SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Chamblee
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • North Atlanta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Vinings
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

We can apply Sherwin Williams Green Sure Eco- friendly paints - low or zero VOC products.

Reviews

View More »

Really Good Experience, 5/19/2016

I tried calling 3-4 companies to repair my chimney and the leak that stained my ceiling (2 story), after several calls, a scheduled appt. that no-showed from another company a friend referred me to... SuperiorPRO Exteriors. Very professional, responsive and on top of my job. SAM PADDY and team were my onsite team and if you're looking for a painter, ask for Sam & team, they were concerned about my belongs, covered everything, cleaned up and left my home in excellent conditions....ChrisC

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

A great job and experience, 3/16/2016

Everyone at SuperiorPro is wonderful to work with and the finished exterior and interior painting exceeded our expectations. Recommending them to all our friends and neighbors. They came as... professionals to do a job and left as friends. Call today as their calendar fills quickly!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Business Referrals

Displaying 1-15 of 109

Reviews

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  CMC1200

Reviews: 2

Really Good Experience

I tried calling 3-4 companies to repair my chimney and the leak that stained my ceiling (2 story), after several calls, a scheduled appt. that no-showed from another company a friend referred me to SuperiorPRO Exteriors. Very professional, responsive and on top of my job. SAM PADDY and team were my onsite team and if you're looking for a painter, ask for Sam & team, they were concerned about my belongs, covered everything, cleaned up and left my home in excellent conditions....ChrisC

Project Details

Chimney leak, interior ceiling stain. Chimney repaired, ceiling painted

Area Smyrna, GA

Cost $1,000 - $2,999

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  misty934

Reviews: 2

A great job and experience

Everyone at SuperiorPro is wonderful to work with and the finished exterior and interior painting exceeded our expectations. Recommending them to all our friends and neighbors. They came as professionals to do a job and left as friends. Call today as their calendar fills quickly!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 3/22/2016

Thank you for the heartfelt feedback. It's a given that we show up on time, be professional and do a great job for you. The special part is that you called our team "friends." That means a lot! Thank you for your business, kind words, friendship and everything. :)

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  jseebeck

Reviews: 1

Consistently Great

We had exterior and interior painting done recently by SuperiorPro. Consistent excellent quality and value. From the estimation process to job completion the team from SuperiorPro was prompt, courteous, professional and had great attention to detail. We are extremely happy with the results! We will go back to SuperiorPro for all of our painting needs.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 3/22/2016

Thank you so much for trusting us to paint both the interior and exterior of your home. It is so important to us that you are pleased with how our team treated you as well as being happy with the results. We look forward to being of service in the future. Not only do we paint, but if you have roofing, siding or window needs - we are here to help with those things too. Thanks again.

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  shopkudzu1

Reviews: 1

Exceptional Service

I was more than satisfied with the work Superior Pro did at my home. I had the outside of my home painted and the job was all that I hoped for. My home looks beautiful and I have recommended Superior Pro to all my friends and neighbors. I would definitely use them again when the time comes to paint interior and exterior.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 2/08/2016

Dear Shopkudzu1, Our absolute goal is to ensure satisfied customers by meeting and exceeding all expectations! How wonderful it always is when a customer, such as yourself, takes the time to let us know that we have met that goal! Thank you so much for your "excellent" review and we are so very happy that you love your freshly painted exterior! Thank you so much for your referrals to friends and neighbors - the ultimate in compliments!

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  RobertSte

Reviews: 1

I Will Be A Repeat Customer!

We contracted with SuperiorPro Exteriors for some outside painting and caulking. We were very happy with the results. We needed some extra help with a leak, and Philippe Jenney went above and beyond with great service to find the source. Ken Pace brought his crew over to search everything to uncover the leak. This is a great group of people to work with. I will give them more of our business!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 2/08/2016

Dear RobertSte, We always appreciate when our customers take the time to write the details of their experience with SuperiorPro! We will definitely pass along the compliments to Philippe and Ken - they both work diligently to meet and exceed expectations and will be grateful for this feedback. We are very fortunate to have them as part of our SuperiorPro team! Thank you again for your business and your review!

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  JustinHancock

Reviews: 2

Wonderful Job

Superior installed new windows,new gutters,& re-painted the house, wonderful job!!! -Justin Hancock

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 2/08/2016

Mr. Hancock, thank you for taking your time to write this review! We encourage feedback and are always delighted to hear from satisfied customers. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new windows, gutters and fresh paint! We appreciate your business – thank you again!

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  sandsmc

Reviews: 2

Another Great Job

This was the 2nd time we had Superior Pro come and do some painting for us. Both times their work was very good. Would definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 2/08/2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write in a review. We are so very happy that you are pleased with the outcome of the services we provided and the work we did on your home. The very best compliment we could ever receive is repeat business and word of mouth referrals. Thank you again for your patronage.

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  Peter2010

Reviews: 2

Peter Caron

SuperiorPro painted the interior of my house for a very fair price. The painters were fabulous. They did a perfect job. Always arriving on time and always cleaning up before they left for the day. In fact they completed the job in less time than I thought it would take. I will definitely will plan to use them the next time I have a painting job.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

Mr. Caron, thank you so much for your kind words about the paint crew that was sent to paint your interior. At SuperiorPRO, we strive for quality and integrity throughout the entire project from the minute we take your first call to the clean up of the very last drop cloth. We appreciate the reassurance that you were completely satisfied and will call on us again! We look forward to serving you in the future.

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  JonGoldman

Reviews: 2

Excellent and Thorough!

Irwin & Team did a great job in providing a very detailed estimate. Completed on time & w/o issues.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

Irwin Weitz is founder and co-owner of SuperorPRO Exteriors. Irwin firmly believes that our customers are the reason for our existence and he will always go the extra mile to provide whatever is necessary to ensure complete satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your experience with us--we are very happy that you are pleased.

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  kayedad1

Reviews: 1

painting and more

The crew at Superior Pro is skilled and professional. Competitive pricing and excellent service. Highly satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

It is always inspiring to hear back from a satisfied customer that the crew we selected for a home improvement project performed in the utmost professional way. This is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know!

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  helloatlanta

Reviews: 1

Awesome job and customer service

We are very pleased with our project from start to finish . We had Simonton windows installed and then he Hardie Plank siding . The office and Project managers kept us informed . The crews were courteous and dependable . My house looks awesome .

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

Thank you so much for such a positive review - we LOVE that you are pleased with the outcome of your new windows and James Hardie reside - and it does our heart good to hear such kind words about both office and field staff alike. We will be sure to pass this along to them!

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  KeyLargo40

Reviews: 1

Great roofing repair

I was very impressed with the professional treatment by Superior Pro Exteriors. The estimator was very knowledgeable. The repairmen came on time and fixed my leaks and installed additional flashing. They cleaned up. I was extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your roofing repair experience with SuperiorPRO. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and the service provided—-it is always a pleasure to hear about a job well done, and we will definitely be sure to pass along your kind words to the respective personnel.

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  BigDFan72

Reviews: 2

Awesome job!

I have used Superior Pro for years and have always been very happy with the quality of their work and the level of service they have provided. Their pricing is fair and they stand behind their work. It's hard to ask for much more than that...

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/30/2015

It brings us great joy to hear that you are an avid fan of SuperiorPRO. We appreciate your business, your loyalty and your trust. Please don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can assist you with in the future.

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  tinafeight

Reviews: 1

Huge Disappointment

We had 3 different window installers work on our home after the first one was taken off the job for not showing up on time or at all when promised. The second crew walked off the job the first day because of poor workmanship from the original installer. It took 5 months to install 26 windows. There was a discrepancy in what we paid for and what was installed, after repeated requests to see the itemized price we never received it. The manager was very frank, which I appreciated, but did not write down conversations we had about the job and would forget to follow up on things he promised. The owner refused to come out to the house after repeated requests and never called to apologize or ask if we were satisfied when the job was completed. After the final discussion with the manager requesting the pricing for the windows we decided to walk away with valuable lessons learned. The most important lesson, NEVER pay the full cost up front in order to get a "deal." This was not the first time we used Superior Pro. A few years earlier, on the recommendation from a friend, we had them paint 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. We had to have them come out a second time to clean up messes that were made, paint on the trim, ceiling, baseboards. We gave them a second chance with the windows and it backfired. I will not recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

SuperiorPro Exteriors replied on 12/08/2015

We are very sorry and acknowledge there were problems that occurred on your project. While we never want this to happen, we are committed to making sure we have a professional, expert crew perform the work on your home. As does happen, we have employees that do not meet our standards sometimes, in the midst of working for us, and we have to let them go. It doesn't happen often, but, it's unfortunate for the people who's project it affects. We addressed all of your needs, questions and concerns along the way. We made sure the job was done correctly. The owner did speak with you to apologize and there were no plans after that for him to come out. Again, we are deeply sorry for the things that happened and that this project didn't run as we intended. We did our very best to make it right in the end. That is our promise to you and our customers.

SuperiorPro Exteriors - Marietta, GA -  Minhacasa

Reviews: 1

Pros at painting and stucco

Superior Pro was contracted to do major stucco repair and painting for our subdivision wall. Several venders were vetted and Superior Pro came out way ahead of all others when it came to having a detailed bid, fair pricing, and the necessary credentials and expertise to get the job done professionally. They did stucco patching as well as re-stuccoing and a great paint job. Various other aspects of the job were contracted out and coordinated by Superior Pro with positive results. This project took several weeks and we had weekly walk throughs to check on work progress and workmanship. The small work crews worked full days, cleaned up daily, and were respectful of the various homeowner’s properties. Mike, the project manager, was in frequent contact and easily accessible every step of the way and addressed all our concerns. Superior Pro handled all the scheduling and the various phases of work and provided quality workmanship. I would definitely recommend this company for both big and small projects. In fact, my husband and I were so pleased with the outcome of the neighborhood wall repair that we hired them to do stucco and painting work at our home which was just completed this week and we had the same excellent results.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Photos

Album: Superior Pro
1 of 11




SuperiorPro Painting & Exteriors: Commercial