Andrews & Crockett , Inc.

205 Silver Walk 
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (678) 825-3885
Website: www.andrewsandcrockett.com
Andrews & Crockett , Inc. Andrews & Crockett , Inc. : General Remodelers, Canton, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/15/2007

Disappointed
Daily supervision was not given to the employees left to do the work, so quality and completion of the work was not up to expectation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Andrews & Crockett , Inc. replied on 11-15-2007
Thank you for your input and we are sorry if there was a problem. We emphasize communication with our customers and that is a two way street too. We can assure everyone that we check every job every single day via a full time superintendent and are in constant communication with our employees. We do not know who you might be but certainly wish you had communicated any problem you may have had to us as we would certainly have addressed it to your satisfaction. We will continue to work every day to better our company and our customers experiences with us.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/8/2007

Great Job
We recently purchased a house and completely renovated the kitchen to include cabinets and tearing down a wall. From the initial meeting to completion of the project we were very pleased. We were on a tight deadline and Scott finished not only on time but early. We have gotten numerous compliments on the cabinets. I would definitely use Andrews and Crocket again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Andrews & Crockett , Inc. replied on 11-15-2007
Thank you Ryan for the nice review. You were excellent to work for and I hope you both enjoy the new house and the kitchen. Everything turned out excellent and thank you for the business. See you next project!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/25/2007

"Ditto"
I chose Andrews & Crockett to work on my house based on their reviews and my intial interview with Scott. He had a lot of good ideas about my house and really seems to enjoy what he does. I got other bids but felt the most comfortable with Scott and Andrews & Crockett. They did what they said and communicated very well with me via email and phone. Thank you Scott, Jeff and Robert for the nice job. I will use these guys again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/23/2007

Great company to work with!
Andrews and Crockett recently built a new deck, arbor and patio for me. They did a wonderful job and were great to work with. Scott was very attentive during design and was always available to talk about our concerns and have them addressed immediately during construction. All of the folks that worked on the project were friendly, clean and very attentive to what we were looking to accomplish in the project. They followed through with everything they said they would, the project was completed in a very timely manner and the result is everything my wife and I hoped it would be. I would highly recommend Andrews and Crockett to anyone and will certainly look to work with them again in the future as our needs call for it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Andrews & Crockett , Inc. replied on 09-24-2007
Thank you Jeff for the great review and it means a lot coming from an architect! We work hard to be available for questions and flexible enough for changes for our customers. Your project turned out beautiful so enjoy your new space and thank you for the business.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/20/2007

Good service, even after the sale
I recently used Andrews and Crockett for a bathroom remodel. They laid out what they would do and the approximate time it would take. They completed the job in the time they allotted and the work was better than I could have ever imagined. After the work was completed, I noticed that I need to have my vanity light moved. I contacted Scott and he had someone come and move the light, no questions asked. The gentlemen who came to work were courteous and I had no hesitation with being out of town while they worked on my project. I will certainly use them again for my next project. Polite, responsive, trustworthy, and within budget. I am very pleased with the finished product.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Andrews & Crockett , Inc. replied on 09-24-2007
Thank you Angela for the great review about your bathroom and us! We enjoyed working for you and are looking forward to that hall bath project in the Fall!
41 to 45 of 86

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Canton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.