Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc Swimming Pools & Spas
9133 South Main Street 
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (678) 619-0925
Fax: (770) 471-8529
Email: Email this business
Website: www.hilltoppools.com
Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc : Swimming Pools & Spas, Jonesboro, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/25/2013

Outstanding Work
They did an awesome job on our pool. It was done in a timely manner, and has been a joy to all.It has actually turned out to be very beautiful.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc replied on 07-09-2013
We appreciate past customers who do reviews/testimonials for us. Your freeform vinyl liner pool is beautiful (one of our best!)and is a testimony to our workmanship but also to what you did with the surroundings long after we were gone. We also appreciate your personally sharing comments and stories about how great your pool has been for Holidays and Family fun over the years. Thank you much for your past business and for doing this review. Sincerely, The Hilltop Family.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/3/2013

Couldnt be happier
Hilltop did a terrific job with our pool. They worked with us to find the best layout for our backyard and the construction process was very easy. They did beautiful concrete work and handled every question we had with impeccable customer service. We couldnt be any happier with the way everything turned out.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc replied on 07-09-2013
We are always glad when our Mission Statment has been honored. The "best layout", "beautiful concrete work" , "impeccable customer service" , and "couldn't be happier" are superlatives that make us fulfilled in our challenging occupation. We sincerely thank you for your business and for taking the time to do this gracious testimonial.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 5/13/2013

Excellent company
Our concrete pool was completed early April 2013 and we couldn't be happier with Hilltop's workmanship and quality.
======
Update 4/16/14

Here we are a year later and the pool is still fantastic and flawless. Thanks again to Hilltop!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc replied on 05-16-2013
Thank you, Kives Family , for your "short and sweet" positive review. We are pleased you like our "wormanship and quality". We likewise could not be happier that you chose Hilltop Pools as your pool contractor...
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/12/2013

One and Only Choice
After admiring our best friends' pool for several years, we decided to put one in our backyard. At their insistence, we hired Hilltop Pools to design and build a lovely pool in our backyard. Everyone that we had contact with from Matt to Kelly to Jessica to Shane were nothing but pleasant, knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. We had many hurdles to overcome with the placement in a yard full of obstacles but with their help, we were able to get the approval of both the neighborhood HOA and the County. Our friends have enjoyed watching the progress of our pool and now the only problem we have is deciding whose Hilltop pool we will all swim together in!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc replied on 05-16-2013
Wow.... we love the challenge of debating in which Hilltop Pool to swim ! This is a dream come true for our company. We thank your best friends for their recommendation. We also acknowledge the challenges of HOA's and County regulations. Lastly, thank you for mentioning our Hilltop Team Members by name...and for choosing our company!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/12/2013

Backyard Retreat!
We are thrilled with our custom pool! After doing much research, we decided to have Hilltop visit us for a bid. Initially, we wanted a vinyl pool, but after meeting with Matt, we were so impressed with what he designed for us that we went forward with a gunite pool complete with a custom-designed 32 ft slide (Shane's handy work) and trimmed with stacked stone. We have a very challenging backyard, to say the least, but it all came together. Kelly & Jessica were so easy to deal with and were exceptional in all of the scheduling, etc from day one. We are looking forward to many staycations! It's like having our own retreat in our backyard. I would definitely recommend Hilltop Pools.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc replied on 03-25-2013
We are also thrilled that your research of swimming pool companies led you to Hilltop Pools and that you let Matt do his magic on your "challenging backyard". Your slide is perfect for the lay of your land. It will also likely bring National Design Recognition to you and Hilltop Pools. It already graces the background of our Hilltop Pools Facebook page. Your landscaping makes your yard look like it is located out west. "Staycations" and your own "retreat in our backyard" are what we do. Thank you for your nice review and for your "definite' recommendation. Sincerely, The Hilltop Team.
11 to 15 of 168

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Jonesboro, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.