• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Randall Reeds Team Ford

5 star rating 105 Reviews

(281) 446-9171(281) 446-9171

Landmark near this address
19000 Highway 59 NHumble, TX 77338

  map »

Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  GermanLinares

    Reviews: 1

    Very Helpful
    GermanLinares (1 review)
    3/20/2017

    Excellent service,,, salesman was very helpful.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  CharlesWall

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Experience
    CharlesWall (1 review)
    3/17/2017

    It was fun, attitude s were great. .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  MelissaLandis

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service
    MelissaLandis (1 review)
    3/16/2017

    Excellent! Richard provides excellent customer service with a high level of integrity. .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  DemonLittle

    Reviews: 1

    Great!!
    DemonLittle (1 review)
    3/15/2017

    It was great in and out .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Simpsonaa

    Reviews: 1

    Very Happy
    Simpsonaa (1 review)
    3/09/2017

    I was very pleased with the entire experience. .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Curtiscorbitt

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful!
    Curtiscorbitt (1 review)
    2/24/2017

    I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Planet Ford 59. I was happy with the price of my vehicle, the Truck was beautifully cleaned and ready with a full tank of fuel when we arrived. Keith was very efficient with our time getting us into Finance and our Technology overview. This truck was missing a wheel cover that I discovered after I got home in Austin and Keith had one shipped to my home in only a few days. I am very satisfied with Keith.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  MicheleHammer

    Reviews: 1

    Smooth
    MicheleHammer (1 review)
    2/13/2017

    Everything went fast and smooth ... .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Lulapaces

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!
    Lulapaces (1 review)
    1/30/2017

    My experian was great the same associate was very helpful all the way .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  LorrainePeterson

    Reviews: 1

    Perfect !
    LorrainePeterson (1 review)
    1/12/2017

    Professional and comfortable. Ruben was there to assist us with all our questions. . .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  adamherzog

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    adamherzog (1 review)
    1/09/2017

    richard fuller , billy harvey ,,lyndy sage, ...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  CharlesKravetz

    Reviews: 1

    Nice
    CharlesKravetz (1 review)
    12/21/2016

    Truck is very nice. Only wanted 3 2nd row seats instead of 2 buckets. A bit disappointed about that.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  RobertDukess

    Reviews: 1

    Great..
    RobertDukess (1 review)
    12/12/2016

    Great selection of F-150's. Hugo was very knowledgeable & respectful. Everyone I crossed paths was that way.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Jeremymazyna

    Reviews: 1

    very pleased
    Jeremymazyna (1 review)
    12/05/2016

    Was very pleased of how I purchased my vehicle .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Berylgauthier

    Reviews: 1

    Good Service!
    Berylgauthier (1 review)
    11/29/2016

    Very pleasant -- Keith is a great sales person .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Joehernandeza

    Reviews: 1

    Easy Easy
    Joehernandeza (1 review)
    11/25/2016

    He helped us find a great truck and we got a great deal. Very helpful with getting us a low payment and never was pushy. I would recommend him to a friend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015, 2016