Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Marietta

1860 Cobb Parkway S 
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: (678) 500-8770
Website: www.jimellisvwmarietta.com
Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Marietta Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Marietta : General Auto Repair & Service, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/19/2012

Highly Recommend!!
I had an amazing experience at Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta. I stopped by some of the other Audi dealerships in the area and was immediately displeased with their inventory and customer service. From the moment that I walked into Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta, I was impressed with their customer service. The Internet Department was great in helping me find the car that I wanted with no pressure at all. Erikka Tiffani and team were all pleasant to work with and I got the car that I wanted at a great price. I will definitely be going back when i'm ready for my next Audi. I recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a good deal on a beautiful Audi and wants to be treated like a VIP throughout the entire process.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/11/2012

Too suggestive
I have been here twice, and twice they have put the "sale" on me to get more service than my car needs. I may be a woman, but I do understand service checks and what and when certain services are needed. Today was too much when I he suggested I needed service and when did I want to schedule it? I said, I just had my car serviced 4000 miles ago, what is it now? and then, he started back tracking. This was after it took them 1.5 hours to attach my rear view mirror which is why I stopped by. I won't be back because I don't want to always have to watch my back for their charges.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 7/29/2012

Poor service department...stay away...buy american
My toureg was purchased at Jim Ellis with extended warranty.I took it in because the light on dash indicated problem and the car was shutting off randomly. After keeping the car for a week, the diagnosis was a paper in the exhaust/filter area which caused the light to come on and turn off the car. The service manager indicated that this would not be under the extended warranty because of a "foreign object" that entered the car. I always had my car only serviced at Jim Ellis so I was very disappointed in the entire experience and the $700 bill. A week of having my car with no lender to have a piece of paper the diagnosis not how you treat a customer that has bought 2 cars. The service manager displays an attitude that is not of customer satisfaction. I contacted VW of North America which assured me the dealership would contact me. I am still waiting and that was 3 months ago. VW of North America and Jim Ellis need to wake up! I have since purchased an american Tahoe from Raymond Chevrolet and the service is 4 star.so buy American where your dollars are appreciated by staff and service department!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/16/2012

Live and Learn
I am a sales professional in financial services. And I of course run across people that are called sales professionals and usually nothing could be further from the truth. I write this to commend the True Sale Professionals I met at Jim Ellis VW. Only out of great respect do I ever write on these types of web sites. But they earned my respect and business, and will have my service business too. Great Job Guys.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/16/2012

Never Better
I should have written this sooner, but forget, several weeks ago I purchased a New VW Jetta from Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Marietta. It was a great experience. My salesperson was knowledgeable and very nice. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to go there. You will not be disappointed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 95

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
A & A Auto Care
Most cars, SUV & trucks extra. Plus tax, shop supplies, & disposal fee.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/29/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Medlock Gulf
Free Check Engine Light Check.We will scan your on board computer and advise you what is need to fix your problem.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.