Penn Carpentry, LLC

1008 Fountain Lakes Ct 
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: (770) 962-4374
Fax: (678) 407-9217
Website: www.penncarpentry.com
Penn Carpentry, LLC Penn Carpentry, LLC : General Remodelers, Lawrenceville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/29/2012

Masterful Job
Penn Carpentry completed a second story addition to my 80 year old in town home. They did an great job and ended on time and under budget.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Penn Carpentry, LLC replied on 10-30-2012
We appreciate your business and your review of our company!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/12/2012

Professional and great quality!
Greg Penn completed a master bath remodel for us. They completely gutted the area, took in 2 hall closets and built us a new bathroom with 2-vanity sinks, tile shower with glass enclosure and separate soaking tub. We got a separate water closet and ended up with a decent size master closet. Greg was very responsive, the subcontractors all showed up when they were scheduled and completed the work in the estimated time frame. Greg was very picky about quality work and had some people come back to redo work until it was to our satisfaction. We would definintely recommend Penn Carpentry and will use them again if we have the opportunity.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Penn Carpentry, LLC replied on 05-14-2012
Many thanks for the recommendation and for reviewing Penn Carpentry. We appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/26/2012

Quality work and on Schedule!
Penn Carpentry did an almost total renovation of our first floor. First a new office and then entire rework of our kitchen and living areas. We moved and removed walls, replaced floors, fireplaces, windows, cabinetry and appliances. We gave Greg a time frame and the job was completed 2 weeks early and the finished product is fabulous! We will definitely use them again when we do our master and upstairs in the near future
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Penn Carpentry, LLC replied on 01-27-2012
Thanks very much for taking the time to review Penn Carpentry. We enjoyed working with you on both of your projects and look forward to the next one!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/16/2012

These guys are great
We used Penn Carpentry for a major projectadding a second story to our home. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the ability to stay on a timeline and on budget. We plan to use them again soon for another big project....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Penn Carpentry, LLC replied on 01-26-2012
We appreciate your review of Penn Carpentry and look forward to working with you on your next project!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/1/2012

Kitchen and Bathroom Renovations
Friends recommended Penn Carpentry when I was redoing my kitchen. It was a great recommendation. I have used Penn Carpentry for a number of projects, including a new kitchen, new bathroom and general work around the house. The quality of work is fantastic, they show up when they say they are going to, stick to a budget (my "while you're at it could you just do" don't count!). Highly recommend them for projects both big and small....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Penn Carpentry, LLC replied on 01-03-2012
Thank you for the recommendation and review. We enjoyed working with you on your projects and hope you will consider Penn Carpentry for future renovations.
6 to 10 of 39

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Lawrenceville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.