Clifford Morton DDS PC

5 star rating 62 Reviews

(770) 574-4882(770) 574-4882 View Website »

3535 Roswell Road, Suite 22Marietta, GA 30062

  map »

Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  Brad37

    Reviews: 3

    Great service for the past 22 years!
    Brad37 (3 reviews)
    8/22/2016

    I have been a patient of Dr. Morton for the past 22 years and he and his staff have been providing me outstanding service. I would highly recommend his services and he is not just my dentist but part of the family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  MKWright

    Reviews: 1

    Great Dentist - Very Thorough!
    MKWright (1 review)
    7/21/2016

    Dr. Morton and his staff are extremely professional and do an exceptional job taking care of my teeth. I have been going to this practice for over 10 years and Sheri Berke always cleans my teeth perfectly! I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  HerbHoffman

    Reviews: 1

    Always makes me SMILE
    HerbHoffman (1 review)
    5/20/2016

    As a client for over 13 years I could not even imagine ever going to a different dentist. Dr. Morton has been great through all of the various procedures performed, from replacing out-dated work to providing options with long term solutions, to creating an award winning smile. The goal of perfection while keeping the patient comfortable has certainly been achieved at his practice. Thank you for all you have done!

    More »

    Project Details

    Replacing old, outdated fillings and crowns. Repaired previously repaired broken teeth Beautiful veneers created and installed

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date January 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  sitero

    Reviews: 1

    I am very happy with Dr. Mortons service
    sitero (1 review)
    3/03/2016

    Cutting edge dental equipment that makes your visit safer and more educational, very professional and talented Hygienists, thorough examination by the doctor, explained my issues in Layman's terms, which is important, I am not a doctor, heck I'm not very smart. What he told me made a lot more sense. A more thorough examination of my lymphnode's and in my mouth for oral cancer then my Doctor gave me the same week. He used a tool that helps him see through the top of the skin. As you can tell, I am a happy customer!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  ediecana

    Reviews: 5

    Love my dentist
    ediecana (5 reviews)
    2/24/2016

    I was greeted promptly when I arrived and only waited a few minutes before being brought back to "the chair". The x-ray tech explained what she was doing and why. Dr. Morton is always very sensitive to not hurting his patients and works really hard to make treatments pain free. He has a great memory and always asks me where my hat is for the day. There are tv's in the ceiling which help alleviate anxiety by watching tv while you are worked on. He has been treating our family for over 15 years and we wouldn't consider anyone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  jwh300

    Reviews: 1

    Best Office In Town!
    jwh300 (1 review)
    12/21/2015

    I love Dr. Morton. Sheri and Missy are awesome hygienists! All of the staff seems to love their jobs. They make going to the dentist fun!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  cfreemon

    Reviews: 1

    I love my dentist :)
    cfreemon (1 review)
    10/19/2015

    Dr Morton always takes the extra time needed to get the job done right, no matter how busy he is! I had a long tedious procedure and his attention to the details has me referring him all the time. My friends and family love him too.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  cpirello

    Reviews: 1

    Trust and Confidence
    cpirello (1 review)
    10/14/2015

    There is an unparalleled professionalism to experience at this dentistry practice. Dr. Morton has assembled a team of patient-centric pros. Everyone from the front office team, the hygienists and tech support are highly skilled, extremely knowledgable, and exude gratitude for my business. Dr. Morton is an extraordinary dentist who continually invests in continuing education and is constantly sharing his knowledge with his patients. There's no doubt that he's is as current as it gets. Plus, his proficiency and relatability are comforting as a patient. I am very happy to have found this practice and consider myself blessed to be under Dr. Morton's care.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Clifford Morton DDS PC replied on 10/14/2015

    Thank you for your kind review and confidence in our office. We appreciate quality patients like yourself and look forward to seeing you soon!

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  luckygolfer

    Reviews: 14

    Understanding
    luckygolfer (14 reviews)
    10/12/2015

    I appreciate the way you handled my indecision with bridge vs implant. I like the way everything was handled and am grateful for the way I was treated by all. The tech did a great job on the impressions.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  NordicQ1

    Reviews: 1

    Long History
    NordicQ1 (1 review)
    7/15/2015

    Dr. Clifford Morton and staff stay abreast of the latest technologies and dental materials. He has high standards for his work, (a perfectionist at times), but is the consummate professional. In addition to that, he's friendly and fun to visit with. I'm pushing 80 and because of his care, have a mouth full of lovely, well maintained teeth!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  druple

    Reviews: 1

    Gentle Dentist
    druple (1 review)
    7/07/2015

    If you have a fear of dentist, look no further. I used to fear going to the dentist and had to take medication to calm me down before going and then at the office had to take the gas. On my 3rd visit I decided not to take the gas to see how I managed my anxiety. I did wonderful. Dr. Morton is so gentle there is nothing to fear and he will talk you thru whatever he is doing. But I have NEVER experienced from shots. He is the BEST!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  seedwards

    Reviews: 1

    Everyone is great!
    seedwards (1 review)
    6/03/2015

    Dr. Morton and team have been taking care of our family for years. They care and take good care of us. Morton is an awesome dentist. He also is great at making sure you feel as little discomfort as possible. The staff treat us like family, especially with dealing with the financial issues and insurance. They have provided us with great advice. The hygienists are personal and professional. Our children have had some unusual needs and Dr Morton truly has helped by caring and coordinating care needed. If he's accepting new patients, be sure to consider him. Stephen

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  icmumfmm

    Reviews: 1

    best dentist Ever
    icmumfmm (1 review)
    5/28/2015

    Dr Morton and his staff are an amazing group of people. They are honest, upfront, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. If they don't know, they find out. Dr. Morton and his staff are unique in that this is not just a job! It's a passion and they truly care! I would and do reccomend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  juliepooh

    Reviews: 1

    Best dentist I have ever had!
    juliepooh (1 review)
    5/27/2015

    At 56 I still have all my teeth and a great smile, all thanks to Dr Morton. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Clifford Morton DDS PC - Marietta, GA -  Beepadav

    Reviews: 1

    Has served our family of 5 for 25 years
    Beepadav (1 review)
    5/21/2015

    Dr. Morton has provided great dental services for our family of 5 for 25 years. He and his staff almost feel like family. They care they give is consistently great, and the office is a pleasure to visit. Dr. Morton is constantly learning and adopting new techniques to serve his patients better.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 12:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Dentist Office
3 photos
Staff
2 photos
Generic
4 photos
Album: Dentist Office
1 of 3