Dott, Andrew B MD

Dott, Andrew B MD Obstetricians & Gynecologists
993 Johnson Ferry Rd NE , Suite 360 
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (404) 935-6183
Fax: (404) 250-1359
Email: Email this business
Website: www.midlife-passages.com
Dott, Andrew B MD Dott, Andrew B MD : Obstetricians & Gynecologists, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/18/2008

Highly Recommend Him!
Dr. Dott is outstanding. I went to him after reading reviews and his bio onlinestill one never knows. When I arrived the staff was efficient, Dr. Dott has a wonderful demeanor, takes time to answer questions, and is completely professional. I moved to Atlanta never expecting to find a doctor as good as the one I leftI'm so relieved and impressedI'll be going to him for years to come....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/30/2008

incompetent office
i tried to make an appt when i was 12 weeks pregnant. i was told dr. dott was on vacation the week i needed. after that, i would be out of town for 5 weeks, so i scheduled an appt. for the 6th week when i returned. when i arrived at the office,in my 17th week of pregnancty, the receptionist said he was on vacation again! i told her i had an appt and that i made it 6 weeks ago. i asked her why wasn't i told. she showed me a piece of scratch paper that had a few names on it and said that i am 'not on the list'! i was offered to make another appt over two weeks later! i needed to be checked then! not two weeks later. at least she could have put me in the next day! this is how they run their office. what kind of doctor takes vacations every month? what kind of office is so irresponsible that they can't make proper appts?!!! i told her i will never be back! what a joke of an office. i think their families are the ones that wrote those reviews!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Dott, Andrew B MD replied on 08-06-2008
Dr. Andrew Dott and his staff are committed to providing sensitive and personalized care. We use the most modern appointment and scheduling programs to insure accuracy in our scheduling operations. Dr Dott had a family emergency with the pre-term birth of his third grandchild and had to leave his practice to meet his family's need. Cross coverage was arranged with three outstanding physicians on the staff at Northside Hospital. Every patient who had a scheduled appointment was notified and rescheduled for the following week and a written record was kept of all of these calls. Unfortunately, we could not identify "Truth Sayer" as having an appointment or we certainly would have contacted her. Unfortunately, with two weeks of work scheduled for the following week, we could only fit in emergencies. I am sorry that "Truth Sayer" felt disappointed and I would like to discuss her experience with her.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/7/2008

Would never switch.
I have been going to Dr Dott for 14 years and would never change. My daughter has also been going to him for that long and he delivered her baby. Although she now lives in Miami, she still comes back to him. He is the best.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 16

Posted on 5/21/2008

busy but good
did not have to wait long, good service, had a full waiting room and I was concerned my first visit would be my last, but they moved people in quickly. I still did not feel rushed since I had all of my questions written down and the doctor answered all to my satisfaction in an efficient manner. The exam was quick but thorough.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/19/2008

This doctor is outstanding!!!
I had my appt. with Dr. Dott on 5/13/08. His staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Dott listened to all of my concerns.He seemed very personable and genuinely interested in my well being. I will definitely refer him to all of my family and friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
31 to 35 of 54

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.