Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists

5 star rating 60 Reviews

(770) 434-9559(770) 434-9559 View Website »

3320 South Cobb Drive, Suite 2Smyrna, GA 30080

  map »

Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  bkmilesbiz

    Reviews: 1

    Residential and Commercial Services
    bkmilesbiz (1 review)
    8/09/2016

    My wife and I hired Duraclean of Atlanta to clean our carpets immediately prior to our first child being born and were delighted with the quality of service and professionalism. John and his team were terrific; they showed up on time, moved all the furniture, cleaned the carpets to a like new condition and returned the furniture with protective pads/wraps. I am a commercial General Contractor. I was so impressed with Duraclean's Residential performance that I hired their commercial division to provide moisture mitigation and humidity control services on a 270,000 SF Student Housing Project. John, the owner of Duraclean, personally spent almost 2 months on site managing the project with his team to ensure a successful operation. It's rare that you find a service provider who can excel in both Residential and Commercial Environments... Duraclean is one of those rare firms. I will certainly be calling on Duraclean of Atlanta again for both my residential and commercial needs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Residential Carpet Cleaning Commercial Moisture Mitigation and Humidity Control.

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $15,000 - $19,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  garentalhomes

    Reviews: 2

    Job well done
    garentalhomes (2 reviews)
    1/02/2016

    Needed my carpets cleaned right before Christmas and found Duraclean. Had great reviews on Kudzu and I needed someone who could do it at a moments notice. I called and they were able to fit me in that same day. Had them do all of my carpets (4 bedrooms, a hallway and a set of stairs). We have animals in the house along with two young kids and my carpets get really dirty. John and his crew arrived on time and started the job. We had just put in new hardwoods on our first floor and they took great care to keep water and dirt off our brand new floors as well as carefully moving our furniture. We have had several other cleaners clean our carpets in the past few years and I will say its been a while since I have seen these carpets look that clean. Duraclean did a awesome job for a reasonable price. I know who I will be calling next time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  StaceyCY

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service!
    StaceyCY (1 review)
    12/09/2015

    Duraclean did a fantastic job from start to finish on our furniture, rugs and our carpets! John and his crew were professional, thorough and on time- taking extra care on some of the trouble areas. We would definitely recommend Duraclean and we will be using them again. Thank you!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  retired05

    Reviews: 2

    Great Company
    retired05 (2 reviews)
    9/11/2015

    Alfredo Tovi and his crew cleaned my 15 yr. old carpet yesterday. They did a fantastic job. Called me to say they would be 1/2 late. Alfredo explained my options and what they would do. Got right to work in a professional, fast and efficient way. Needless to say they will be my cleaners from now on. Hard working and my carpet looks great. Thanks Duraclean!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  Nickwebb

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent service in every way
    Nickwebb (3 reviews)
    8/05/2015

    We have had our carpets cleaned by Duraclean twice and on both occasions they have done a wonderful job, removing difficult stains and reviving heavily trafficked areas. They have a very professional approach, are prompt, responsive, friendly and entirely reliable. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  GloryB

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service I've had in 16 years
    GloryB (1 review)
    4/17/2015

    This is a company of excellence. Punctuality, thoroughness, excellent results, and professionalism characterize this top-rate company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  palmerk

    Reviews: 1

    Professional company who does quality work
    palmerk (1 review)
    4/09/2015

    With 3 children and 4 pets, I wasn't expecting any company to be able to remove the stains from our carpet. Duraclean has done the impossible!! I contacted Duraclean after reading various reviews. Alfredo and his crew are professional and take pride in their work. Our carpets were so clean!!! The spots are gone and our 10 year old carpet looks awesome. There was no extra charges added for various spots or stains (like some other companies do). I would highly recommend Duraclean to others looking for professional service and clean carpets at a reasonable price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  phoenix13

    Reviews: 2

    Duraclean is the best
    phoenix13 (2 reviews)
    3/20/2015

    I am a repeat customer for Duraclean. I just had them out to clean my finished basement carpet and the fine upholstery on one of my sofas. It's probably a good idea to have your carpets cleaned every 6mo-12mo, but I've recently had a pet issue in the basement and despite my best efforts to spot clean, it was time again to call in the pros. First of all, I was able to get an appointment at my convenience within 2 days. They arrived on time and Alfred inspected the areas that I was needing cleaning. They were working in two different areas of the house (basement and living room) and took great care to run their equipment off different power sources to be sure they wouldn't pop a circuit on the electrical panel. My sofa which is about 6 or 7 years old is a delicate linen type fabric. My dog had also helped himself to lounging on the sofa leaving a lot of hair, body oil and nasal drippings that had stained the sofa and caused it to look dingy. It now looks like a new and I am no longer embarrassed to have people sit on it. I did elect to put a protective treatment on my carpet and sofa, but that is only because of the issues with my dog. There was no big sales pressure to do so. Alfred and his staff are prompt, professional and kind and do fabulous work. I would call no one else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  2dogsforme

    Reviews: 1

    Thrilled with your work!
    2dogsforme (1 review)
    8/04/2013

    Duraclean Carpet and Fabric Specialists are the best. They cleaned all of our downstairs rooms and stairs. I couldn't believe how fantastic they looked afterwards. We had a lot of dirt and stains from our 2 dogs and now it just looks so clean. All of the men were such hard workers and very nice. They quoted me a price on the phone and that is exactly what the bill was. I am using them again to clean the ducts in our home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  LoEndMaestro

    Reviews: 10

    Hats off to Mr. Tovi!
    LoEndMaestro (10 reviews)
    3/28/2013

    Mr. Tovi & his crew did an excellent job in our home. They cleaned two couches, an ottoman & three large area rugs. We have two dogs & it was quite a job. It looks (and smells!) fantastic. Also I must say, the phone estimate with Duraclean was very easy, (which was not the case with the other carpet cleaning services that I contacted.) Duraclean were courteous, punctual, professional, and the job was completed in under two hours. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  hightown

    Reviews: 11

    Great Cleaning Experience
    hightown (11 reviews)
    12/26/2012

    Mr. Tovi and his crew visited our house on December 24 to get our carpets cleaned. They were very professional, arrived on time, took care with our furniture and did an excellent job. Our carpets look great and we would definitely use Duraclean again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  Karenstap

    Reviews: 1

    Wouldn't use any other company!
    Karenstap (1 review)
    12/04/2012

    Have used them twice to clean carpet and upholstery. Both times, Mr. Tovi, the owner, was here to supervise the crew. All were courteous, professional and thorough! Great job on my sofa and oriental rug!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  MarcyOwen

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!
    MarcyOwen (1 review)
    8/29/2012

    Duraclean came highly recommended to me from Crate and Barrel at Lenox mall. They said," if Duraclean can't get the stains out, then no one can." They were right! The company is professional, punctual and I couldn't be more pleased with the way my microfiber couch looks. I highly recommend this company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  ndwhitt

    Reviews: 4

    Great carpet cleaners
    ndwhitt (4 reviews)
    4/27/2012

    This is the 3rd time I have used Duraclean. I will never go anywhere else! On time, very professional and great value.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Duraclean Carpet & Fabric Specialists - Smyrna, GA -  Porsche_Joe

    Reviews: 3

    Great Job!
    Porsche_Joe (3 reviews)
    3/17/2012

    We wanted the carpets cleaned before we moved into our recently purchased resale so we found Duraclean on Kudzu.com Two of the rooms had very light colored carpet which needed special attention. Alfredo and his crew did a great job! The carpets are beautiful, even the light colored ones. They were fast and professional. If you want your carpet cleaned properly then give these guys a call. We highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

Duraclean strives to provide carpet and upholstery cleaning services that are safe and environmentally responsible
Improve indoor air quality and remove allergens, dirt, toxins, bacteria, and other pollutants
Are safe for those sensitive to chemicals or with allergies
Produce only biodegradable waste water
Exceed all carpet manufacturer specifications for chemicals used on 5th Generation carpet

Photos

Our work
5 photos
Generic
4 photos
Album: Our work
1 of 5




Couch Before and after