Candler Park Flower Mart

5 star rating 27 Reviews

(404) 522-0005 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1395 Mclendon Ave NeAtlanta, GA 30307

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  AlexandriaWhit

    Reviews: 6

    Wonderful
    AlexandriaWhit (6 reviews)
    5/16/2012

    I have purchased and received many bouquets from here and have been satisfied beyond belief!! They always have the most beautiful and unique array of flowers to choose from and do a marvelouse job at putting them all together; not to mention they are very reasonably priced. I will continues to use them for all occasions.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  JIveys

    Reviews: 2

    The Best!
    JIveys (2 reviews)
    8/11/2010

    I've used Candler Flower Mart several times the biggest of event being my wedding! Dawn was great at listening to what I wanted and fitting everything into my budget! Very friendly and welcoming environment and theres no way when I think flowers for any occasion I'd use anyone else!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  planetleah

    Reviews: 19

    These folks know their stuff!
    planetleah (19 reviews)
    6/28/2010

    I love the Candler Park flower mart. They did my best friends wedding, and it was exceptional! I have bought several plants there, and they always tell me exactly how to care for it, even going so far to tell me that if it isn't healthy to bring it back and they'll tell me what's wrong. How cool is that?

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  brandysun

    Reviews: 6

    The Best
    brandysun (6 reviews)
    10/22/2008

    I absolutely love these guys! Very helpful and create truly beautiful floral arrangements! More organic and creative than others.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  nycinatl

    Reviews: 24

    Great Flowers. Even Better Service.
    nycinatl (24 reviews)
    6/08/2008

    I ordered flowers for my wife's birthday. The arrangement they sent over was absolutely beautiful. However, there was one flower in the arrangement that died right away. So, I called and told them about it. I thought they might just send over a replacement flower or credit me a few dollars on the order. I spoke to the owner and she was very upset about what had happened and she personally delivered an entirely new arrangement. The second arrangement was even more beautiful than the first. That was very unexpected. Now we have 2 beautiful flower arrangements from Candler Park Flowers (for the price of one). That's how you get customers for life. I'll never order from another flower shop in Atlanta.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  RugbyGuy

    Reviews: 97

    Florist with the mostist
    RugbyGuy (97 reviews)
    4/07/2008

    I love this flower shop. There flowers last for a long time, and the staff is very knowlegeable and creative.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  rsprejean

    Reviews: 2

    Wonderful florist!
    rsprejean (2 reviews)
    2/14/2008

    I ordered flowers for my partner, who isn't a traditional bouquet kind of girl, with "orange" as her favorite color. The arrangement she received was in a beautiful burnt orange vase, with a lovely arrangement of unique orange and yellow flowers and foilage. Service was excellent, and I will certainly use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  melissab

    Reviews: 14

    Best in Town
    melissab (14 reviews)
    10/29/2007

    Very resonable prices, professional service. I will definately go back.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  bjgale

    Reviews: 1

    Great florist
    bjgale (1 review)
    10/08/2007

    Flowers are always fresh.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  jacattack

    Reviews: 4

    Truly Impressive
    jacattack (4 reviews)
    9/29/2007

    Everytime I go in to get flowers I am greeted by a friendly staff who is totally willing to help me put together the perfect floral arrangement for whatever I need. Usually I tell them the occasion and the recipients favorite flowers and 5 minutes later (they're very fast) out comes this gorgeous bouquet! I haven't gone anywhere else for flowers since I discovered this place 5 years ago. They have the freshest, most affordable selection in town!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  CAR1964

    Reviews: 3

    Awesome
    CAR1964 (3 reviews)
    8/01/2007

    Dawn was very professional. Took the time to make sure I was happy with my purchase. They get my vote

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  melmelhead

    Reviews: 12

    Always Friendly and They Have Unusual Flowers
    melmelhead (12 reviews)
    7/19/2007

    I stop by here all the time to get flowers for any occasion. Most recently was my best friend's college graduation and I had the most beautiful & unusual bouquet for her! Everyone was complimenting me on how great they were. Thanks, Candler Park Florist!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  kudzusimone

    Reviews: 11

    Great local florist...
    kudzusimone (11 reviews)
    6/10/2007

    I normally stop in and ask to put together and arrangement for $25 - $30. They do a great job...I am never disappointed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  gelnel

    Reviews: 11

    Wonderful Little Place
    gelnel (11 reviews)
    5/10/2007

    I love coming here. Just walking inside makes me feel happy, and they always do just what I had in mind.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA -  mcdaniel_bill

    Reviews: 5

    Wonderful Weddings!
    mcdaniel_bill (5 reviews)
    9/19/2006

    Candler Park Flower Mart did our wedding last year and it was FANTASTIC. Dawn helped us plan our every detail - we would have been lost without her! They worked within our budget and offered helpful suggestions without up-selling us like other florists tried to do. Our wedding was beautiful and they charged us a very fair price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Candler Park Flower Mart - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 10:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 10:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 10:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 10:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 10:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:45am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN