Reviews

  • A-Tow Inc - Atlanta, GA -  CurtseyGirl

    Reviews: 5

    Unbelievably Horrible Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    CurtseyGirl (5 reviews)
    5/31/2009

    Customer Service??? NO!!!!!!!!!! Reasonable Price????? NO!!!!!!!!!!! Quick and Courteous??? NO!!!!!!!!! This is the worst company on the face of the planet!!!!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • A-Tow Inc - Atlanta, GA -  florinonea

    Reviews: 1

    Fast, And Courteous
    florinonea (1 review)
    7/11/2008

    I wasn't aware of the long list of unhappy customers here but I wasn't even aware (when I called them) that they're on kudzu. I have used A-Tow Inc. and I can say it was a pleasant experience (if I forget the fact that I got stranded in the first place). They were reasonable, and quick. The driver was very helpful and the people answering the phones were nice and cheerful on the phones, which is always nice when you are stranded. I recommend them to anyone and will always use them when I need help.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • A-Tow Inc - Atlanta, GA -  DallasGA

    Reviews: 1

    The rudest encounter
    DallasGA (1 review)
    2/18/2006

    The customer service rep needs to be in another line of business. He was the rudest person I have ever met. I watched how he talked to the couple who was ahead of me and got literally sick to my stomach. They were asking him simple and valid questions and he really tried to degrade them for no reason at all. He definitely had a chip on his shoulder and I would not advise anyone to use this facility because he really gives the company a bad image. The attitude was the ugliest I have ever seen displayed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • A-Tow Inc - Atlanta, GA -  princesscari

    Reviews: 110

    bad attitude
    princesscari (110 reviews)
    10/27/2005

    bad attitude.bad service. bad company ( not the band) NOT recommended

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • A-Tow Inc - Atlanta, GA -  smithsinga

    Reviews: 7

    good and friendly service
    smithsinga (7 reviews)
    9/21/2005

    my tow guy charged my battery for me so I didnt need to tow it!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • A-Tow Inc - Atlanta, GA -  mdfloydus

    Reviews: 9

    I've used them more than I care to admit.
    mdfloydus (9 reviews)
    4/25/2005

    I've owned my share of jalopies, and every time my battery has died or I've broken down, these guys were there to bail me out. They respond fast, so if you have to be somewhere in a hurry, A-Tow is a good choice. Also, if you can't wait for them, you can just leave your key in the car -- under the mat or in a compartment -- and they will bill you later. Hopefully, I won't break down again (knock on wood), but if I do, I'll be sure to call A-Tow.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • A-Tow Inc - Atlanta, GA -  Tekesia

    Reviews: 8

    Impound Yard
    Tekesia (8 reviews)
    4/11/2005

    By far the worst towing experience ever. The only positive part of my experience with them is that the driver was courteous. The rest is a complete nightmare of beauracracy, hidden charges, paperwork and hassle. They offer to hold your vehicle but fail to tell you that they will charge you a $40 notification fee (to tell you they have your car!) in addition to the 10 bucks a day for any time the vehicle is left with them. This is all in addition to the towing fee they already charge which is higher than most. Stay away unless your vehicle is impounded by the city of Atlanta.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • A-Tow Inc - Atlanta, GA -  Brandi

    Reviews: 1

    Rude
    Brandi (1 review)
    4/04/2005

    These guys have the most rude business that I have ever come in contact with. They were not helpful and even lost my car for 3 days.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cascade Heights
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Lakewood
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Commercial Vehicle Tow
  • General Wrecking Service
  • Rollback Towing
  • Storage
  • Towing, Recovery & Hauling

Roadside Assistance

  • 24-Hour Service
  • Jump Start
  • Lockouts
  • Wheel & Tire Problems

Recovery & Removal

  • Accident Recovery
  • Flat Bed Truck Service
  • General Towing
  • Impound From Private Property
  • Light Duty Towing
  • Local Towing
  • Long Distance Towing
  • Off-Road Recovery
  • Wheel Lift Service

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available