Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

5 star rating 218 Reviews

(678) 500-8736 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

5924 Peachtree Corners EastNorcross, GA 30071

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  sha403

    Reviews: 2

    Great Expert, Explained Everything
    sha403 (2 reviews)
    7/28/2017

    I was not very excited to have an AC tech come to my home because the news is always expensive. Bardi is my go to. Tim called before arrival, was very nice, and wore booties before entering. He performed maintainance and explained what needed to be done and why. I would recommend this company. I would like the company to know that you have a gem with Tim on your team.

    More »

    Project Details

    Regular maintainace of an older electrical AC unit. Clean unit, replace filter, flushed drain line. Checked sytem and made recommedations.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - Dylan B.

    Dylan B.

    Bardi is always prompt and
    Dylan B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/16/2017

    Bardi is always prompt and on time. Always responsive. Willing to take calls to resolve small issues quickly. Willing to the extra mile to make sure we are always receiving great service. From the Admin to the Tech I have had a great experience overall working with Bardi. They manage our 100,000 sq ft building and they do a great job for in all areas of service.

    More »
  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - P.G.A.

    P.G.A.

    I appreciate Jack Johnson and
    P.G.A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/10/2017

    I appreciate Jack Johnson and the attention to detail that was put into the project. Clear concise bids, attention to detail, professional site management.

    More »
  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  linuslei

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job
    linuslei (1 review)
    1/06/2017

    Service technician Martez W performed a routine checkup of my 3 heating units. Martez was courteous, punctual and very professional. He also replaced a pipe and cleaned up afterward very nicely. I highly recommend Martez - great job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - B.G.L.

    B.G.L.

    Bardi is a capable company.
    B.G.L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/15/2016

    Bardi is a capable company. The team we started with was not engaged. Communication was. It good. The project manager only came to the site once. The start up and control contractor they hired was very poor. The field install sheet metal crew was rude and didn't work well with other trades.

    More »
  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  Billande

    Reviews: 4

    Top Notch
    Billande (4 reviews)
    9/09/2016

    We had a situation with our air conditioning and it refused to shutdown. I contacted Bardi and they were quick to get a service technician out to look at the unit. The tech they sent was Brandon M. and I will say he was very professional, courteous and thorough in his examination of the problem. Once he discovered it was a faulty thermostat, he quickly went back to his office to pick up and new one, returned and installed. His thorough testing of the system left me feeling very comfortable that that was the only problem. I would highly recommend Brandon for any service problem.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bardi came out on an air conditioning problem and discovered a faulty thermostat

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  sc3cheek

    Reviews: 1

    Performs services that are advertised
    sc3cheek (1 review)
    9/01/2016

    This is the 2nd time that I have taken advantage of a special promotion. I was not disappointed. My technician today was Brandon Mays. As with my last technician, he was prompt, thorough and professional. I was given some preventive maintenance suggestions, but was not pressured into making any purchases. I recommend them highly. And when I am financially able to act on some of the recommendations that's who I'll call.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  GWhizz

    Reviews: 2

    Very Helpful
    GWhizz (2 reviews)
    5/27/2016

    Charles Thibodeaux was thorough and professional in managing our vent free fireplace. He was able to explain the process, answer questions and give proper instruction as to how to manage the fireplace. Wish I had called Bardi 6 years ago.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  badger90

    Reviews: 6

    Excellent Service!
    badger90 (6 reviews)
    5/17/2016

    Performed a routine HVAC tune-up for spring/summer. Thermostat had some issues similar to a year ago and the Technician replaced it for us and even tested it to make sure the new unit behaved correctly when the system was power-cycled.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  mday299

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent, Professional Service
    mday299 (3 reviews)
    4/20/2016

    Scott C had our problem fixed within an hour. So nice to have the gas leak fixed and be able to take hot showers again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - T.N.C.

    T.N.C.

    Bardi's installers were like bees
    T.N.C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/06/2016

    Bardi's installers were like bees around a hive. They came in and got our project done in a more than satisfactory time frame. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing any commercial HVAC work done.

    More »
  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - B.A.J.

    B.A.J.

    They did a pretty good
    B.A.J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/10/2016

    They did a pretty good job and I am satisfied with their work. I would recommend them to any project manager.

    More »
  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  sbgidd16

    Reviews: 1

    Well done
    sbgidd16 (1 review)
    1/29/2016

    Chris M recently came to my house to evaluate my HVAC unit. He was very thorough and professional throughout his visit. He was clear about what needed to be addressed soon and what could wait. He was patient with my many questions and overall had a great presence and attitude. Good quality customer service is hard to come by these days. Well done, Chris M and Bardi!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA - T.C.A.

    T.C.A.

    They work was design built
    T.C.A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/30/2015

    They work was design built and they did a great job. They suggested the best equipment for our budget for the conditions of the property. We are very satisfied. When we had issues they took care of them right away.

    More »
  • Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing - Norcross, GA -  jam4uc

    Reviews: 8

    Great Job
    jam4uc (8 reviews)
    8/21/2015

    Chris M. was very courteous and professional. He explained the process step by step and asked me if I had any questions and answered the questions I did have. I would not hesitate to request him back.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bardi performed the semi annual maintenance on my air conditioning unit

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing replied on 8/21/2015

    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear about your positive experience with Bardi. We'll be sure to give kudos to Kevin S for his great work!


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Green Credentials

When the Tommy Nobis Center embarked on an ambitious venture of electronics recycling to help clear landfills and put people with disabilities to work, Bardi jumped in feet first to help. Bardi funded a radio campaign to promote electronics recycling. Our technicians pick up donated electronics from homes or businesses free with any service call.

Photos

Album: HVAC
1 of 20




Solar panel installation