Andrews & Crockett , Inc.

205 Silver Walk 
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (678) 825-3885
Website: www.andrewsandcrockett.com
Andrews & Crockett , Inc. Andrews & Crockett , Inc. : General Remodelers, Canton, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/6/2011

Couldn't be more pleased.
Within days of completing the estimate the crew began working to demolish our bathroom and recreate a a handicapped access bath complete with roll in shower, ADA sized doorways and built in furniture in the attached bedroom. They followed the estimate to the letter. We are very pleased with their work and work ethic. We had a short timeline for which the room needed to be finished and the work was done with time to spare. I would highly recommend them for any of your remodeling needs handicapped or otherwise.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/4/2011

"couldn't have gone better"
Our master bathroom renovation couln'd have gone better! All contractors involved were courteous and professional, the work proceeded on schedule and there were no additional or unexpected charges. We have recommended Andrews & Crockett to our friends and will definitely use their services for future projects!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/21/2011

No Problem
Not real sure about the statements concerning the subs not being paid. I have done work for Andrews and Crockett for 3-4 years and have not had a problem. Scott has always been easy to work with, watchful over the quality of work, and very organized in his approach and management of every job. It has been a privilege to work with Scott, and I look forward to working with him in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/10/2011

They did a good job
Andrews & Crockett repaired some damage to my home from 3 trees falling from the storm. They replaced some siding, rebuilt the overhangs, rebuilt part and repaired the roof and installed a new back door. They did a nice job and I am happy with the work. Thank you!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/8/2011

A Good Experience.
I hired Andrews & Crockett, Inc. to finish my bathroom in my Master. The bathroom looks great and I enjoyed Scott and his guys. They were courteous and easy to work with. I have seen the previous reviews on here and just do not see this as being the case. I am happy and certainly will call them again. Thank you Andrews & Crockett, Inc.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 86

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Canton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.