Dunwoody Pediatrics

5501 Chamblee Dunwoody Road 
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: (770) 394-2358
Website: dunwoodypediatrics.com
Dunwoody Pediatrics Dunwoody Pediatrics : Pediatrics, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 9

Posted on 3/16/2006

Wonderful Resource
We have been going to Dunwoody Pediatrics for 2.5 years. All of the staff are great. Where we primarily see one doctor, we have received excellent service from the other doctors of the practice and are comfortable seeing any of them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Dunwoody Pediatrics replied on 10-24-2006
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate our patients and their parents.
Reviews: 7

Posted on 3/16/2006

the best!
I have been going to this practice for 7 years with both children since they were babies. I have never had a bad experience! Sure, I have had to wait (for example, the doctor got delayed at the hospital with an emergency), but because they provide such good care and take time with their patients ~ that is why I love them so much. If you want great care, dont hesitate to call them!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Dunwoody Pediatrics replied on 10-24-2006
We appreciate your support and thank you for being our patients.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 11/7/2005

Not For Us
I experienced long waits for appointments, longer waits in the waiting room, phone calls that were not answered, and the final straw was when my child was sick and I called in to make an appointment and I was told, "We don't make appointments for sick children, call back in the morning".
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Dunwoody Pediatrics replied on 10-24-2006
With over 100 years combined physician experience, caring for children in a timely, professional, compassionate manner is our priority. We make every effort to accommodate our patients and parents. Emergencies do arise that delay wait time on occasion. We, of course, see sick children, that is the nature of our business, and we see all sick children on the same day that they call. All phone calls are answered within 24 hours if a valid call back number is left on the call back message.
Reviews: 7

Posted on 10/31/2005

Better than Most
Wait time is still there - they did mess up on the flu vaccines - but mostly they are good. Nurses answer you calls for the most part, you can get a sick appointment when you need it. Waiting room is attractive for the kids.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Dunwoody Pediatrics replied on 10-24-2006
Availability of flu vaccine is determined by the Manufacturer of the vaccine. There was a shortage in 2005 and there is a shortage/delay in shipment in 2006 as well. We order in very early in the year, as soon as the Manufacturer allows and cannot control when they release it or ship it.
16 to 19 of 19

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors


Other home services categories in Dunwoody, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.