Team Pest USA

Team Pest USA Pest & Animal Control
305 W Pike St 
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
Phone: (678) 506-1038
Email: Email this business
Website: www.pestusa.com
Team Pest USA Team Pest USA : Pest & Animal Control, Lawrenceville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/22/2012

They can't handle bed bugs
We were ripped off in the amount of 1400.00 because they can't handle bed bugs obviously. They returned NINE times and only increased the strength and problem with these pests. Now I turn to a true solution with another company based on heat and NOT chemicals completely.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 01-31-2013
Dear Customer - We have now been several months and I would like to earn that 5 star rating form your family!**UPDATE** June 11/2012*** After a thorough investigation into this matter I have uncovered the following: As the VP of Customer Relations - My records show Team Pest USA going over the call of duty on our agreement for Bed Bugs and in addition provide free services after the fact and were still willing to do so for one full year ( I even extended that to him until December of 2012 at no expense) and he has still denied us to do so. As soon as I have been given firm approval of the satisfactory result from the BBB and Mr. Crippen I will process the request for refund have been able to show that after the original service back in 8/3/11. At which time we set up service with a Ms. Sue Ford which I believe is the tenant of Mr. Crippen. The address mentioned on the BBB Complaint is his Billing address. Our records show no revisits to the tenantís home until December 12 2011. (Over 4 months later) Our normal treatment warranty is 90 days which is the norm in the industry! At which time we actually re service for free. We even came back out again on December 21 2012 at no charge. At this time we had not heard any complaints nor have I been able to see any calls into our office for treatment requests until May 8th 2012. (This is 5 months later) again over the 90 days from the last treatment which was free of charge at that time! After I received a complaint on KUDZU.COM I responded and had never heard back until I was given this request from the Owner of the company. At which time a called Mr. Crippen promptly. Had him address his concerns and his wishes to us for a full refund. I conveyed to Mr. Crippen that I am a trainer for the Department of Agriculture and after a lengthy educational conversation on Bed bugs and his agreement with Team Pest USA (his actually tenant had the signed agreement with us that Mr. Crippen paid for) he still explained to me that he wanted a full refund to help pay for the loss he would encounter in the future and potentially later if his tenant moved out, I asked Mr. Crippen to stop the HEAT plan and allow us to retreat for him one more time and explained that even the other company supplying the Heat treatment would only be a 90 day guarantee! He then email me back to say - I was P***** (curse) him off and asked that we not interrupt the other company from doing the HEAT treatment. In closing The Owner is willing to refund a total of $200 to Mr. Crippen for his inconvenience and that is all we are prepared to offer. In addition on May 8th 2012 We have recorded that Jimmy Don Murray was sent to the home after a request for re-service was asked for again (after 120 days form the free services provided in December we completed) at which time we did require a new fee. The renter told us she was not paying for it that the owner would have to do this.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/27/2012

Excellent / thank you
So far we have had excellent, professional, knowledgeable, perfect customer care. The pest inspector did a great job and I am sure this will continue.

Thank you Team Pest USA
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 05-03-2012
We appreciate your business - Tell a freind SAVE $100. Like us on Facebook. Terrence Spires Atlanta Ga VP Operations
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/30/2011

Service Review
I have used Team Pest USA for both terminte & pest Control since 2006. They have technicians like Jim McLaine who thourghly inspect my property quarterly and apply the correct solution for that visit. The pest contol is an outside solution but Jim always asks if I need any spaying on the inside. He willingly inspects inside the house to ensure that I am pest free before leaving. It is professionals like Jim who keep me coming back year after year.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 11-30-2011
Wonderful news! Thanks so much - James is a valued employee
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/5/2011

Great Service-Team Pest USA
From the office staff to the termite inspector, James McLane, I received great service. This recommendation is not solicited, but earned. Mr. McLane is very knowledgeable in his profession. He was very clear and patient in his explanation of each phase of the termite inspection. I previously had a contract with one of the better known companies, but did not receive the high level of customer service provided by TEAM PEST USA. I would recommend this company to others.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 11-07-2011
Wonderful news! Thanks so much for your business.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/31/2011

Great Service
We had our pest control service treatment completed on Saturday by James Mclane and wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the service received. He was more than willing to take the time to explain my concerns about some new bugs I had been seeing in our back yard from some recent yard renovations. We have been a long time customer with Team Pest USA and recently my youngest son purchased a home and we got him to sign up with your company as well. Way to go Team Pest USA!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Team Pest USA replied on 11-01-2011
Wonderful news! We appreciate your buiness! Dont forget with Christmas around the coner you can svae $100 off your service by referring your freinds! Call office for more details - 404-985-4444 - Regards Terrence Spires VP Operations
6 to 10 of 252

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Lawrenceville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.