Dr Kenneth A Murphy

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE , The Medical Quarters Suite 255 
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (404) 255-8555
Website: www.drkenmurphy.com
Dr Kenneth A Murphy Dr Kenneth A Murphy : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 9

Posted on 3/6/2006

I would...
I would recomend it to anyone with problems in the mouth the will take care of you and then some. Make sure you check out Dr. Kenneth Murphy.
He is a good guy.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 9

Posted on 2/21/2006

Very personable & professional
I have been going to Dr. Murphy for almost 4 yrs & he is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is very professional & always makes sure I understand what he is doing & why. He tells me what he is doing step by step & makes sure I am comfortable. His office staff is wonderful & treat me like I am a friend or family member. I can't say enough good things about this dental office!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 9

Posted on 1/9/2006

Excellent Dentist Office!!
Dr. Murphy and his staff made my day when I needed them in an emergency. Being new to Atlanta, not having insurance, and having a semi-urgent dental emergency, I thought that I would never find a dentist like Dr. Murphy. One simple email resulted in same day, top-knotch service. The receptionist, Diane, returned my email extremely fast, and was very friendly! Dr. Murphy and his assistant were so nice that going to the dentist was almost fun. My experience was PAINLESS, and Dr. Murphy explained what he was doing the entire time. Definitely a very trustworthy office that I would, and have, recommend to my friends. Very nice office with top quality equipment and people. Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
lclark122
Reviews: 36

Posted on 11/30/2005

From general dentist work to cosmetic procedures.
Dr. Murphy is a round about dentist. He will go from cleaning your teeth and general dental work to repairs, fillings and then move on to preventative care and cosmetic procedures. For instance, he does teeth whitening and bonding.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Shannon D.

Posted on Judysbook.com on 8/2/2005
Great dentist in Atlanta
Dr Murphy and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They will make you feel welcome the moment you step inside their office. The same s... more »
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



11 to 15 of 15

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.