Shenk Dental Care

5 star rating 70 Reviews

(770) 872-0251(770) 872-0251 View Website »

4690 Woodstock Road, Suite 100Roswell, GA 30075

  map »

Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  AtlantaPRO

    Reviews: 1

    They care about patient health & comfort
    AtlantaPRO (1 review)
    6/09/2015

    Best dental service I've ever received! They make you feel very comfortable and are great at what they do.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  Savannahward

    Reviews: 1

    Best Dentist in Atlanta
    Savannahward (1 review)
    5/14/2015

    This office is wonderful. The customer service is great. Everyone is so nice. Always on time and honest. I highly recommend this Practice.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  zbalynda

    Reviews: 1

    Love them.
    zbalynda (1 review)
    5/14/2015

    The most friendly and caring dentist and staff. We are new in town and we feel right at home with the Shenk's family!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  TonyMc

    Reviews: 2

    "Shenk" must mean "Best" in German
    TonyMc (2 reviews)
    11/15/2014

    Updating my review for this skillful dental practice after having a successful procedure there this morning. You can read my earlier reviews and see that they are still earning 5-stars from me. Consistency in service delivery, operational cleanliness, and office administration are probably among the most difficult to maintain when you really think about it. Having been a patient here since the Fall of 2014, I'm in a position to evaluate that this team keeps hitting the mark in these areas while providing exemplary dental care with modern equipment, effective technology, and friendly chair side manner. Dr. Shenk should take on a bigger scope if he has the time: training new visiting dentists and dental office managers in the winning ways he's learned. Because he can't possibly be EVERYone's dentist. But, over time, he could dispatch new dentists with good habits. =)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  alexn3255

    Reviews: 1

    Only dentist I have been to!
    alexn3255 (1 review)
    9/16/2014

    Literally! I have been going to see Dr. Shenk since I had teeth. Their staff is absolutely wonderful, and they really make an effort to get to know you. My family has been using Shenk Dental Care for about 30 years, and they too have never had a bad experience. We would not think about using anyone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  tootie27

    Reviews: 2

    Best dentist in town
    tootie27 (2 reviews)
    9/05/2014

    My husband and I have gone to Shenk Dental Care for 3 years now. We always have a great experience and constantly recommend them to our family and friends

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  redwings

    Reviews: 3

    None better in my experience
    redwings (3 reviews)
    8/31/2014

    I'm a 60+ male who has seen many dentists in my time. In my experience, Shenk Dental Care is tops! That's why I've been a loyal patient of Mike and Judd's for almost 30 years. Complete satisfaction.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  Liz57355

    Reviews: 1

    Caring and professional.
    Liz57355 (1 review)
    8/31/2014

    Shenk Dental Care has provided my family with the highest level of care for almost 35 years. I would not even consider going elsewhere. The office atmosphere is warm, friendly and professional.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  2newstart

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly and Professional
    2newstart (1 review)
    8/30/2014

    My family has visited Shenk Dental Care for the past 10 years. I am not the best dental patient, but they have gotten me through even the most difficult times. They are also the best at working with children. My sons have been seeing Dr. Shenk since they were in elementary school (now 16 and 18).Their first visit occurred after a not so pleasant experience with a "pediatric" dentist. My advice is to go for personalized care for your children that you get with Dr. Shenk. Lisa is the best hygienist ever!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  aquila

    Reviews: 4

    Part of my life
    aquila (4 reviews)
    8/28/2014

    I've been a patient of Dr. Shenk's for about 30 yrs and drive from Cumming to see him. Got to be good!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  Mpgilbert1988

    Reviews: 1

    Best family dentist office around
    Mpgilbert1988 (1 review)
    8/27/2014

    I am 43 and I have been going to Shenk Dental Care since I was around 10 years old. My entire family goes there. My wife and my children also go there now. They are fantastic and really care about you more than just a patient. Highly recommend to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  Tigerette

    Reviews: 1

    Great Family Dentist
    Tigerette (1 review)
    8/27/2014

    I have been going to Dr. Shenk for about 20 years. I greatly fear dental work and he has been wonderful calming my fears. He has a gentle hand and makes sure that I am not feeling any pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  JennyAskew

    Reviews: 4

    Great experience at the dentist
    JennyAskew (4 reviews)
    8/09/2014

    Dr. Shenk it a great dentist. Usually I HATE going to the dentist, but Dr. Shenk's office is great, and makes going to the dentist a good experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  CRNeel

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome Dental Team!
    CRNeel (1 review)
    9/26/2013

    Shenk Dental Care is very professional and keeps up with the latest technology. Dr. Shenk and his son make a great team. The office staff is very pleasant and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. I highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Shenk Dental Care - Roswell, GA -  benblack12

    Reviews: 1

    Taking Great Care of Me
    benblack12 (1 review)
    9/23/2013

    The Shenk office has always done a great job of taking care of me and my family. The office staff is welcoming and on point each visit and the techs and docs always efficient. You can really tell they care about you as a patient!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Crabapple
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Woodstock

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Office Photos
4 photos
Our Staff
6 photos
Album: Office Photos
1 of 4




Our Building