  • Decatur
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • East Atlanta
  • Midtown
  • Smyrna
  • VA Highland/Morningside

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 4:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Green Credentials

We use only non-toxic, biodegradable products throughout your home from companies that list their ingredients and are guaranteed safe for you and your family. These include Better Life Cleaning Products and Howard Naturals, as well as a few tried and true essentials like baking soda, lemon juice and vinegar.

Photos

Album: Organizing
1 of 1




Pantry Organized!