• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Randall Reeds Team Ford

5 star rating 92 Reviews

(281) 446-9171(281) 446-9171

Landmark near this address
19000 Highway 59 NHumble, TX 77338

  map »

Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Berylgauthier

    Reviews: 1

    Good Service!
    Berylgauthier (1 review)
    11/29/2016

    Very pleasant -- Keith is a great sales person .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Joehernandeza

    Reviews: 1

    Easy Easy
    Joehernandeza (1 review)
    11/25/2016

    He helped us find a great truck and we got a great deal. Very helpful with getting us a low payment and never was pushy. I would recommend him to a friend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Bambiewhitman

    Reviews: 1

    No pressure
    Bambiewhitman (1 review)
    11/15/2016

    Everything was great as always. .

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  Stevenhiggason

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent
    Stevenhiggason (1 review)
    11/09/2016

    Very pleased. Service was quick & friendly. Took one full day, but everyone seemed truly concerned.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  JoeKelly

    Reviews: 1

    Pleasant Experience
    JoeKelly (1 review)
    9/09/2015

    Have been purchasing vehicles here since 1993. Just purchased a 2015 F150, the whole process took less than three hours. This was the fastest purchase ever. I am very pleased with Planet 59 Ford.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  DwightDalysd

    Reviews: 1

    Very Friendly
    DwightDalysd (1 review)
    8/31/2015

    The dealer was very friendly and did his best to make sure I got what I needed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  MatthewMontejano

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend
    MatthewMontejano (1 review)
    8/18/2015

    Great service. Ben derry was a very knowlegdable individual. I would recommend others to shop at the ford dealership.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  GelacioOlvera

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    GelacioOlvera (1 review)
    8/05/2015

    I am happy with my new car.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  KyleKlaus

    Reviews: 1

    Great Impression
    KyleKlaus (1 review)
    8/03/2015

    First new car purchase and had a great experience. I Will be a life long customer to planet ford on humble because of it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  JohnnyCochran

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Experience
    JohnnyCochran (1 review)
    7/29/2015

    Jarrod Goldberg was amazing to us. He was honest, prompt, attentive and respectful of our time and situation. He worked very hard for us. We had initially intended on purchasing pre owned, but he worked very hard for us and got us in a brand new 2015 Ford Edge SEL. We never felt pressured or mislead at any time during the process. Again, Jarrod is a great guy and an asset to Planet Ford.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  KennethGinther

    Reviews: 1

    Definitely Recommend
    KennethGinther (1 review)
    7/28/2015

    Very smooth experience. Dealing with Richard Fuller in Fleet Sales made everything easy and low stress. No silly price haggling games. Just bottom line good deal. I will be recommending Planet Ford 59, and specifically Richard Fuller, to my friends and family.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  JoseLebron

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service
    JoseLebron (1 review)
    7/08/2015

    I had a good attention and the customer services was great

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  PatrickMyers

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Service
    PatrickMyers (1 review)
    6/18/2015

    Guy Guidry excellent made the whole buying experience very nice and friendly

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  DougBeaton

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Customer
    DougBeaton (1 review)
    6/09/2015

    No issues........vehicle was as described and the process was smooth.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Randall Reeds Team Ford - Humble, TX -  RobertBlansett

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the Best
    RobertBlansett (1 review)
    5/28/2015

    Excellent experience, no pressure and fast delivery of vehicle.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2013, 2014, 2015