• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Richards Music

5 star rating 25 Reviews

(419) 537-9166(419) 537-9166 View Website »

Landmark near this address
5806 W Central AveToledo, OH 43615

  map »

Reviews

  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    I love this store!
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/13/2010

    I love your store... everyone is always very helpful.

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Wide variety of music!
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/08/2010

    It was pleasant. I felt that there was a wide variety of music, and I could find any music that I needed.

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    pretty good
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    7/01/2010

    It was pretty good.

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Very friendly staff
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    6/29/2010

    Very friendly! The staff remembers who I am and I feel welcome every time I visit.

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Love your catalog!
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    6/22/2010

    You had a catalog that enabled me to order some midi music. I was unable to find this material at any other music store or Christian music outlet in t...

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    I love shopping here
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    6/22/2010

    I have many friends in the music Biz and need gifts for many events. I love shopping there for jewelry and scarfs.

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Great Online Purchasing!
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    6/16/2010

    I ordered online. Everyone was helpful.

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Prompt
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    6/16/2010

    Prompt service!

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Extremely Helpful!
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    6/10/2010

    The rep was most helpful, kind, very knowledgeable understanding, & courteous.I'm going back 2 get another guitar case like the one I purchased. And...

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Always a good experience...
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    5/25/2010

    It is always a good experience coming there. Keep up the good work!

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Great Music Selection!
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    5/23/2010

    You always have all the music I need as a teacher. This really helps and keeps me from going to lots of different stores.?

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    helpful
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    5/23/2010

    Personnel were helpful in directing me to what I needed.?

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    very helpful
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    5/21/2010

    You are very accessible, helpful, and willing to order my needs to a certain limit.

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Cheerful & Helpful
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    5/21/2010

    Clerks are always cheerful and helpful. I enjoy browsing and buying music at Richard's. Keep up the good work!!!

    More »
  • Richards Music - Toledo, OH - Guest G.

    Guest G.

    Nice & Helpful
    Guest G. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    5/18/2010

    Everyone is very nice and helpful.

    More »

Business details