Mayday Pest Control

5 star rating 94 Reviews

(770) 592-0331(770) 592-0331 View Website »

1010 Huntcliff NEAtlanta, GA 30350

  map »

Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 09:00am
  • 04:00pm
  • TUE
  • 09:00am
  • 04:00pm
  • WED
  • 09:00am
  • 04:00pm
  • THU
  • 09:00am
  • 04:00pm
  • FRI
  • 09:00am
  • 04:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Reviews

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  dbisciot

    Reviews: 2

    I wish all my service providers were this good
    dbisciot (2 reviews)
    8/14/2015

    I have been using this company for a few years. Simply put, I wish all of the companies I do business with were as customer focused as these guys. I highly recommend their service

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  CJMITCHELL3

    Reviews: 1

    EXCELLENT
    CJMITCHELL3 (1 review)
    3/14/2015

    Installed squirrel excluders five years ago which have been effective. Had one service call under warranty since then which was expeditious and effective - Mayday is customer focused.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  Review987

    Reviews: 1

    best choice!
    Review987 (1 review)
    3/10/2015

    Mayday Customers since 2006. We are always pleased with the staff and top notch service! Best choice

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  soutrhenbell

    Reviews: 2

    Consistently, Reliable Pest Control
    soutrhenbell (2 reviews)
    3/07/2015

    We have been customers of MayDay for over ten years. They rid us of squirrels in the attic and we have been with them ever since. If we need a check, they come out quickly . Every employee has been professional and knowledgeable. We have recommended them to many of our friends and they have had the same experience,

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  Quikchip

    Reviews: 2

    MAYDAY IS THE BEST
    Quikchip (2 reviews)
    3/06/2015

    We purchased a home that had a warranty with Mayday. We have renewed the warranty every year for 4 years. It is great to have the peace of mind that your home checks give us. Mayday representatives provide prompt, professional & friendly service. We highly recommend this service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  walkerlaura

    Reviews: 2

    Effective
    walkerlaura (2 reviews)
    2/11/2015

    May Day employees are professional and courteous. When I called for an inspectional following the installation of my new, they promptly scheduled an appointment. They follow up on without my requesting to ensure their exclusion efforts are effective. Thank you

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  Mayfield30052

    Reviews: 1

    Why I Choose Mayday
    Mayfield30052 (1 review)
    2/10/2015

    Several years ago I called Mayday for help with a severe problem with squirrels. They came to my rescue. The employees are the nicest and most helpful group, and I love doing business with them. Best of all, they resolved my squirrel problem and they are still making sure I don't have any more. Take my advice and call them if you have nuisance animals.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  NewKudzuUser09

    Reviews: 1

    Responsive to calls
    NewKudzuUser09 (1 review)
    2/06/2015

    They have always responded to our calls quickly and have provided good service. Initial sealing of house has kept out most varmints.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  WarrantyCustomer

    Reviews: 1

    Very satisfied for 5 years
    WarrantyCustomer (1 review)
    1/14/2015

    Had a significant bat infestation in the attic 5 years ago and they did a great job of sealing up - no problems since! No issues with squirrels either. Couldn't be happier with Mayday's service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  mherring

    Reviews: 2

    Your partner vs. RATS
    mherring (2 reviews)
    1/13/2015

    We have been with Mayday since a major rat infestation in a home we had just bought threatened to destroy our peace of mind 5+ years ago. They were, and are, thorough and take the time to make sure the rodents are trapped while sealing all possible entry points. We have had to use them every year or two to find and seal additional entry points as they arise. When an issue arises they are usually at our house the next day, prepared to deal with the latest problem. The great customer service is sincerely appreciated.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  jbasarich

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    jbasarich (1 review)
    1/08/2015

    Mayday was very thorough in their initial sealing of the house and has been very responsive in any follow-up work they have been asked to do. I would recommend them whole-heartedly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  Bastian11

    Reviews: 1

    Good service
    Bastian11 (1 review)
    1/05/2015

    Have always had good service from Mayday. We have used the for flying squirrels in the attic and the warranty pricing seems reasonable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  TreeTreeTree

    Reviews: 1

    Long time customer
    TreeTreeTree (1 review)
    12/22/2014

    I've been using Mayday for quite a few years now to keep my home critter free. Great value!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  tcruse

    Reviews: 1

    Resolved my problem!
    tcruse (1 review)
    12/15/2014

    We had wildlife activity in our attic. After trying another service we contacted MayDay and was very satisfied with the results. This was several years ago and we continue to keep our warranty renewed each year just in case. Each renewal comes with another inspection to make sure new entries do not exist. Thank you MayDay.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mayday Pest Control - Atlanta, GA -  pfbrandt

    Reviews: 1

    Professional service!
    pfbrandt (1 review)
    12/10/2014

    Mayday found some access areas around my foundation that were allowing entry of pests...and eliminated the problem...We are very happy with the service

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Environments

  • Commercial
  • Industrial
  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Animal-Proof Barriers
  • Baiting Systems
  • Environmentally Safe
  • Exclusions
  • Exterminating
  • Inspection Letters
  • Liquid Bait
  • Prevention Treatments
  • Removal
  • Solid Bait
  • Spraying
  • Trapping

Structural Work

  • Post-Construction Treatment
  • Repairs
  • Ventilation

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bats
  • Bedbugs
  • Bees & Wasps
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Fleas & Ticks
  • Flying Insects
  • Household Pests
  • Moths
  • Opossum
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Raccoons
  • Roaches
  • Rodents, Rats & Mice
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Snakes
  • Spiders
  • Squirrels
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites
  • Wildlife - General

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014, 2015

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks

Photos

Miscellaneous
1 photos
Critter Damage
7 photos
Our Crew
8 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Miscellaneous
1 of 1






Displaying 1-10 of 31

Blogs

Rodents: How to Deal With Summer Invasion

Rodents are not just irritating. They are also destructive, gnawing at your furniture and eating your food, and they are potentially dangerous, too, since they can transmit diseases. They can also cause electrical hazards by chewing on wires. If you aren’t sure what to do about the summer onslaught of rodents in your home, here are a few of our best tips on handling...

Read more »