Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc

Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc Pest & Animal Control
4461 Bretton Ct NW , Suite 200 
Acworth, GA 30101
Phone: (770) 872-4411
Email: Email this business
Website: www.pestzone.net
Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc : Pest & Animal Control, Acworth, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 7/22/2009

Excellent
I've had a great experience with Healthy Home and Patrick's team. They will come out between official visits if needed, (but I've never needed that as they are so thorough), and alert you when it's time for your next application. Great team!
Marie G - 30062
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc replied on 09-16-2009
Thank you so much for the kind review. We really value you as a customer and look forward to protecting your home for many years to come! Patrick
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/2/2009

Great Company
Very professional and friendly. I have been using their services for a couple of years and I am very satisfied with the job they do.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc replied on 09-16-2009
Just wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It means more than you know to get feedback from our customers. We really appreciate you. Patrick
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/25/2009

Quality Job and Professional Service
We've been using Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control for well over a year now. We're very satisfied with the good work they always perform at our home and high level of customer service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc replied on 09-16-2009
Thank you for the kind review! We always strive to give 100% to our customers. It always makes our day to hear that we are hitting our goal.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/30/2009

Terrific!
Patrick Carter is the epitome of good service. We first used him 10+ years ago with termites and will continue to do so. He is dependable and thorough, as are his employees.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc replied on 09-16-2009
Thank you for those kind words. You and your family have been such a pleasure to do business with over the past decade. It's amazing how time zooms on by! We really appreciate you and look forward to protecting your home for another decade and more!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/30/2009

Bug Free
Having recently moved to the South, I know I wanted an exterminator. We have been very happy and bug free with Healthy Home. Patrick is extremely accomadating, and takes the time to explain everything he is doing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Healthy Home Termite & Pest Control, Inc replied on 09-16-2009
Just wanted to take a minute to thank you for your review. It's great to hear that we are providing you with the quality and value of service that we strive to achieve. We appreciate you and thank you again for allowing us to protect your home from pests. Patrick
21 to 25 of 61

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Acworth, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.