• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

South Hills Honda

5 star rating 15 Reviews

(724) 941-9100(724) 941-9100 View Website »

3663 Washington RdMcMurray, PA 15317

  map »

Reviews

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  cammyS

    Reviews: 1

    good price for lots of work
    cammyS (1 review)
    2/10/2012

    A couple months ago, I was out and parked on the street and when I came back to my car I found the entire backside and driver's side mirror was torn off. I'm guessing that a truck hit it. I had to get it towed so I had called South Hills and explained. They kindly said to bring it there. The next day I went in to discuss their evaluation of my car and what needed to be done. It was A LOT of work and surprisingly they we're willing to work with me and my insurance company on getting a reasonable price. Luckily, South Hills is so kind, the price they gave me was doable. Although it took some time to fix, it was worth it. I worked with Keith, I recommend seeing him if you need work done on your Honda!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  graceearle

    Reviews: 1

    excellent service
    graceearle (1 review)
    2/01/2012

    I purchased my Accord from South Hills a few months back and I commute an hour to work every day so I was sure it was time for a tune up. I am always running around so I like the fact that they offer scheduling tune ups via their website, which is what I did. I scheduled my appointment for a Saturday afternoon, the place was packed. I made my way up to the receptionist and in a very sweet and professional way she asked me to take a seat & she'll call me when car was ready. Being it was my first time there, seeing a full house I automatically thought this was going to take all day. Well, had I assumed wrong. I was in & out of that place in 45 minutes. They even washed my car. Excellent service. I'll be back in another 6,000 miles!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  smanning74

    Reviews: 1

    Great dealership!
    smanning74 (1 review)
    1/23/2012

    I really never write reviews for businesses, but I had to say something about South Hills Honda. WHen I stopped by to look at Pilots, I had my 5 year-old with me. Lou was so accommodating with him. He never rushed us but made sure we were in and out quickly. We wound up getting a fantastic price on the SUV. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a Honda!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  carwil

    Reviews: 1

    Happy With Service Dept.
    carwil (1 review)
    1/09/2012

    My CR-V needed extensive engine work done, and my cousin recommended I bring it to South Hills Honda because their service dept. knew what they were doing. The fixed the car no problem and got it running like new again, and it didn't even cost as much as I'd been quoted elsewhere!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  kmcswiggan

    Reviews: 1

    Best Honda Dealer Around
    kmcswiggan (1 review)
    12/27/2011

    After my 1995 Civic died, I went to South Hills Honda for a 2012 model. I expected to have to haggle my way to a good price, but that wasn't the case. In fact, I received a really good deal (better than quotes I'd gotten from other dealers!) from the get-go. Ron was a pleasure to do business with, and I keep telling my family and friends to go there when they need cars. This is not your typical Honda dealer!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  jen313

    Reviews: 1

    Nice, easy experience!
    jen313 (1 review)
    12/20/2011

    When my car died, my husband suggested we check out South Hills Honda because a few of his coworkers had bought cars there and had had good experiences. This was the best decision ever! Our salesman (Cody) was awesome! He was eager to help us without being aggressive, and he was very honest about the pros and cons of certain models. Based on his advice, I wound up getting a new Accord that I'm incredibly happy with. The finance department totally worked with me to get me the best payments possible too. Buying a car there was such a nice, easy experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  msanders2011

    Reviews: 1

    Low Pressure-- No Add-ons
    msanders2011 (1 review)
    10/18/2011

    : Purchased a 2007 Highlander in June through an internet salesperson. Due to excellent selection and very competitive price, the 1 hr drive to the dealership and another 1 hr drive back home was worth it. The entire inventory was online to browse and to choose from. Paperwork was straight forward with no pressure to purchase any add-ons. Highly recommend the dealership and the internet sales department.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  cmaura

    Reviews: 1

    Good Impression Left
    cmaura (1 review)
    10/14/2011

    I don't like car dealers, or almost anyone selling anything. However, I had a great purchase experience with South Hills Honda. My sales person was knowledgeable, very up front and straightforward. He actually made the buying experience fun! Their finance department went the extra mile to address all my questions and concerns; and trust me there were many!! Im glad to have found such an amazing dealership and I will not hesitate to go back there to purchase another vehicle. Talk about a good impression.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  pagliocca

    Reviews: 1

    Best Dealership!
    pagliocca (1 review)
    10/07/2011

    Greg was great to work with! This was my first time buying a car and he made it easy and comfortable. Very friendly and fun to talk with. I shopped around other dealers and got the best price from South Hills Honda. He did not pressure me to make a purchase at all. I am glad I live close by so I can get my service done at the dealership and know I am getting high quality service. I highly recommend working with South Hills Honda!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  atullo

    Reviews: 1

    Great
    atullo (1 review)
    9/29/2011

    South Hills Honda came highly recommended to me through an associate at work. Personally, I have always liked Hondas. The salesman, Ted Marsh was great to work with as he could answer all my questions, was very kind and patient. Most of all I loved that he was able to see what I really needed and wanted in a new vehicle. The South Hills Honda dealership is so impressive, well organized, comfortable and friendly!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  pauladiaz

    Reviews: 1

    Great Dealership
    pauladiaz (1 review)
    9/22/2011

    I had a great experience at this dealership. Cody helped me get the car I wanted at a reasonable price. Frank the finance manager was also very friendly and helped me leave with my new car in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks South Hills Honda!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  KristaEvans

    Reviews: 1

    No Pressure
    KristaEvans (1 review)
    8/26/2011

    I arrived at South Hills Honda expecting the usual high pressure salesman, but received the best car buying experience ever. My salesman was so very helpful, friendly courteous, he went above and beyond, he gave 100% percent. South Hills Honda is the best Honda dealership.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  meldanley

    Reviews: 1

    Tim is Great!
    meldanley (1 review)
    8/09/2011

    It was a pleasure working with The South Hills Honda staff. My salesman Tim was very attentive to my concerns and tried to work out the best deal possible. Tim made sure everything was taken care of with the highest customer service. He also explained all features in the car and made sure that all of my issues were addressed. I will continue to purchase from this dealership in the future and will give me highest recommendations to friends and relatives.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  terrygraph

    Reviews: 1

    Best Dealership
    terrygraph (1 review)
    7/26/2011

    Overall, my used car buying experience at South Hills Honda was excellent. The salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and had answers to all of my questions. He seemed very trustworthy, in fact, he told me that I shouldn't purchase one vehicle because he didn't think it was a good car and wouldn't feel comfortable selling it to me. It was a very low-pressure and pleasant environment, which made the experience stress and worry free. I would recommend South Hills Honda to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • South Hills Honda - McMurray, PA -  diampietro

    Reviews: 9

    Best to deal with
    diampietro (9 reviews)
    11/10/2007

    When searching for a mini-van it was a long and difficult process. I appreciate car dealers who do not hound or pressure you, and Honda was perfect in this regard. They showed great patience with the three visits we made, and helped us in a timely fashion when we finally made the decision to buy. Kudos Honda.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012