Air Heat America LLC

5 star rating 19 Reviews

(678) 671-3194(678) 671-3194 View Website »

3840 Oakcliff Industrial CtAtlanta, GA 30340

  map »

Reviews

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Erika315

    Reviews: 4

    Great Job
    Erika315 (4 reviews)
    5/02/2010

    These guys always do a great job. They are on time and an excellent value. Came out and fixed the issue when everyone else wanted us to wait two weeks for an appointment.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  MountZion

    Reviews: 2

    happy with the work
    MountZion (2 reviews)
    10/21/2009

    The guy who did the service was polite, explained the repair, showed the price listing in a book, and got the work done in a few hours.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  BoogaBoogaMom

    Reviews: 2

    Weekend Emergency - Fast Results
    BoogaBoogaMom (2 reviews)
    9/29/2009

    Can't say enough about Marty the repairman who came out at 7:00am to fix my elderly mother's air cond. It had broke and it was hot. She is on oxygen and is not mobile. Marty called within 15 min of my calling the company after hours. He volunteered to come out after his last job that night but it would be about midnite so I said no. He then said he would be here at 7am. He was, he fixed it within 1 hour and charged us a very fair rate.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  txgal4ever

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service
    txgal4ever (1 review)
    8/13/2009

    They are fast, friendly, honest and effecent. Wonderful service. Work is excelent will never use another company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  tsteele

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgable!
    tsteele (1 review)
    7/03/2009

    We have used Air Heat America twice now and both times were very satisfied with their work. They made the necessary repairs at the time of their initial visit. The others we tried had to return another day with parts, etc. Both repairmen from Air Heat America were very knowledgable and diagnosed the problem quickly. We highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  LilBoPeep

    Reviews: 1

    A Helping Hand
    LilBoPeep (1 review)
    5/20/2009

    We live in California but still have a townhome in Vinings which we lease. When the a/c went down recently, I was able to call Air Heat America who I had used in the past and they were out the very same day to fix the problem for our tenant. I am so appreciative of their professional, reliable and speedy service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  saver@bellsouth

    Reviews: 4

    Former A/C tech
    saver@bellsouth (4 reviews)
    4/30/2009

    Great job. Very Thorough. Thank you Tory for your great work.He was thorough, polite,clean and had complete knowledge of my unit.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Charlies20082471234

    Reviews: 1

    So pleased
    Charlies20082471234 (1 review)
    4/13/2009

    I was in a jamm. They came out with in 2 hrs. on a friday. The service tech. was very professional and knowledgeable and repaired my unit in no time and and notified me of things i could do to prohibit service calls. I signed a contract and wont worry they have me taken care of. Great work guys

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  LoosyToot

    Reviews: 1

    Friendly and Affordable
    LoosyToot (1 review)
    3/26/2009

    When my old original furnace finally quit working, Air Heat America installed a new system into my home in Stone Mountain- which also included new central air conditioning. The installers were courteous and did a neat job. The company was willing to negotiate with me on a price that I could afford. I will definately use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Carole Prevost

    Reviews: 2

    Good value for the money
    Carole Prevost (2 reviews)
    12/28/2008

    They were very courteous, returned calls promptly and clearly stated the estimate for the work I requested (new A/C and furnace). My sister recommended them, since her husband's company had done business with them for several years. I was pleased with the work. However, I am disappointed with how noisy the furnace is and the serviceman couldn't do anything about it. They did miss the original install date, because of the installers mistake. (He didn't know what day it was!) But they were very accommodating and didn't balk when I requested to have the work done on a Saturday. Also, the installers didn't know that the thermostat they wanted to give me could not be programmed for each day of the week. I read the instructions and pointed it out, so they put my old one back on. Overall, I'd say this is a good company which with to do business, but you have to know what you want and be somewhat knowledgeable about the basics.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  spindo2008

    Reviews: 8

    service after the sale
    spindo2008 (8 reviews)
    10/10/2008

    I had dual fuel heat pump/furnaces installed. We had issues with the thermostats. They were complicated preset automatic models controlling both the heat pumps and gas furnaces. They were not working as designed. Richard their tech came out found the problem and fix everything. The service after the sale with an issue to me is a true test of quality and service. More firms should have an employee with the tenacity of Richard to solve a problem. Everything is working fine

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  jlgatl

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    jlgatl (1 review)
    7/15/2008

    I needed a replacement for my 20 year old system, Air Heat installed one and it's been running great ever since!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  travisy_uga

    Reviews: 1

    Terrific, Fast, Service
    travisy_uga (1 review)
    5/05/2008

    First time with a A/C problem so I read other reviews and decided to go with Air Heat America. I called at about 5:30pm expecting to make an appointment for tomorrow. They asked if I would like someone to come out tonight, and I was very pleased!! I service tech. named Tory came by within an hour and was able to find and fix the problem right away and I was only charged the regular service call fee of $80. Very happy customer!! Will definitely recommend Air Heat America!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  starsatl

    Reviews: 16

    Great service
    starsatl (16 reviews)
    11/09/2007

    I called yesterday because my heat was not working downstairs. Someone came out today and fixed the problem. Very polite and curteous staff. I would definitely contact them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Air Heat America LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Marianne3240

    Reviews: 4

    Very satisfied with their work
    Marianne3240 (4 reviews)
    9/06/2007

    I had Air/Heat America come to do a general maintentance on my furnace. The technician did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company for your A/C needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 17




Some Air Heat America employees getting ready to start service calls.