Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc.

4 star rating 125 Reviews

(770) 419-2222(770) 419-2222 View Website »

1232 Sandtown Road SWMarietta, GA 30008

  map »

Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlanta Roofing Specialists is a full service roofing contractor. We can handle all of your residential and commercial roofing needs. No job is too big or too small!

Atlanta Roofing Specialists was incorporated in may of 1993 by Kevin King and Mark Rutherford. Prior to starting the company Kevin who has a business degree from the university of West GA, had worked with an insurance repair contractor and had extensive knowledge of estimating and the "Business" side of the industry. Mark.. had served in the U.S. Army and worked in the industry installing roof's since 1987 and had learned that quality workmanship was the key to a successful business.

Since then, ARS has grown to one of the largest roofing contractors serving the metropolitan Atlanta area setting the standards of quality that others follow.

Our goal is to provide our customers with the highest quality, most dependable service available. We work closely with each customer to assure all concerns are addressed and handled in a professional manner. We will earn your respect by meeting and exceeding your expectations.

Atlanta Roofing Specialists was founded on the basic principle that commitment to quality and attention to detail always come first, and our commitment to quality does not stop there. Service, after completion of the roofing job, has always been an important part of our dedication to quality service. Please contact us at any time if you would like to discuss your individual roofing needs or if you have any questions, comments, or would like to schedule an appointment for a free estimate.

We look forward to hearing from you.




VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Thomas D.

    Thomas D.

    The job itself went great.
    Thomas D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/27/2017

    The job itself went great. The guys showed up on time, completed the job, cleaned up great. However after about a year my shingles are still not sticking to the roof. I have called and called and to no avail cannot get someone to help me. After paying over $5,000 they then said it would cost me $175 for them to come out and get samples of the roof to send off to the manufacturer. And if I did this myself my warranty would be void. Gheez not asking for much here....rating my satisfaction of the material, installation and value for my money a big zero!

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tom E.

    Tom E.

    They are very experienced in
    Tom E. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/24/2017

    They are very experienced in the roofing business, offer fair prices and have a professional and courteous staff. I have recommended them to others.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - David B.

    David B.

    Barbara B. of Roswell GA.
    David B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/18/2017

    Barbara B. of Roswell GA. is very satisfied with the new roof and thinks that the employees of Atlanta Roofing Specialists were great.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Rhodes S.

    Rhodes S.

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists were great.
    Rhodes S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/16/2016

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists were great. They answered all of my questions and got the work done in a timely fashion.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Reed R.

    Reed R.

    Crew was very professional and
    Reed R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/06/2016

    Crew was very professional and the results were beautiful. They found a weak spot that they hadn't noticed prior to laying the roof, and came back a week later to fix it properly and charged me nothing.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Kenny B.

    Kenny B.

    This is my second home
    Kenny B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/15/2016

    This is my second home they have done for me. They do quality work, professional and they are timely. I would recommend them for a job well done.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Hector R.

    Hector R.

    The crew arrived on time
    Hector R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/03/2016

    The crew arrived on time and performed the work as previously stated. They were quick but conducted a quality roof repair

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - E.K.B.

    E.K.B.

    They were very professional and
    E.K.B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    10/29/2016

    They were very professional and careful with the materials. They got on site did the job amazingly well. It was a challenge being a townhome complex and I would definitely recommend them.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Charlotte V.

    Charlotte V.

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists did a
    Charlotte V. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/28/2016

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists did a great job installing our new roof. Both the sales person and the on-site supervisor were very responsive and helpful. Putting in a new roof is a big expense and I wanted to make sure I got it right. ARS helped me answer lots of questions and made sure I was getting it done right.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - David B.

    David B.

    I have used the company
    David B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/26/2016

    I have used the company for 4 roofs. The owner helped me to sell a house. They had quick response, great price, and did thorough work.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Samantha N.

    Samantha N.

    Rictor did a phenomenal job
    Samantha N. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/26/2016

    Rictor did a phenomenal job answering all my questions and working with me to ensure all the details were correct for the materials and roof design. The installation team did an amazing job installing the best looking roof in my neighborhood--all in one (very long) day. I absolutely recommend Atlanta Roofing Specialists!

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Paul H.

    Paul H.

    We received several proposals for
    Paul H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    9/23/2016

    We received several proposals for roof repairs to our church and pre-school building. Atlanta Roofing was not the lowest bidder, but provided the most comprehensive list of required repairs. They followed up after a couple of months to see if we were satisfied with their work, and after a heavy rainstorm we found a couple of areas that needed some work. Work was done at no charge. Very professional in every aspect of their business.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA -  AverageJoe2170

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and fair priced
    AverageJoe2170 (1 review)
    4/19/2016

    These guys did everything they promised and more! I am so glad I chose them for my house and a rental house!

    More »

    Project Details

    Total roof replacement including gutters and downspouts.

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA -  imahaingttia

    Reviews: 8

    Excellent Workmanship
    imahaingttia (8 reviews)
    10/02/2015

    The job was delayed a few weeks due to the weather but once they started, they worked till sundown several days, including Sunday. It's an 8000+ sqft flat industrial roof and it looks like an 8000 sqft skating rink. I got 4 completely diff. bids. ARS wasn't the lowest bid but the most sensible and I believe the best value.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA -  gokelley47

    Reviews: 4

    Wonderful service and work
    gokelley47 (4 reviews)
    1/21/2015

    I had ARS replace my roof and do small construction projects around my house. The quality of their work is very good and I recommend them. I interviewed 5 different roofers and 4 different contractors and they stood out by explaining things well, doing quality work, and being willing to work with me.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Roofs
7 photos
Vent
1 photos
Gutters
13 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Roofs
1 of 7




Atlas Pinnacle Graystone