SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

We can apply Sherwin Williams Green Sure Eco- friendly paints - low or zero VOC products.

Reviews

View More »

Exceptional Service, 1/30/2016

I was more than satisfied with the work Superior Pro did at my home. I had the outside of my home painted and the job was all that I hoped for. My home looks beautiful and I have recommended Superior... Pro to all my friends and neighbors. I would definitely use them again when the time comes to paint interior and exterior.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

I Will Be A Repeat Customer!, 1/27/2016

We contracted with SuperiorPro Exteriors for some outside painting and caulking. We were very happy with the results. We needed some extra help with a leak, and Philippe Jenney went above and beyond... with great service to find the source. Ken Pace brought his crew over to search everything to uncover the leak. This is a great group of people to work with. I will give them more of our business!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Business Referrals

Displaying 1-15 of 105

Reviews

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  shopkudzu1

Reviews: 1

Exceptional Service

I was more than satisfied with the work Superior Pro did at my home. I had the outside of my home painted and the job was all that I hoped for. My home looks beautiful and I have recommended Superior Pro to all my friends and neighbors. I would definitely use them again when the time comes to paint interior and exterior.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  RobertSte

Reviews: 1

I Will Be A Repeat Customer!

We contracted with SuperiorPro Exteriors for some outside painting and caulking. We were very happy with the results. We needed some extra help with a leak, and Philippe Jenney went above and beyond with great service to find the source. Ken Pace brought his crew over to search everything to uncover the leak. This is a great group of people to work with. I will give them more of our business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  JustinHancock

Reviews: 2

Wonderful Job

Superior installed new windows,new gutters,& re-painted the house, wonderful job!!! -Justin Hancock

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  sandsmc

Reviews: 2

Another Great Job

This was the 2nd time we had Superior Pro come and do some painting for us. Both times their work was very good. Would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  Peter2010

Reviews: 2

Peter Caron

SuperiorPro painted the interior of my house for a very fair price. The painters were fabulous. They did a perfect job. Always arriving on time and always cleaning up before they left for the day. In fact they completed the job in less time than I thought it would take. I will definitely will plan to use them the next time I have a painting job.

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

Mr. Caron, thank you so much for your kind words about the paint crew that was sent to paint your interior. At SuperiorPRO, we strive for quality and integrity throughout the entire project from the minute we take your first call to the clean up of the very last drop cloth. We appreciate the reassurance that you were completely satisfied and will call on us again! We look forward to serving you in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  JonGoldman

Reviews: 2

Excellent and Thorough!

Irwin & Team did a great job in providing a very detailed estimate. Completed on time & w/o issues.

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

Irwin Weitz is founder and co-owner of SuperorPRO Exteriors. Irwin firmly believes that our customers are the reason for our existence and he will always go the extra mile to provide whatever is necessary to ensure complete satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your experience with us--we are very happy that you are pleased.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  kayedad1

Reviews: 1

painting and more

The crew at Superior Pro is skilled and professional. Competitive pricing and excellent service. Highly satisfied.

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

It is always inspiring to hear back from a satisfied customer that the crew we selected for a home improvement project performed in the utmost professional way. This is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  helloatlanta

Reviews: 1

Awesome job and customer service

We are very pleased with our project from start to finish . We had Simonton windows installed and then he Hardie Plank siding . The office and Project managers kept us informed . The crews were courteous and dependable . My house looks awesome .

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

Thank you so much for such a positive review - we LOVE that you are pleased with the outcome of your new windows and James Hardie reside - and it does our heart good to hear such kind words about both office and field staff alike. We will be sure to pass this along to them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  KeyLargo40

Reviews: 1

Great roofing repair

I was very impressed with the professional treatment by Superior Pro Exteriors. The estimator was very knowledgeable. The repairmen came on time and fixed my leaks and installed additional flashing. They cleaned up. I was extremely satisfied.

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your roofing repair experience with SuperiorPRO. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and the service provided—-it is always a pleasure to hear about a job well done, and we will definitely be sure to pass along your kind words to the respective personnel.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  BigDFan72

Reviews: 2

Awesome job!

I have used Superior Pro for years and have always been very happy with the quality of their work and the level of service they have provided. Their pricing is fair and they stand behind their work. It's hard to ask for much more than that...

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

It brings us great joy to hear that you are an avid fan of SuperiorPRO. We appreciate your business, your loyalty and your trust. Please don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can assist you with in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  tinafeight

Reviews: 1

Huge Disappointment

We had 3 different window installers work on our home after the first one was taken off the job for not showing up on time or at all when promised. The second crew walked off the job the first day because of poor workmanship from the original installer. It took 5 months to install 26 windows. There was a discrepancy in what we paid for and what was installed, after repeated requests to see the itemized price we never received it. The manager was very frank, which I appreciated, but did not write down conversations we had about the job and would forget to follow up on things he promised. The owner refused to come out to the house after repeated requests and never called to apologize or ask if we were satisfied when the job was completed. After the final discussion with the manager requesting the pricing for the windows we decided to walk away with valuable lessons learned. The most important lesson, NEVER pay the full cost up front in order to get a "deal." This was not the first time we used Superior Pro. A few years earlier, on the recommendation from a friend, we had them paint 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. We had to have them come out a second time to clean up messes that were made, paint on the trim, ceiling, baseboards. We gave them a second chance with the windows and it backfired. I will not recommend this company to anyone.

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/8/2015

We are very sorry and acknowledge there were problems that occurred on your project. While we never want this to happen, we are committed to making sure we have a professional, expert crew perform the work on your home. As does happen, we have employees that do not meet our standards sometimes, in the midst of working for us, and we have to let them go. It doesn't happen often, but, it's unfortunate for the people who's project it affects. We addressed all of your needs, questions and concerns along the way. We made sure the job was done correctly. The owner did speak with you to apologize and there were no plans after that for him to come out. Again, we are deeply sorry for the things that happened and that this project didn't run as we intended. We did our very best to make it right in the end. That is our promise to you and our customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  Minhacasa

Reviews: 1

Pros at painting and stucco

Superior Pro was contracted to do major stucco repair and painting for our subdivision wall. Several venders were vetted and Superior Pro came out way ahead of all others when it came to having a detailed bid, fair pricing, and the necessary credentials and expertise to get the job done professionally. They did stucco patching as well as re-stuccoing and a great paint job. Various other aspects of the job were contracted out and coordinated by Superior Pro with positive results. This project took several weeks and we had weekly walk throughs to check on work progress and workmanship. The small work crews worked full days, cleaned up daily, and were respectful of the various homeowner’s properties. Mike, the project manager, was in frequent contact and easily accessible every step of the way and addressed all our concerns. Superior Pro handled all the scheduling and the various phases of work and provided quality workmanship. I would definitely recommend this company for both big and small projects. In fact, my husband and I were so pleased with the outcome of the neighborhood wall repair that we hired them to do stucco and painting work at our home which was just completed this week and we had the same excellent results.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  Drewseph

Reviews: 1

Very Satisfied Customer

I used Superior Pro in June to do some painting, siding and deck work. My salesman Jay Smithson was very professional and responsive. He listened to what I wanted and made sure the contract reflected those needs. We had cedar siding boards repaired and replaced in a few spots around the house and received two coats of paint. It was done very neatly and uniformly. My deck was washed and stained with 1 coat of stain but the rain came a few hours later and damaged the finish in a few spots. When I let my project manager know there was damage the crew was back the next morning to put on another full coat of stain to make sure it looked good. The crew was battling the summer thunderstorms but still got the job done in about a week. Very happy with all phases of the project management and also the teams that worked on the job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  HomeinAtlanta

Reviews: 25

Too many Issues, Slow and Frustrating

I met the SuperiorPro owner weeks before starting a large painting, stucco repair, and trimwork repair project. He assured the job would be supervised and plans were being put into place to ensure excellent service and quality. Initial problems occurred on day one when an unprepared crew arrived I could have hired at a day laborer site. SuperiorPro used contracted crews and had no hesitation leaving them at my house and disappearing. The contractors taped black plastic over their work trailer contact information to keep me from finding out who they were. The job went downhill fast. I emailed the owner on day two because there was no direction and progress - a mess in the making. His flippant response (after my house was semi-prepped for painting) was that I could "cancel the contract" or give them a chance. After they painters prepped my new exterior doors to be painted (I stated many times verbally and in writing these were not to be touched) I contacted the owner again. He agreed to assign a SuperiorPro project manager be onsite. Eventually they job got done, but took twice as long as originally estimated. SuperiorPro also had painters providing carpentry repairs that can be simply described as shoddy workmanship. I then insisted on having a qualified carpenter, which was provided. The company and owner lost credibility with me because of this job. They promised a lot, but actions contradicted promises. I would not use this company again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  dzignrlady

Reviews: 2

Very Pleased

I recently had the exterior of my home painted. The sales manager, Jeff Kimber, was very professional, thorough and wanted to please me, the customer. He is the epitome of what every company wants and needs to represent them. I was updated and prepared for the arrival of the painters by the company. Alex, the head of the crew, was also very professional. I feel they did a wonderful job in just four long work days on a medium to large sized project. I also appreciated Mr. Kimber following up afterwards to make sure I was pleased. In these days of "hit and miss" service, I am most pleased to recommend this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Photos

Album: Superior Pro
1 of 11




SuperiorPro Painting & Exteriors: Commercial