FrontPoint Security

FrontPoint Security Home Security Services
Phone: (888) 801-0947
Email: Email this business
Website: secure.frontpointsecurity.com...
FrontPoint Security FrontPoint Security : Home Security Services, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/31/2013

Switched to Frontgate
Dropped ADT for Frontgate. Better and uses cell tower technology which I like. Very simple and fast to install. We are very happy with our choice. Saves on your home insurance premium.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

FrontPoint Security replied on 08-02-2013
And we are happy that you decided to join the FrontPoint Family! Let us know if you ever have any questions, as our Support team is known to be the best in the industry.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/31/2013

Great value with top notch service & function
We've been Frontpoint users for over 2 years now and for the $$, the value is incredible. Easy setup, Very user friendly and great service techs available. Monitoring via GSM technology (no land line that can be cut). Zero false alarms. I would recommend Frontpoint Security 100%.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

FrontPoint Security replied on 08-02-2013
Glad to hear you have been enjoying your system for over 2 years now, and you couldn't be more correct about the 100% GSM cellular monitoring. We are honored to have you as part of the FrontPoint Family, and we look forward to many more years of bringing peace of mind to your home.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/31/2013

Great customer service and excellent value
The equipment was very affordable and easy to install by myself. If I move I can take it with me. Great for renters. The customer service reps are wonderful and very friendly. I am a woman who lives alone and with Frontpoint I am not afraid at night.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

FrontPoint Security replied on 08-02-2013
We are honored that our system can help bring peace of mind to your every day life, as it's truly what we strive to provide every day. Our Support Team is here if you ever need anything, and welcome to the FrontPoint Family!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/31/2013

These guys are good!
Incredibly professional, dependable equipment, and more importantly, outstanding customer service! I would recommend FrontPoint Security to anyone interested in protecting their home and saving money while doing so.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

FrontPoint Security replied on 08-02-2013
Thank you for the great recommendation, and it's great that you hit on almost every virtue of FrontPoint as well! Let us know if you ever have any questions, and we are happy to have you as a member of the FrontPoint Family.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/31/2013

Simple but Effective Home Security
I investigated various home security systems and then I found Front Point! It is inexpensive, but effective. As a female homeowner, I wanted something simple, but effective and I found it! I put the system in within 30 minutes, for both the house and the garage. Plus my questions were answered quickly. I am very happy with my home security.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

FrontPoint Security replied on 08-02-2013
Glad your set up went well, and it is a honor that we can help bring peace of mind to your home. We are always here if you ever have a question about your system, and most importantly, welcome to the FrontPoint Family!
21 to 25 of 138

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.