• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Jiffy Lube

3 star rating 13 Reviews

(404) 256-3646(404) 256-3646 View Website »

4995 Roswell Road NEAtlanta, GA 30342

  map »

Reviews

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  jab7084

    Reviews: 22

    Graciously Handled Bad Experience
    jab7084 (22 reviews)
    12/18/2013

    Had a poor experience at this shop but was presently surprised to receive a call from a customer service manager who reimbursed me for my troubles. Very nice.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  gfoleary

    Reviews: 6

    Fast, decent value, and they don't try to upsell
    gfoleary (6 reviews)
    3/16/2011

    Jiffy Lubes are notorious for upselling--always skeptical when I go there. So I cringed when they inspected the air filter, but was pleasantly surprised when they said it didn't need to be replaced. And they didn't try to sell me the expensive synthetic oil, just said my car only needs the standard oil. Very good experience, and it was fast.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  jessica6

    Reviews: 16

    Overpriced Quick Lube
    jessica6 (16 reviews)
    11/04/2008

    For some reason I always feel like I'm getting ripped off at Jiffy Lube's. $30+ dollars for an oil change is a bit much. And they say they clean your windows and vaccum your floors but they tend to leave the windows streaky and tons of crumbs in the carpet, so they shouldn't even bother. Then they always try to sell me a air filter. I can't stand it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  TheTruthss

    Reviews: 26

    not a good experience
    TheTruthss (26 reviews)
    10/18/2006

    ..

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  NicoJr

    Reviews: 12

    Good Service
    NicoJr (12 reviews)
    8/15/2006

    I was in and out in no time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  Josh_25

    Reviews: 11

    Particularly Good Service
    Josh_25 (11 reviews)
    3/16/2006

    I have been to several Jiffy Lubes and Express Lubes throughout Georgia. This particular Jiffy Lube was quite close to my house roughly a year ago and I frequented the place often as my job entails a lot of travel. The service there is quick and the people are quite friendly. I remember a man named Ashby that was a very nice employee there.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  Bluegirlie

    Reviews: 27

    OK, but....
    Bluegirlie (27 reviews)
    6/22/2005

    These folks were fast and friendly, and I was happy until I got home and realized they hadn't filled up my washer fluid. Not a big deal, but it makes me wonder what else they didn't do. My advice? WATCH THEM through the window and I bet they'd be less likely to skip a step.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  pianoplayer

    Reviews: 19

    Merchant Review
    pianoplayer (19 reviews)
    5/04/2005

    they finish your car pretty quickly

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  chan64

    Reviews: 13

    fast service
    chan64 (13 reviews)
    4/28/2005

    fast oil changes . . . great for a lunch hour.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  jeffschultz

    Reviews: 2

    Leave me alone!
    jeffschultz (2 reviews)
    4/15/2005

    I keep telling myself never to go back to another Jiffy Lube because I'm tired of them trying to sale me extra services when ALL I WANT IS A FREAKIN' OIL CHANGE!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  konsoul

    Reviews: 9

    good service and gret deal
    konsoul (9 reviews)
    4/13/2005

    great service and great deal on an oil change. they didnt try and sell me on anything else i didn't need.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  lbloodworth

    Reviews: 17

    Harrassed
    lbloodworth (17 reviews)
    4/05/2005

    The service was horrible. I was harrassed with personal advances made during the visit. Will never ever go back.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Jiffy Lube - Atlanta, GA -  ATLANTA5

    Reviews: 10

    Quick Service!
    ATLANTA5 (10 reviews)
    4/05/2005

    Very timely in getting your oil changed and getting you out the door. Reasonably priced!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012