Andrews & Crockett , Inc.

205 Silver Walk 
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (678) 825-3885
Website: www.andrewsandcrockett.com
Andrews & Crockett , Inc. Andrews & Crockett , Inc. : General Remodelers, Canton, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/17/2011

This is very interesting
to say the least. I am the owner of CHECKMATE Flooring and I can say only one think: during all the years we've been installing wood floors and carpet for A&C, we've NEVER had a dispute over payment with Mr. Crockett. I can be reached at my office in Duluth and, I assure you, I will stand behind my words (with PROOF if needed). Mike B. - STILL subcontracting for A&C...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 10

Posted on 1/10/2011

Beware of hidden charges
My initial reaction was positive, and the references checked out fine. However, custom cabinets were outside approved specs and A&C later claimed I had verbally approved the change. Also, after installation, A&C claimed I had approved significant overages, but I didn't. Project took significantly longer than anticipated. A&C did not pay at least one contractor, leaving me with a $1375 bill.
update 1-16-11 - yet another subcontractor surfaced stating A&C was dodging calls and refusing to pay,
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/17/2010

Bathroom Remodal
We got a very detailed list when the work was quoted. There was no surprise costs and only agreed to additions to the work. The work was done well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/27/2010

Bathroom Remodel
This is 2nd time we have used Andrews and Crockett. The 1st was several years ago when they replaced our roof and gutters and installed replacement windows and aluminum siding. Current bathroom remodel went extremely well. Workers were prompt and courteous. We would recommend Andrews and Crockett to others.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/26/2010

Bathroom Success
I was very pleased with the work I received. The tile work looks great and the finished bathroom is much nicer than I expected. I will call again for more work. I had received 5 estimates and am glad I had Scott complete the work for me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
11 to 15 of 86

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Canton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.