Reviews

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  srodrigue

    Reviews: 1

    Sid Rodrigue
    srodrigue (1 review)
    5/23/2016

    Jeff Butler and his team did a GREAT JOB on our project!!! His crew was courteous and professional and finished the work on schedule and on budget. The finished product is better than we had imagined and we will enjoy it for many years to come.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  tjb117

    Reviews: 4

    Awesome Service
    tjb117 (4 reviews)
    6/10/2014

    Couldn't be happier! Jeff was very helpful in answering a lot of the questions we had and was always quick to respond. He was able to get us scheduled and the team came out and did a tremendous job installing it within day. No leaks, it looks great, and now we have an extra living space outdoors to stay cool and dry! Thanks Jeff!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  tennis10

    Reviews: 2

    Better Than 5 star (perfect) Rating
    tennis10 (2 reviews)
    3/12/2014

    Almost one (very rainy) year ago, we used RainAway Deck Drain Systems to install our underdeck system at our home. It is fabulous. It is life changing. We now enjoy grilling, entertaining, reading, writing, relaxing on our patio under the deck. Rain or shine, we can still be outside and comfortable! After researching and talking to other similar companies, we chose RainAway. The quality, care and attention to every detail by the employees was amazing. And they take great pride in their work and want to make sure the customer is happy with the product. And the quality of the materials used is excellent. We are VERY happy. And Jeff and Dave Butler are wonderful to work with!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  pedalcrazy

    Reviews: 1

    unmatched service!!!
    pedalcrazy (1 review)
    9/30/2013

    We have had our system for about eight years of near flawless results. About month ago we had a small problem with our can lights. I thought after this length of time its probably a part that has gone through its life span and needed to be replaced. I put in a call to Dave at Rainaway and WOW!! they came out right away and fixed a problem that was not even theirs to fix. I could not believe my ears when Dave said no charge. We knew that we made the right choice eight years ago and we still believe it today. the system has never leaked a drop and has created an outdoor living space we never thought possible . In my opinion Rainaway is a SERVICE COMPANY that installs great under deck systems. I cant thank them enough!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  ColemanD

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job
    ColemanD (1 review)
    10/18/2011

    We just installed a system and are extremely pleased. From initial quote to clean up, it was a pleasure working with not only Jeff and Dave but the entire install team. They were prompt, courteous and there were no "surprises". Thanks to the entire Rainaway team for an excellent job!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Tripmommy

    Reviews: 2

    Great Job & Outstanding Customer Service!
    Tripmommy (2 reviews)
    6/10/2011

    It was such a pleasure to work with Dave & Jeff Butler! I recieved several quotes from other companies trying to convinence me that their product was the best. From the moment that I spoke with Jeff I was sold! I would highly recommend Rainaway to anyone that is looking for a quality product!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  artman64

    Reviews: 3

    Great support!
    artman64 (3 reviews)
    11/08/2010

    Rainaway installed my underdeck system about three years ago. Recently, we wanted to run a natural gas line down to my patio, but to do so, we needed access to the area between the deck and the the drainage system. I contacted Dave to see what could be done. Since a crew was in the area, he graciously had had them come by to pull down the panels, which ended up being all of them. After the gas line was in, they came back and put everything back together. Having had a heavy rain right after this, I noticed a few small leaks. Dave promptly had his crew come out again to fix them under warranty. Come the next rain, I'm very confident the leaks will be gone. Bottom line, I'm very glad I decided to do business with Rainaway. They have a great product and their customer support is excellent. Thanks, Dave!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  lon123

    Reviews: 6

    a contractors opinion
    lon123 (6 reviews)
    5/18/2010

    I am the owner of TLC Deck Repair. We build / repair decks and have used these guys for 10 or 12 different projects through the years. They get an A++ from me and every customer that I referred them to. Absolutly no call backs or complaints all the way back from May of 2001. Good job, I'll use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  RalphC

    Reviews: 3

    World Class Model for Customer Service
    RalphC (3 reviews)
    5/03/2010

    Integrity coupled with impeccable service. They stand behind their product and workmanship long after warranty has expired. RainAway solved our unique problem and worked with us every step of the way.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  GoSoCal

    Reviews: 1

    Great over all job
    GoSoCal (1 review)
    4/17/2010

    The system is great, the guys we're great and the workmanship is great. Just a little pricey, but I would use them again in a heart beat. Go Jeff, Dave & crew! jlsjr :-)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  galaxie500xl

    Reviews: 2

    Professional product and service all the way.
    galaxie500xl (2 reviews)
    4/16/2010

    Jeff & Dave Butler were great to deal with from beginning to end. They were prompt and there were no surprises. The quality of their product I believe is second to none with thick guage aluminum built for the long haul. I'm a happy camper. Brian S.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Kudzufan2010

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Atlanta!
    Kudzufan2010 (1 review)
    3/21/2010

    We moved into a home that had a back deck area that was virtually unusable. We wanted to have a nice sitting area. RainAway was able to work around the quirks of the deck and install a remarkable system. RainAway's staff was very helpful in solving issues and took care of the "tweaking" that every home project encounters. I would DEFINITELY recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  lobelsteve

    Reviews: 1

    Saved a deck project gone bad
    lobelsteve (1 review)
    1/04/2010

    The folks at Rainaway helped save my deck project from making me crazy. The original builder failed to meet his obligations and installed some boards improperly. Dave at Rainaway then installed the system and after the first rain several problems were noted. He came out right away and figured out the problem, replaced the other guys work, and got the job done perfectly. I would not consider any other installer/system except for Rainaway. Looks great and works great. The customer service went above and beyond what was expected. These guys do it right.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Cuisine

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!
    Cuisine (1 review)
    11/02/2009

    Rainaway did a great job, going above and beyond the call to complete our deck system. Recommend them 100%

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • RainAway Deck Drain Systems, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  orioles8

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding Customer Service
    orioles8 (1 review)
    5/12/2009

    The follow-up and customer service of Rainaway is absolutely the best! I purchased my system over two years ago and when I called because I was having additional patio work done they responded immediately. The new construction required Jeff and Dave to come over on two separate occassions to make the nescessary changes to the system. The Rainaway investment paid off a thousand times over. I want to thank the Jeff and Dave for all of their dedication to their customers. Craig

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stockbridge
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

Install Rain Barrels to capture your rainfall, cut your water bill and conserve water!

Business Referrals

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 17




RainAway system in Duluth, GA