• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Plantique Inc

3 star rating 10 Reviews

(610) 395-6940(610) 395-6940 View Website »

Landmark near this address
6344 Schantz RdAllentown, PA 18104

  map »

Reviews

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA -  rjrjrj

    Reviews: 2

    Don't believe the hype
    rjrjrj (2 reviews)
    3/12/2012

    Unless you are a very big job, they do not give you the time and effort you deserve. They did a poor job, had a bad attitude, and wouldn't correct their mistakes. Use a small company who will appreciate your business.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA -  WilliamHat

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding Landscape
    WilliamHat (1 review)
    1/13/2012

    Plantique landscaped our property in excess of $100K in two seasons - it was extensive from top to bottom. Their crews were reliable and professional. They provided many added value items along the way as the plans/minds changed. The property looks amazing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA -  workingallday123

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Job
    workingallday123 (1 review)
    1/13/2012

    Hired Plantique to remove a couple dead shrubs and re-mulch my property and the company did an amazing job, my property looks so much better now, would recommend them for future jobs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA -  louie54

    Reviews: 1

    Property Maintenance
    louie54 (1 review)
    1/13/2012

    I started using them for follow up care on an installation job they did.Thanks to them my flower beds look great!The plants are healthy and thriving.The workers are friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions.Will consider using them for lawn care and snow removal.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA -  lvnetworx

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent landscape maintenance service
    lvnetworx (1 review)
    1/10/2012

    Plantique has been maintaining the landscape at my home and business for the past several years. They do an excellent job. The grass looks beautiful and the beds are perfect. They also plow the snow at my business. The crews are very professional and courteous.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA -  bdlm123

    Reviews: 2

    We love our new yard
    bdlm123 (2 reviews)
    10/19/2011

    We were excited from the minute we looked at the one of a kind design. The crews were personable and cleaned up every day before they left. They communicated with us every step of the way even with the rain that slowed things down. We really enjoyed visiting the nursery to tag our plants and the materials and workmanship were of the highest quality. We can't wait to enjoy our new outdoor space. Our neighbors comment on our 'new home' and we couldn't be happier! Great job Plantique...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA -  erd1078

    Reviews: 1

    Great Design, Horrible Service
    erd1078 (1 review)
    8/18/2011

    12K job which looked beautiful on paper but was poorly managed (used wrong equipment), and almost killed one of our trees. We had to basically "project manage" the job which was very unprofessional. They did guarantee the work but WE had to fight for it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA -  1calpernia

    Reviews: 1

    Did not need my business
    1calpernia (1 review)
    2/17/2011

    Was not happy with their lawn care and when their foreman came to hear my concerns and look over my lawn, he was very surley and simply told me that it was the weather and not their workmanship. I never questioned their billing and despite a few plants and one tree dying, which they did not make good for, I wanted to make our customer-merchant relationship work, but they do not need my money, they must have tons of dollars.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA -  reviewerzzz

    Reviews: 1

    Don't use them!
    reviewerzzz (1 review)
    11/13/2009

    Had a 10k job - offered to them - they promised a design in a week - waited 3weeks - got nothing - used a MUCH BETTER COMPANY!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Plantique Inc - Allentown, PA - erika i.

    erika i.

    Free mulch for winning contest.
    erika i. (Posted to Judysbook.com)
    11/09/2005

    I signed up to be on Plantique's e-mail newsletter and won a prize! I was so excited. We won free mulch which they delivered and my husband spread aro...

    More »

Business details

Services

  • Construction

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card