• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Planet Ford - Humble

5 star rating 8 Reviews

(877) 215-0919(877) 215-0919

19000 Eastex FreewayHumble, TX 77338

  map »

Reviews

  • Planet Ford - Humble - Humble, TX -  kartheress

    Reviews: 0

    I am very happy
    kartheress (0 reviews)
    12/05/2012

    Yes, I am very happy with my new car, and the purchase went great. I am driving the vehicle now. I have already given a few of my friends the information for you guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Planet Ford - Humble - Humble, TX -  dannasg

    Reviews: 0

    was satisfied
    dannasg (0 reviews)
    11/28/2012

    I was satisfied with everything and have already recommended you to people. I am extremely happy and will be back no questions asked.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Planet Ford - Humble - Humble, TX -  allenmc

    Reviews: 0

    I was very happy with everything
    allenmc (0 reviews)
    11/19/2012

    I was very happy with everything and have nothing to complain about. Great job guys. You are my favorite car dealers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Planet Ford - Humble - Humble, TX -  richardgrav

    Reviews: 0

    great job
    richardgrav (0 reviews)
    7/06/2012

    I had a great a great experience and everyone did a great job...i definitely would recommend this place.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Planet Ford - Humble - Humble, TX -  timneal

    Reviews: 0

    Great service
    timneal (0 reviews)
    6/25/2012

    Great service... Chris did a great job..I will definitely be coming back in the future. Great job!..

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Planet Ford - Humble - Humble, TX -  Miguelvalla

    Reviews: 0

    Great service!
    Miguelvalla (0 reviews)
    6/18/2012

    Mike is a nice guy, I appreciate the 4/84 oil change program that he told me about... Great service and very helpful...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Planet Ford - Humble - Humble, TX -  CMPProductTex

    Reviews: 0

    Great!
    CMPProductTex (0 reviews)
    6/14/2012

    Always great service! I really love this place! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to buy a new car.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Planet Ford - Humble - Humble, TX -  carlavictory

    Reviews: 0

    Fast friendly service
    carlavictory (0 reviews)
    6/13/2012

    Fast friendly service. I really way the way they greet their customers. No pressures in buying. I love that.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012