Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc.

4 star rating 133 Reviews

(770) 419-2222 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1232 Sandtown Road SWMarietta, GA 30008

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Atlanta Roofing Specialists is a full service roofing contractor. We can handle all of your residential and commercial roofing needs. No job is too big or too small!

Atlanta Roofing Specialists was incorporated in may of 1993 by Kevin King and Mark Rutherford. Prior to starting the company Kevin who has a business degree from the university of West GA, had worked with an insurance repair contractor and had extensive knowledge of estimating and the "Business" side of the industry. Mark.. had served in the U.S. Army and worked in the industry installing roof's since 1987 and had learned that quality workmanship was the key to a successful business.

Since then, ARS has grown to one of the largest roofing contractors serving the metropolitan Atlanta area setting the standards of quality that others follow.

Our goal is to provide our customers with the highest quality, most dependable service available. We work closely with each customer to assure all concerns are addressed and handled in a professional manner. We will earn your respect by meeting and exceeding your expectations.

Atlanta Roofing Specialists was founded on the basic principle that commitment to quality and attention to detail always come first, and our commitment to quality does not stop there. Service, after completion of the roofing job, has always been an important part of our dedication to quality service. Please contact us at any time if you would like to discuss your individual roofing needs or if you have any questions, comments, or would like to schedule an appointment for a free estimate.

We look forward to hearing from you.




VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Butler C.

    Butler C.

    ARS replaced my roof years
    Butler C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/05/2017

    ARS replaced my roof years ago and it has held up well. I had a small leak that was the booting around my vent pipping. When I called the owner knew what the problem was based in the location and the vent pipe. He explained over the years they have improved the technique of booting around the vent pipes. He came out on time and that was the problem. They took care of it quickly and also cover all exposed nail heads and took care of small issue under my antenna. The young man that did the work was polite and quick. There is a reason ARS has been around for years they are a honest, dependable roofing company.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Gulbis K.

    Gulbis K.

    This is the best roofing
    Gulbis K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/11/2017

    This is the best roofing company. They are very good at what they do. They are dedicated and everyone seems to like their job. We get personalized attention which is rare these days. I highly recommend Atl. Roofing Specialists!

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Moss M.

    Moss M.

    The company was prompt with
    Moss M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/06/2017

    The company was prompt with the service and gave us a fair quote and completed the job in a timely fashion. We are very satisfied with the work.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Adams J.

    Adams J.

    I have used Atlanta Roofing
    Adams J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/05/2017

    I have used Atlanta Roofing Specialists now 3 times in the last 3 months due to 3 different issues that came up. They came out quickly, gave a clear estimate and then followed up with scheduling the work. Highly recommend them.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Sanders N.

    Sanders N.

    Atlanta Roofing Specialist are professional
    Sanders N. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/05/2017

    Atlanta Roofing Specialist are professional all the way. From David Bishop doing a thorough job on assessing the status of the roof to Daniel managing the project through installation they were professional, communicative, accommodating and did a fantastic job. We had complications with a stucco contractor which impacted the roof and Daniel was very helpful in working through the impacted issues. I would STRONGLY recommend them.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Lester V.

    Lester V.

    The quality of the work
    Lester V. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    4/05/2017

    The quality of the work that was done was excellent but a job that was to take three days (which I assumed meant consecutive three days) took almost three weeks to complete. The skylights did not come in on time, which made us wonder if they were even ordered. I had to call repeatedly to find out if carpenters, roofers were coming because the office staff did not make any contact to let us know what was going on with our job. We were told to move furniture in the room and this meant that a large pantry cupboard had to be unloaded, which was a huge job but when the carpenter arrived, he told us that none of this was necessary----he could work around the piece of furniture! Frustrating, but the men who installed the skylights and the carpenter did a great job and we're happy with the final results.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Thomas D.

    Thomas D.

    The job itself went great.
    Thomas D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/27/2017

    The job itself went great. The guys showed up on time, completed the job, cleaned up great. However after about a year my shingles are still not sticking to the roof. I have called and called and to no avail cannot get someone to help me. After paying over $5,000 they then said it would cost me $175 for them to come out and get samples of the roof to send off to the manufacturer. And if I did this myself my warranty would be void. Gheez not asking for much here....rating my satisfaction of the material, installation and value for my money a big zero!

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tom E.

    Tom E.

    They are very experienced in
    Tom E. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/24/2017

    They are very experienced in the roofing business, offer fair prices and have a professional and courteous staff. I have recommended them to others.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - David B.

    David B.

    Barbara B. of Roswell GA.
    David B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/18/2017

    Barbara B. of Roswell GA. is very satisfied with the new roof and thinks that the employees of Atlanta Roofing Specialists were great.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Rhodes S.

    Rhodes S.

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists were great.
    Rhodes S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/16/2016

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists were great. They answered all of my questions and got the work done in a timely fashion.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Reed R.

    Reed R.

    Crew was very professional and
    Reed R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/06/2016

    Crew was very professional and the results were beautiful. They found a weak spot that they hadn't noticed prior to laying the roof, and came back a week later to fix it properly and charged me nothing.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Kenny B.

    Kenny B.

    This is my second home
    Kenny B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/15/2016

    This is my second home they have done for me. They do quality work, professional and they are timely. I would recommend them for a job well done.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Hector R.

    Hector R.

    The crew arrived on time
    Hector R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/03/2016

    The crew arrived on time and performed the work as previously stated. They were quick but conducted a quality roof repair

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - E.K.B.

    E.K.B.

    They were very professional and
    E.K.B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/29/2016

    They were very professional and careful with the materials. They got on site did the job amazingly well. It was a challenge being a townhome complex and I would definitely recommend them.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Charlotte V.

    Charlotte V.

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists did a
    Charlotte V. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/28/2016

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists did a great job installing our new roof. Both the sales person and the on-site supervisor were very responsive and helpful. Putting in a new roof is a big expense and I wanted to make sure I got it right. ARS helped me answer lots of questions and made sure I was getting it done right.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Roofs
7 photos
Vent
1 photos
Gutters
13 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Roofs
1 of 7




Atlas Pinnacle Graystone