Jeffrey A Baumrind DDS PC

100 Peachtree Street NW Suite 1820 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 659-4222
Website: www.drbaumrind.com...
Jeffrey A Baumrind DDS PC Jeffrey A Baumrind DDS PC : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
by dk76 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/27/2010
Best Dentists Ever
These are the best dentists ever! I have been going to Dr. Jeff Baumrind my whole life and have also had the pleasure of seeing Dr.Sarabess Baumrind. Both are very friendly, precise, and explain details of their procedures in simple terms so that us patients can understand! They even give the best novocaine shots because you can't even feel it! I feel very comfortable at their office simply because they are the best at what they do! I highly recommend them!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by cutiepieabc at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/22/2010
Money Grupper
I did not have a good experience with this dentist(Jeffrey that is). Cleanings were very rough and dental work was suspect. He wanted to reconstruct my whole mouth but I'm no dummy and I just simply walked out and went to someone else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by mjlehman023 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/12/2010
Awesome Dentists
I have had the pleasure of seeing both Dr. Baumrinds. I actually used them to get a second opinion and it saved one of my teeth. I was told from a prior dentist that I had a tooth that needed to be pulled. I had my first visit with Dr. Sarabess Baumrind and was relived to hear that resounding ""No"" when I asked if I was going to have to loose a tooth. She explained it was just broken, not dead which left me all 'smiles'. In addition through the course of our conversation I found out Dr. Baumrind volunteers at the free clinic once a month for indigent familes. This is a great family practice. Highly recommend. A++++
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/29/2010

Not A Good Dentist
I had a very bad experience with this dentist. He is high pressure and does bad work. I'm sorry I ever had him work on my teeth. There are many good Dentists in Atlanta but this guy is NOT one of them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by sweetidahopotato at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/6/2010
Not To Be Trusted
This guy wanted to replace all the crowns(3) in my mouth even thou there was no need to. He'll try to show you something on an xray and then tell you that work has to be done. Always get a second opinion when dealing with this guy if your foolish enough to even see him in the first place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



6 to 10 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.