The Septic Tank Doctor

5 star rating 9 Reviews

(770) 307-0573(770) 307-0573 View Website »

166 Crogan StLawrenceville, GA 30045

  map »

Special Offer: Call Today

Reviews

  • The Septic Tank Doctor - Lawrenceville, GA -  KDouglas0616

    Reviews: 1

    Won't work ITP
    KDouglas0616 (1 review)
    2/03/2016

    I was happy to find a company with such great reviews. Unfortunately, they don't work ITP (inside the perimeter). Wanted folks to know. Gave it three stars because 1 seemed unfair when posting this info.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Septic Tank Doctor - Lawrenceville, GA -  DoctorJack

    Reviews: 2

    They are the septic tank professionals
    DoctorJack (2 reviews)
    12/08/2014

    I own 4 rental houses with septic systems in Lawrenceville and Athens. For the last 18 years any time I had a septic problem, I called this honest and reliable company. Ricky Akins has the right equipment for the job and the trained and licensed men to do the job right the first time. Their work is consistently excellent and the pricing is always fair. I have recommended this company to many. many friends and business associates over the years. To my knowledge they have all be very satisfied. Dr. Jack Arlington

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • The Septic Tank Doctor - Lawrenceville, GA -  williamal

    Reviews: 1

    Quick Professional Service!
    williamal (1 review)
    5/17/2013

    Septic tank backed up on Wednesday evening. Called first thing Thursday morning and Joshua and his assistant were at my home before lunch time. Opened up the tank, pumped out and finished in about an hour! We are all happy again and all is "regular" in our household once again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Septic Tank Doctor - Lawrenceville, GA -  scooby53

    Reviews: 1

    Septic tank pumped
    scooby53 (1 review)
    4/09/2013

    Needed septic tank pumped and the men came in a timely manner and were efficient and exceptionally friendly

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • The Septic Tank Doctor - Lawrenceville, GA - by DoctorJack at Citysearch

    by DoctorJack at Citysearch

    Best Septic Service
    by DoctorJack at Citysearch (Posted to Citysearch)
    1/29/2012

    For any septic, sewer or drainage problem, we found this to be the best company in Metro Atlanta. They even used a video camera inside a 50 ft drain pipe to find the stoppage.

    More »
  • The Septic Tank Doctor - Lawrenceville, GA - by Calvin10 at Citysearch

    by Calvin10 at Citysearch

    Great company!
    by Calvin10 at Citysearch (Posted to Citysearch)
    6/09/2011

    We used the Septic Tank Doctor last week and they did a really nice job, I work during the day so I scheduled them to come in the evening. They were right on time and they were ready to work. They did a great job and I would definitely use them again!

    More »
  • The Septic Tank Doctor - Lawrenceville, GA - by AmyWhit at Citysearch

    by AmyWhit at Citysearch

    Fast Service!
    by AmyWhit at Citysearch (Posted to Citysearch)
    5/24/2011

    We had an emergency situation with our septic tank. It was backing up into our tubs...it was disgusting!! My husband called The Septic Tank Doctor and explained the urgency of the situation. They came out in one hour! Thank god, becasue we have a two year and I didnt want him breathing in those fumes. The nice man who came out got it all cleaned up for us too. This was a Sunday night too and we are so grateful for them helping us out at such short notice! Thanks again!

    More »
  • The Septic Tank Doctor - Lawrenceville, GA - by big daddy 59 at Citysearch

    by big daddy 59 at Citysearch

    excellent service
    by big daddy 59 at Citysearch (Posted to Citysearch)
    1/15/2011

    Thanks jeff and alan for repairing my septic tank on the weekend

    More »
  • The Septic Tank Doctor - Lawrenceville, GA - by raikens at Citysearch

    by raikens at Citysearch

    plumbing repair
    by raikens at Citysearch (Posted to Citysearch)
    11/30/2009

    came out repaired my septic great service

    More »

Business details

Photos

Generic
1 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 1