Jeffrey A Baumrind DDS PC

100 Peachtree Street NW Suite 1820 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 659-4222
Website: www.drbaumrind.com...
Jeffrey A Baumrind DDS PC Jeffrey A Baumrind DDS PC : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 5

Posted on 11/29/2006

reasonable good
I visited the location next to the Central library (I heard they are moving to another building around 12/15/06). The lobby is very austere, the equipment is a bit outdated, the teeth cleaning was quite rough, Dr. Baumrind is very nice, but he wanted to do so much work on my teeth that I thought that he is in a dear need of patients!!
Might go there again though you have to pay a parking fee.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/17/2006

Great dentist, Great staff
Went on a Kudzu recommendation and loved it. He is a fantastic dentist with a modern and technologically advanced office, real skill at his profession and (this is usually contradictory but not in this case)a great manner and personality. One of the ways that this shows is that all of the people who work there are happy, and are therefore very pleasant to be around. Baumrind will definitely be my and my family's dentist henceforth!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 2/21/2006

Best Dentist in Georgia
My experience at Dr. Baumrind's office has been nothing short of excellent. He is the friendliest, funniest dentist I have ever encountered. He tells you what he is doing and how he's going to do it. He is also very quick which means alot to my mouth. He is very experienced. His staff is also great. Highly trained and very experienced. He is not covered by my insurance (which is not the best insurance), but he is well worth the extra expense. His location is very convenient. His receptionist/accountant, Joan, goes above and beyond the duty of working with you financially. She is also very sweet. I would recommend him to everyone and anyone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/4/2005

A Dentist Who Cares
Dr. Baumrind has provided me great service in the past. He has also explained and made it clear to me the importance of keeping my teeth healthy in order to avoid unnecessary costs at the dental office. To me that is good service when you can tell a patient what needs to be done to avoid seeing the dentist as much as possible. I would definitely recomment his dental services to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 11

Posted on 5/3/2005

Great Dentist
Doc Baumrind is quick, which I find to be a great trait in a dentist. In and out in a hurry.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
16 to 20 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.