Brenda Tolley's Electrolysis Service

5 star rating 8 Reviews

(770) 367-7305(770) 367-7305

9 Dunwoody Park Ste 135Atlanta, GA 30338

  map »

Special Offer: Call Today

Reviews

  • Brenda Tolley's Electrolysis Service - Atlanta, GA -  Murphy26

    Reviews: 1

    Terrific!!!
    Murphy26 (1 review)
    5/13/2012

    Brenda has expertly shaped my brows, eliminated lip hair and stray chin hairs as they appear. She has a very pleasant professional demeanor and maintains a very clean, fresh, smoke free & hygienic office.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Brenda Tolley's Electrolysis Service - Atlanta, GA -  riley1206

    Reviews: 1

    Extremely Satisfied
    riley1206 (1 review)
    5/08/2012

    I have been to Brenda several times for my hair removal, eyelashes, facials and many other skin needs. I'm extremely satisfied with her services, her office is clean, neat, calming and decorated appropriately. I have never smelled a hint of cigarettes. She is a great person to be around and very experienced with her skills.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Brenda Tolley's Electrolysis Service - Atlanta, GA -  dfabian

    Reviews: 2

    Best Electrologist Ever!
    dfabian (2 reviews)
    5/08/2012

    Brenda Tolley is the best electrologist I have ever used. She is extremely conscientious and has excellent sterile technique (needles are disposable and instruments sanitized properly). Her facility is clean, welcoming, and she is able to discern whether one is in a talkative mood or needs quiet-time. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Brenda Tolley's Electrolysis Service - Atlanta, GA -  pickytoopicky

    Reviews: 18

    Not very friendly....
    pickytoopicky (18 reviews)
    3/31/2011

    She does seem to know electrology, but her manner is very cold. She has trouble even faking it with clients. Her sponge, that she has you hold, stinks sometimes, which makes me question the cleanliness. Also, if you don't like cigarette smell, beware. I just choose to spend my money with someone who appreciates my business... that's not Brenda

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (1)

  • Brenda Tolley's Electrolysis Service - Atlanta, GA -  AmandaW11

    Reviews: 1

    Brenda is great
    AmandaW11 (1 review)
    11/12/2010

    Brenda has treated my chin and upper lip area and successfully removed all the unwanted hair. Brenda is very thorough and precise and explains in detail the process. Even though it is a little painful Brenda uses a number of different methods to make it a more pleasant experience. I highly recommend Brenda Tolley.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Brenda Tolley's Electrolysis Service - Atlanta, GA -  Pearl1

    Reviews: 1

    Restored my confidence and appearance
    Pearl1 (1 review)
    8/09/2010

    I was self-conscious because of all my facial hair. After trying numerous laser and electrology treatments, I got the best results with Brenda. She is very professional and has a pleasing personality with an eye for detail. The office has an inviting and warm atmosphere. I would recommend Brenda to anyone who has unwanted hair issues.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Brenda Tolley's Electrolysis Service - Atlanta, GA -  Dory

    Reviews: 1

    Dunwoody's Finest
    Dory (1 review)
    8/20/2008

    Brenda Tolley is the most proficient,professional technician in Atlanta.With years in this feild and her nursing background,you could not find any one more qualified.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Brenda Tolley's Electrolysis Service - Atlanta, GA -  eclectic.dna

    Reviews: 3

    Absolutely wonderful
    eclectic.dna (3 reviews)
    7/10/2008

    Discouraged after failure with laser removal and another electrologist, Brenda was going to be my last effort at finding a way to permanently remove very coarse and embarrassing hair. I am so grateful that I gave that last chance to Brenda. When I realized the treatments were working, it is so difficult describe how happy and confident I felt thanks to her efforts. Brenda is very knowledgeable, understanding and professional about her skill. She maintains a very clean and comfortable office. And to top it off, she is a very kind and gentle person, the rare type of business owner where you actually feel good paying her. I would highly recommend her to anyone. If you are willing to make the commitment to the process, Brenda will do all she can to see you get the results you deserve. Just a note her website above is wrong and can found at electrologyandmore.com

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • DeKalb County
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Tucker

Hours of Operation

* By Appointment Only