Cheshire Animal Clinic & Pet Hotel

2647 Buford Highway NE 
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: (404) 320-6555
Website: cheshireanimal.com
Cheshire Animal Clinic & Pet Hotel Cheshire Animal Clinic & Pet Hotel : Kennels & Pet Boarding, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
highonart
Reviews: 22

Posted on 2/7/2009

Dr. Allen is Super!
We are very pleased with Dr. Clay Allen and Cheshire Animal Clinic. He listens, he is respectful, and he is willing to "partner" with you on the health and care of your animals. I have a "special needs" dog and he really strives to take my research and opinions into account when treating her. He is open, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 12/12/2008

People Who Love Animals
I was really struggling with finding a good vet when I moved to Atlanta 2 years ago. I went through some bad experiences. That was all before I found Cheshire Bridge. I moved several times but I refused to go anywhere other than Cheshire Bridge for my services. I have sued their boarding and vet services on many occassions and besides the great value for the dollar, they actually have caring people working there. It is refreshing to walk into a place and actually be greeted with a smile. The facilities are spacious and centrally located so there aren't a ton of parking/external transport issues. Dr. Allen is a joy and front office staff deserve to be acknowledged. Trust your animals with Cheshire and you will not be dissatisfied.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by dianein30319 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/23/2008
Dr. Visco is great and my dogs come home happy
When looking for a Vet it was important to me that the staff was friendly and followed through. Dr. Visco is thorough and she knows her stuff. I have used them for all shots and even the kennel occationally. The facility is clean and you don't feel like they are trying to take your paycheck. When we bring the dogs their, they love it and want to come back. That is huge.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/16/2008

Very Satisfied
I found this pet hotel/vet at Kudzu.com. I am very satisfied. First time I see my Cavalier King Charles actually wanting to play with the keepers. I recommend this Pet Motel and Vet to anyone looking for the extra touch without paying the extra dollar.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 4/8/2008

First time visit
I moved to the area about 6 months ago from the far southside and needed a vet. I decided on Cheshire Animal clinic from the reviews on Kudzu. I definitely picked the right one. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and treated my Roxy very nice. I found a great replacement for my former vet. Dr. Allen was great with her and took all the time we needed to get our questions answered.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
11 to 15 of 40

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Reigning Cats & Dogs
If you have never used Reigning Cats & Dogs, we would love for you to try us out! This coupon is good for our traditional pet sitting and private home boarding services. If you reserve at least 3 visits/days or more, you will receive a 5% discount. Not valid with other discounts or coupons.
ex 05/21/2014  |  view coupon »
Pet's Playhouse On Ponce
Please visit our Facebook page for the most recent offers and promotions!
ex 05/17/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.