• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Accuracy Glass Inc

3 star rating 8 Reviews

(404) 633-9423(404) 633-9423

4061 Buford Highway NEAtlanta, GA 30345

  map »

Reviews

  • Accuracy Glass Inc - Atlanta, GA -  bill85

    Reviews: 1

    good service
    bill85 (1 review)
    2/01/2013

    After a few hiccups getting the appt scheduled, the quality of the repair was great. Would use again

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Accuracy Glass Inc - Atlanta, GA -  walk60

    Reviews: 2

    "Let The Buyer Beware"
    walk60 (2 reviews)
    1/05/2012

    Accuracy Glass is rated F by the BBB.Glass.Net rates Accuracy Glass at 5 gold stars,followed by recommended by 100% of cuustomers and "Lifetime Warranty-We Are Here After The Sale". I had a windshield replaced by Accuracy Glass on 03/20/11.In November 2011,I notice water/rain leakage inside my CR-V. I called and spoke with James Young,3 times and leak has not been repaired. James Young did not "Honor" his "Lifetime Warranty" and was not there, "After The Sale".

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Accuracy Glass Inc - Atlanta, GA -  louislord

    Reviews: 2

    Great overall experience
    louislord (2 reviews)
    7/19/2011

    James quoted a price and due date and delivered. Andrew the installer was on time, identified himself and was in uniform, all important things to me because my wife was home alone. I am very satisfied with the work and my door looks like it did when we moved into our home. We had a great overall experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Accuracy Glass Inc - Atlanta, GA -  tech7471

    Reviews: 2

    Absolutely horrid
    tech7471 (2 reviews)
    7/13/2011

    I called this company because I had a window broken out on my car and they were able to do the job the same day. The person that installed the glass did a horrible job. I did not notice until a week had passed that he had gotten the black goop used to install a windshield on the upholdtery in my car. He also didn't put the interior trim back on the right way, and it is now falling off. When I went somehwere else to try to have the windshield done right I was told the glass they installed was used. Overall, not happy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Accuracy Glass Inc - Atlanta, GA -  jacketfan14

    Reviews: 3

    We got it done...
    jacketfan14 (3 reviews)
    6/22/2009

    A little more effort than expected, but James stuck with it to the end. There is something to be said about that, and I appreciated him making sure everything was right in the end. If Value=Price, they get 5 out of 5, it was cheapest for sure...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Accuracy Glass Inc - Atlanta, GA -  carperdiem

    Reviews: 3

    revision on previous post
    carperdiem (3 reviews)
    6/13/2009

    There were initially some problems with my order. James made certain I was a satisfied customer and ultimately he took care of everything as promised. I want to thank James for his dilligence and concientiousness.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Accuracy Glass Inc - Atlanta, GA -  blue1965

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    blue1965 (1 review)
    2/13/2009

    Accuracy Glass replaced my insulated glass units last week. They were very professional and knowledgeble. Great work guys. I highly recommend Accuracy for any of your glass needs. They are fair on pricing.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Accuracy Glass Inc - Atlanta, GA -  rcnet9

    Reviews: 3

    crappy service
    rcnet9 (3 reviews)
    1/28/2009

    I must have called and been promised 3 times that my glass would be done on this date and it wasn't each time. Every time a different excuse. On top of that he overcharged me $20 from the original quoted price. Worst business transaction I've had in a long time. Stay away.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details