• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Therapeutic Touch Massage

5 star rating 11 Reviews

(770) 952-5247(770) 952-5247

2424 Herodian Way SESmyrna, GA 30080

  map »

Reviews

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  karenreb

    Reviews: 3

    Fantastic!
    karenreb (3 reviews)
    4/30/2009

    Mark is great and gave me one of the best massages ever to help me with my lower back. He will really work with you to help with any problems. Great price too. I'll keep going and recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  brhodes13

    Reviews: 11

    great skill
    brhodes13 (11 reviews)
    6/21/2008

    Mark Stewart is a wonderful massage therapist. You won't regret seeing him and you will definitely return. A great touch... lots of skill.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  teekie

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent!!!!!!!
    teekie (4 reviews)
    5/23/2007

    Gayla Ove is fantastic- this is the best place in town. The best massage i've ever had and I've had lots!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  brianjonesguitar

    Reviews: 1

    Absolute Best in Town
    brianjonesguitar (1 review)
    4/09/2007

    How does one describe perfection? After feeling every one of my 48 years from working in the yard all weekend, a co-worker recommended T.T.M., especially Gayla. "Hands of Magic" he said. I called and she was able to get me in becasue of a last minute cancellation. What a fool they were for canceling. Gayla worked over my body and managed to hit every tight muscle spot. I left there feeling so much better. Her fee was so reasonable I had to tip her $20. I didn't want to cheat her. As recommended by Gayla, I drank a boatload of water the rest of the day. And when I woke up on Tuesday, the pain I had from the yardwork was just a memory. I highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  KristiK

    Reviews: 1

    Mark is awesome!
    KristiK (1 review)
    3/28/2007

    Mark relieved me of long term neck pain on my first visit. Mark's massages keep me from having to be on pain medication and prevent visits to the chiropractor. Mark is great at his job. Thanks Mark!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  268deb

    Reviews: 2

    Ask for Gayla
    268deb (2 reviews)
    2/22/2007

    I have had massages from several differnt therapists in lots of different cities. Gayla is the best at a "fluff and fold" massage and is equally wonderful at deep tissue massages. Women need to see her once a month - every month!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  Jerry_S

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Massage Therapist
    Jerry_S (1 review)
    2/22/2007

    I have had many massages through the years but Gayla is the best I have ever been to. For the last eight years she has eliminated pain and has put me to sleep when I was under a lot of stress. Highly recommend!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  JOVE23

    Reviews: 1

    Excellence
    JOVE23 (1 review)
    2/21/2007

    This business is blessed with competent and compassionate staff, relaxing surroundings and very reasonable prices. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking relief from pain!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  crazycj

    Reviews: 1

    FANTASTIC and affordable
    crazycj (1 review)
    2/21/2007

    Gayla Ove is a wonderful massage therapists. she is flexible, great options, fantastic prices and a wonderful person. I have been going to her for over 8 years or longer. Anyway, I moved many times and I continue to go back due to her awesome techniques with helping my back, neck, shoulder injury and stress and migraines. Check it out! CJ

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  crazyflipper

    Reviews: 1

    'Best Deal in Town'
    crazyflipper (1 review)
    2/21/2007

    Gayla Ove is a fantastic massage therapist. My favorite is deep tissue. For 7 plus years Gayla has help with tension due to stress from work. Her hourly rate is also very reasonable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Therapeutic Touch Massage - Smyrna, GA -  marleydog

    Reviews: 1

    Best massage around
    marleydog (1 review)
    1/26/2007

    Gayla Ove does a wonderful massage. She can do deep tissue or simply relaxing. I've been going regularly for several years now, and recommend it to anyone who spends a lot of time in front of a computer, or has any back trouble.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details