Kudzu Category Sponsors

Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc.

5 star rating 169 Reviews

(770) 419-2222 Call

Write a Review

1232 Sandtown Road SWMarietta, GA 30008

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Atlanta Roofing Specialists is a full service roofing contractor. We can handle all of your residential and commercial roofing needs. No job is too big or too small!

Atlanta Roofing Specialists was incorporated in may of 1993 by Kevin King and Mark Rutherford. Prior to starting the company Kevin who has a business degree from the university of West GA, had worked with an insurance repair contractor and had extensive knowledge of estimating and the "Business" side of the industry. Mark.. had served in the U.S. Army and worked in the industry installing roof's since 1987 and had learned that quality workmanship was the key to a successful business.

Since then, ARS has grown to one of the largest roofing contractors serving the metropolitan Atlanta area setting the standards of quality that others follow.

Our goal is to provide our customers with the highest quality, most dependable service available. We work closely with each customer to assure all concerns are addressed and handled in a professional manner. We will earn your respect by meeting and exceeding your expectations.

Atlanta Roofing Specialists was founded on the basic principle that commitment to quality and attention to detail always come first, and our commitment to quality does not stop there. Service, after completion of the roofing job, has always been an important part of our dedication to quality service. Please contact us at any time if you would like to discuss your individual roofing needs or if you have any questions, comments, or would like to schedule an appointment for a free estimate.

We look forward to hearing from you.




VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Robbins M.

    Robbins M.

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists did everything
    Robbins M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/16/2018

    Atlanta Roofing Specialists did everything as promised. They worked extremely efficiently and cleaned up well each night. They were also very helpful with our roof color selection, providing examples in nearby neighborhoods.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Chandnani A.

    Chandnani A.

    Took 6 weeks and 4
    Chandnani A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/13/2018

    Took 6 weeks and 4 return visits to fix a roof leak. Not an efficient or competent job by the repair crews.I am thankful to the person at the office who took interest in this frustrating case and got the repair crews to finally get the leak stopped.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Oliveri S.

    Oliveri S.

    I was very satisfied with
    Oliveri S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/12/2018

    I was very satisfied with the service. I called them a second time and they immediately came out. That was great.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Capouya L.

    Capouya L.

    On time, no really unexpected
    Capouya L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/09/2018

    On time, no really unexpected additional expenses have been bad roof decking in a couple of places, but that's not their fault. Job site cleaned up perfectly

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Bailey S.

    Bailey S.

    I interviewed 3 top-notch roofing
    Bailey S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/09/2018

    I interviewed 3 top-notch roofing companies and Atlanta Roofing Specialists was the only company to identify my roofing problem. Nails were popping up under my shingles. ARS explained that using a nail gun on a board (as opposed to plywood) sub-roof did not allow the roofers to feel when a nail went between boards, later causing the nail to work loose. On a board sub-roof, they only hand nail to prevent popped nails.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Johnson S.

    Johnson S.

    What a great experience using
    Johnson S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/04/2018

    What a great experience using this company. Treated me fairly and professionally while also making me feel secure with my purchase. I had received other quotes that were astronomical but Atlanta Roofing Specialists gave me a fair price for a great roof. The roof is absolutely gorgeous. The install crew worked hard and kept the area clean throughout. I couldn't be happier.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Morin B.

    Morin B.

    I think Mark did a
    Morin B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/04/2018

    I think Mark did a great job. I never had any problems, complaints or callbacks. They did an exceptional job here at Six Flags!

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Migliore J.

    Migliore J.

    I have used ARS for
    Migliore J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/16/2017

    I have used ARS for two separate homes that I've owned and have always found then to be professional, highly skilled, and surprisingly cost effective ( mid priced compared to other bids )

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Leaks W.

    Leaks W.

    Atlanta Roofing did an excellent
    Leaks W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    12/04/2017

    Atlanta Roofing did an excellent job reroofing my home. They made a presentation that was much more professional than the other two roofers that gave me an estimate. They had references, a competitive estimate and information packages explaining the work and material. They came in as promised and completed the work in a very professional manner. Amazingly, unlike the other two contractors, Atlanta Roofing did not ask for a dime until the work was completed and inspected by a supervisor. Other contractors wanted half the cost of the job before driving one nail.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Todd R.

    Todd R.

    I had this company replace
    Todd R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/29/2017

    I had this company replace my roof in Dunwoody Georgia. They replaced all rotten wood, before replacing the roof.They are not the cheapest, but for an investment like your house, they are second to none.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Yang A.

    Yang A.

    The staff was polite and
    Yang A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/28/2017

    The staff was polite and the crew was professional. It took a long time to schedule us in, and two different crews needed to come on two separate days to complete the job. The second appointment was forgotten as no one came and no call to notify us of the change. The price seems higher than expected, too.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Delano C.

    Delano C.

    This is the third house
    Delano C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/27/2017

    This is the third house we have had Atlanta Roofing Specialists replace shingles. They have always done a thorough job and had great follow up. We would highly recommend them.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Whitaker B.

    Whitaker B.

    They provided me with great
    Whitaker B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/27/2017

    They provided me with great services and they also helped me repair my gutters, deck and fence. I was very pleased with every part of the project.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Cockrell N.

    Cockrell N.

    The roofing part was great
    Cockrell N. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/21/2017

    The roofing part was great and did a good job, the siding department we would not recommend to anyone because we believe we was over charged. We still as of today even thought our check has cleared the bank do not have a receipt or paper warranted. The department that did the roof was wonderful, the department that did the siding was not all that good.

    More »
  • Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Bob W.

    Bob W.

    Atlanta Roofing installed a new
    Bob W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    11/20/2017

    Atlanta Roofing installed a new TPO type roof on our commercial kitchen and dining room. Their crew was courteous and friendly, finishing the job in just the time they had said they would. The new roof is beautiful and very functional. I have since hired them to do other repair jobs on our other buildings.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc. - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Roofs
7 photos
Vent
1 photos
Gutters
13 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Roofs
1 of 7




Atlas Pinnacle Graystone