Affordable Advantage Home Repair

2766 Abilene Lane 
Snellville, GA 30078
Phone: (770) 978-1937
Website: aahomerepair.com
Affordable Advantage Home Repair Affordable Advantage Home Repair : Electricians, Snellville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/2/2009

Great fix for slow hot water!
I called Phillip to see what could be done about my hot water taking over 2 minutes to reach my shower. He told me about a device that could be installed that allows me to have almost instant hot water at most of my faucets. I hire him and whta a difference it has made. What used to take 2 minutes now takes under 10 seconds! These guys are geniuses!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/1/2009

Good work, fast!
I had AAH quote us on adding some insulation to our attic. Their quote was $1000 less than the next closest quote. Even better is than unlike the other quotes they did not want any down payment. They know the way to run a business!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/31/2009

Insulation experts
We had Barry and Phillip install R30 insulation in our attic and basement ceiling. What a diffeerence it made! Our gas bill decreased by over 25%. Their quote was LESS than 25% of the spray foam quote we got. Plus fiberglass does not burn and spray foam does. Great job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 9

Posted on 1/31/2009

Great experience!
Phillip and Barry did a lot of work for us this past year. We are renovating an older house. They built a new bath, did extensive plumbing work, extensive electrical work. Show up when promised and dealt with me fairly. Will definitely use them again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 1/30/2009

Came up with a good solution!
I had the wood around my windows replaced about 5 years ago with another company. Today it is all rotten. I called Affordable and they came out and installed ROT PROOF solid composite trim! Not only will I never have to replace rot trim again but the stuff never needs painting! They have yet another client for life!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
21 to 25 of 207

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sam Electrical Services & Repairs
Call today and mention Kudzu and receive 20% Off Any Service!
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Snellville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.